skip to main content
Sporti Molecule Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

Sporti Molecule Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit Youth (22-28) Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 25 Results

5 star rating (25 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 25 customer reviews
  • 6/3/2019 Great quality suit, runs small

    4 Review stars By Emily A.

    This suit is lined (a nice thin lining that has not bunched or sagged). It has held up beautifully. I purchased a speedo suit at the same time and have had to discard it because the seat was stretched to transparent. My daughter wears a size 8 - her measurements suggested the 26Y, but it was way too tight all around. The 28Y fit perfectly.

    Emily A.
    WOOSTER, OH

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 3/7/2018 Stylish and great for practice

    5 Review stars By SwimMom

    This suit is a bit higher cut around the thigh area, so looks more attractive. Stays in place (in the butt area) while swimming. The print is stylish w somewhat of an umbre look. The fabric is decently thick. Price is reasonable. Great suit for swimming practice.

    SwimMom
    Chicago, Illinois

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/30/2019 Great suit & quality

    5 Review stars By Kimberly M.

    My 10 yr old loves this swimsuit. She wears it 6 days a week for swim team. It is a good quality with an inner lining. She is tall & skinny and the 28 fit her perfectly. We rinse out after every use so it will hold up longer.

    Kimberly M.
    Kansas City, MO

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/18/2017 Good quality bathing suit.

    5 Review stars By Gt

    Fast shipping and fits great.

    Gt
    Ontario, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/9/2017 FIT correctly

    5 Review stars By ARW

    My daughter 10 years ordered size 28 and look a little bit tight when she is wearing this but once she is at the pool, the swimming suit fit perfectly for her.
    She said the material is soft and she likes the swimming suit.

    ARW
    Temple,TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/23/2016 Nice but way too small

    3 Review stars By Anke

    Looks nice and is a good quality but way too small for my daughter even by their measuring guide. Another negative, I paid $4.99 for shipping and had to pay the same amount for the return ๐Ÿ˜Ÿ. I went somewhere else to buy a swimsuit for my daughter...

    Anke
    Baltimore, MD

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 6/9/2016 Awesome quality. Good buy.

    5 Review stars By Duet Cuellar

    Loved the gear. Thank you ๐Ÿ˜‰

    Duet Cuellar
    Johns Creek GA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/4/2016 One week late, it arrived the Monday after Christmas

    3 Review stars By Monica

    One week late, it arrived the Monday after Christmas

    Monica
    PA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/23/2015 Great suit

    5 Review stars By Melissa

    Fits great daughter loves it

    Melissa
    Virginia

    Fit:

  • 3/9/2021 Love it

    5 Review stars By Kristen

    This is great quality suit and the price is perfect!

    Kristen
    Sacramento, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/7/2020 Great looking and feeling suit

    5 Review stars By Ana

    My girls are 9 and 12 and I bought two of different color. They are very nice looking and fit very well on both of them.

    Ana
    Illinois

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/14/2019 very nice suit

    5 Review stars By kim

    my daughter is 10, I ordered a 28 she is very tall and skinny and it fits her perfect. she loves this swim suit.

    kim
    kc mo

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/26/2018 Perfect fit for my daughter.

    5 Review stars By Swim Mom

    Swim Mom is happy. My daughter loves her new swim suit.

    Swim Mom
    Fort Hood, TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/28/2018 It never arrived!!!

    5 Review stars By Casey

    Our order has not arrived!

    Casey
    Spokane, WA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/6/2018 Great fit!

    5 Review stars By Nickie

    This suit fits my daughter who is a size 5 perfectly. Plus the color is spot on the picture!

    Nickie
    Dayton, OH

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/10/2017 My daughter really likes this swim suit. It's comfortable on her.

    5 Review stars By Rebecca

    This product is perfect for swimming. The great thing about this product is that there are multiple colors, and the price is decent.

    Rebecca
    Hampton, VA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/25/2017 Great suit!

    5 Review stars By Courtney R

    My daughter is a competitive swimmer and this suit is perfect for practice. It's the right kind of tight; not uncomfortable, doesn't chafe, but isn't sagging in any areas. It seem durable as well and won't wear out after a short period of usage.

    Courtney R
    Needham, MA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/31/2017 Swimsuit color is not as the one displayed

    4 Review stars By Keish911

    I love the swimsuit but I had to give it a four because the color green is darker than the one displayed in the picture! A little disappointed that's all!!!

    Keish911
    Miami, Florida

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/18/2021 Great quality, great design

    5 Review stars By K

    Bought my daughter the green/black one and the picture doesnโ€™t do it justice. Looks better in person

    K
    Walnut Creek, ca

    Fit:

  • 10/1/2019 Looking for credit??

    5 Review stars By Addi

    Still waiting on credit so I can get one true to size

    Addi
    Lakeland,Fl

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz