skip to main content
Sporti Molecule Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Molecule Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 51 Results

4.5 star rating (236 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 236 customer reviews
  • 12/30/2019 The suit is good but way too small

    4 Review stars By Yumi Hyun

    I''m 5''4", 120lbs. I wear 28-30 and ordered 28. It's too small for me. The suit is good, soft, nice color and design. See the picture attached. The right one is Arena Teamstripe size 30 which fits me very well. Next time, I will take at least 1 size up.

    Yumi Hyun
    Portland, OR

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 10/2/2019 Cute suit but order a size up.

    4 Review stars By Tracy R

    My daughters wear a size 28 in all other brands but these were too tight. They needed a 30 in the Sporti brand.

    Tracy R
    The woodlands, tx

    Fit:

  • 3/16/2019 Great Suit for the price

    4 Review stars By Penguin

    Bought this on sale - cant argue with the price! I bought my standard size - 32 but maybe could have gone smaller as there is some give in the fit. I like Sporti suits for a low cost alternative to Speedo. I am normally a 32 in Speedo and again could have sized down in this so it wouldn't become baggy over time. I swim 4- 5 days a week.

    Penguin
    Sandown NH

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/9/2018 First time trying Sporti swim suits

    4 Review stars By A Rod

    My wife loved the swim suit! Very competitive cost. Hope it last being used in chlorine water!

    A Rod
    Mexico

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/8/2017 Great Print - Good Value Practice Suit

    4 Review stars By VivaLu

    Bought 3 suits as Christmas presents. As mentioned in other Sporti review - fits well, daughter says size 28 Sporti feels same as her Tyr 28. Fabric feels thinner, she thinks it will wear out a lot faster than her other suits - but given the amount of use it will get, and the great price - no complaints. I think the print is great.

    VivaLu
    British Columbia, Canada

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/8/2016 Runs a bit small

    4 Review stars By Meesh

    The product runs a bit small. I have a longer torso and so I should have ordered a size larger in order to have more full coverage. Hoping it loses elasticity so it stretches out a bit.

    Meesh
    Madison, WI

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 11/4/2020 Fits my daughter great.

    4 Review stars By Kmos

    My
    Daughter is a competitive swimmer and prefers Sporti bathing suits over Speedo.

    Kmos
    New Jersey

    Fit:

  • 10/6/2020 Swimming

    4 Review stars By Swimmers

    I have bought these suits 4 in all for my granddaughters who are on summer swim teams. Which due to the Virus.. cancelled. I have purchased suits prior to these. They have been very satisfied. These new ones will have to wait until next season to wear. What I have seen of my current purchase, look really great. Thanks

    Swimmers
    Bucks country PA

    Fit:

  • 9/1/2020 Bigger than Expected

    4 Review stars By HH29

    The suit is made well for the price and seems like it will last a while, however, in looking around at the site, I went a size up from what I would order in something like a speedo endurance flyback and I would not recommend this! I reordered in my normal size and that seemed about right, I would actually even consider ordering a size down (as the straps still come up to about my ears when stretched).

    HH29
    Minneapolis, MN

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 8/20/2020 First time buyer.

    4 Review stars By Voltron

    Ran a little small. Ordered the next size up. Now I know.

    Voltron
    California

    Fit:

  • 7/11/2020 Good fit and comfortable

    4 Review stars By Nickel

    This suit fits well and looks like the website picture. I am happy with my purchase!

    Nickel
    Tulsa, OK

    Fit:

  • 6/30/2020 Team Suit

    4 Review stars By Stays where it should

    Runs small as do many suits but once exchanged for correct size the fit is great. Stays put, no constant adjusting by my swimmer.

    Stays where it should
    Tyler, TX

    Fit:

  • 3/12/2020 Good Bargain

    4 Review stars By JM

    Good suit for the price, fully lined. The color fades quickly but I'm not sure if that is from the excessive pool chemicals or the suit fabric.

    JM
    Maryland

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/22/2020 Excellent practice suit

    4 Review stars By SLW9795

    Great quality for the price point. Does run a little larger, size down 1 size. That's the only reason its not a 5 star purchase since I'll have to order a new one a size smaller in the very near future. Suit fabric is not paper thin which is great if you have a cup size bigger than an A.

    SLW9795
    Louisvile, KY

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 1/11/2020 Comfortable and great fit

    4 Review stars By Rabbit

    Fits well and dries fast. Love it.

    Rabbit
    Nevada

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/30/2019 Great suit, runs a little big.

    4 Review stars By Divergirl

    Suit is great but fits a little big.

    Divergirl
    Pa

    Fit:

  • 12/7/2019 Good suit for good price

    4 Review stars By Jackie

    My only comment I don’t love about this suit is for someone is who D chest there isn’t good support. The chest area feels like it has too much stretch and just comes down. I would like it more if neckline was higher. But it serves its purpose for training.

    Jackie
    Spokane, WA

    Fit:

  • 11/23/2019 Exactly What She Wanted

    4 Review stars By Nana

    My 13 year old granddaughter showed me this suit, so I could get it for her birthday. She is a diver and loves the suit. It fits as expected.

    Nana
    Southern California

    Fit:

  • 11/13/2019 Quality and Fit

    4 Review stars By Jodi

    As expected and seems good quality and true to size. Seems to be holding up to repeated wear for practices for my daughter and she was happy to have a couple more practice suits. I was able to purchase a couple because of the affordable price point. Would order again.

    Jodi
    Indianapolis, IN

    Fit:

  • 10/15/2019 Great suit

    4 Review stars By Leanne T

    Fits and looks great.

    Leanne T
    Dryden Canada

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz