skip to main content
Sporti Molecule Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Molecule Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 173 Results

4.5 star rating (236 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 236 customer reviews
  • 7/26/2017 She looks stunning

    5 Review stars By Annie

    I bought this for my granddaughter who is larger and taller than her age...so youth sizes do not fit her...it gets extremely upsetting for her to try something on that just doesn't fit so I got the idea of buying her a ladies small...this is working perfectly...she looks absolutely gorgeous in this one and I am so pleased. The pattern is dramatic and she is a dramatic little girl.. this was my third purchase for her and finally one that fits...thank you.

    Annie
    Vancouver Canada

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/22/2017 Fits & performs perfectly!

    5 Review stars By LLJansen

    Stays put in all the right places and doesn't creep up in all the wrong ones. :)

    LLJansen
    Hampton VA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/13/2019 Love the pattern

    5 Review stars By Tri Swimmer

    Sporting is my favorite brand for swimming. Great variety of patterns. Fits will, I’m 112 and a D cup. Offers enough support.

    Tri Swimmer
    Jacksonville Fl

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/4/2017 Great Bathing Suit

    5 Review stars By Hailey T.

    This bathing suit is great! It runs true to size and fits perfectly on all body types.

    Hailey T.
    Brooklyn, NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/28/2019 Comfortable PLUS

    5 Review stars By deDee

    I love the color fit and durability I have had many compliments on this fabulous swimsuit! Highly recommend it!

    deDee
    Cincinnati

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/16/2017 swimsuit

    5 Review stars By KCox

    Just tried it on and it's soft and stretchy. Haven't gotten in the water yet, but I like the feel and look.

    KCox
    santa fe NM

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/1/2017 Cute colors/pink & black

    5 Review stars By No name

    Fit true to size. Very soft. Too new to tell but I think it will hold up well in the pool/chlorine. Would order again.

    No name
    San Diego

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/2/2017 sportie molecule

    5 Review stars By Kyakween

    Perfect fit, quality better than other brands I have ordered!

    Kyakween
    Sebastopol, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/25/2020 Great Suit

    5 Review stars By Swimswammom

    Great suit for the price, as high quality as more expensive ones. Cute design. Fits well. The only negative I have to say is that if you have any sort of tummy it does accentuate it because of the pattern.

    Swimswammom
    Cincinnati, OH

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/15/2020 Great workout suit

    5 Review stars By Betty

    Beautiful suit. Fits great - I’m about 5’8”, 137 lbs and I wear a size 36.

    Betty
    Arlington, Va

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/11/2019 Gorgeous, Fun swimsuit

    5 Review stars By Michelle

    Fit is great and a great practice swimsuit. Fantastic price.

    Michelle
    Richardson, TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/16/2019 Great Suit for the price

    4 Review stars By Penguin

    Bought this on sale - cant argue with the price! I bought my standard size - 32 but maybe could have gone smaller as there is some give in the fit. I like Sporti suits for a low cost alternative to Speedo. I am normally a 32 in Speedo and again could have sized down in this so it wouldn't become baggy over time. I swim 4- 5 days a week.

    Penguin
    Sandown NH

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/8/2018 Great one piece.

    5 Review stars By RM

    I bought this suit for aqua fit classes. Perfect for this purpose. Happy with purchase.

    RM
    Staunton VA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/9/2018 First time trying Sporti swim suits

    4 Review stars By A Rod

    My wife loved the swim suit! Very competitive cost. Hope it last being used in chlorine water!

    A Rod
    Mexico

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/18/2017 Great for Laps

    5 Review stars By Good For Laps

    I got this suit to replace an older one and I am very pleased. The suit fits well, with the right amount of tension in the straps, and stays out as it should through a long workout. The pattern is cure without being too load, blue color seems very true to what was pictured.

    Good For Laps
    Austin, TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/16/2017 Excellent!

    5 Review stars By Eric

    Bought this for my daughter and she loves it! perfect fit and stylish and delivery was fast!

    Eric
    Flin Flon, Canada

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/8/2017 Great Print - Good Value Practice Suit

    4 Review stars By VivaLu

    Bought 3 suits as Christmas presents. As mentioned in other Sporti review - fits well, daughter says size 28 Sporti feels same as her Tyr 28. Fabric feels thinner, she thinks it will wear out a lot faster than her other suits - but given the amount of use it will get, and the great price - no complaints. I think the print is great.

    VivaLu
    British Columbia, Canada

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/13/2015 overall fit

    5 Review stars By Michele

    I got the bathing suit quickly and my daughter loves it. It is a great fit.

    Michele
    Meadville, PA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/5/2020 Perfect fitting

    5 Review stars By Meena

    Delivered on time and quality was great.

    Meena
    Nashua, NH

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/30/2020 Nice Suit that fits well and is true to size

    5 Review stars By Marybeth

    Excellent quality and look. Fits true to size and excellent price.

    Marybeth
    AZ

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz