skip to main content
Sporti Molecule Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Molecule Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-10 of 10 Results

4.5 star rating (236 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 236 customer reviews
  • 10/29/2015 suit runs big

    3 Review stars By Swim mom

    I had to return the suit twice for a smaller size. The straps still seem extra long/stretchy. I love the color and pattern, just wish there was an easier way to determine sizing.

    Swim mom
    Novi, MI

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 7/28/2018 Its ok. Meh

    3 Review stars By Lisa B.

    This suit is what i expected maybe a bit better but for the fabric its made of i don't think it'll last very long. maybe a few months?

    Lisa B.
    Langley, BC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/24/2018 Too stretchy

    3 Review stars By Terry

    The size is accurate, and I love the colors. The reason I rated it lower is that it is too stretchy. I have to keep pulling it up in the front. I will have to remember to get full polyester next time. I had another suit, same brand that was less stretchy.

    Terry
    Eugene, OR

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/7/2018 Love the style and pattern....but too loose first time in pool

    3 Review stars By Barracuda

    The pattern is great and the suit felt good out of the water, but I ordered the size I wear in all other brands and as soon as I got in the water to swim my workout I could tell it was too big and felt stretched out and loose. I'm disappointed and will likely wear to the pool with my kids, but not for training with my master's swim group as I would have liked.

    Barracuda
    Portland, OR.

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 3/11/2018 too small

    3 Review stars By Jum A.

    Pick a size bigger then the size chart. Bathing suits run small.

    Jum A.
    NJ

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 10/13/2017 Cute swimsuit - runs big

    3 Review stars By Swim daughter

    This swim suit is really cute - the lower rating is because it runs big and I should have bought a smaller size compared to the other swimsuits I have purchased for my daughter. She’s on the swim team and has quite a few swimsuits due to the daily wear and tear.

    Swim daughter
    Centerville, UT

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 7/17/2017 Runs small

    3 Review stars By Heddy

    Runs small, had to return.
    Material was nice and it looks like a nice team suit.

    Heddy
    Mt Olive, NJ

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 12/8/2016 Unsure

    3 Review stars By LASwim

    This was my first try with a Sporti competiton suit. I think I may need to size down as the suit feels big (first trial in the pool this morning). Great print though and the price was right (purchased on sale)

    LASwim
    Los Angeles, CA

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 8/2/2016 Very comfortable - faded super quick

    3 Review stars By Melissa

    I work in a salt water pool with slight addition of chlorine. I'm in and out of the water approx. 3-4 hrs/ day for 4 days a week. It started losing color after 1.5 months and it's starting to stretch out too. Besides that, it's very comfortable compared to the Polyester swimsuits that I normally order.

    Melissa
    Hamilton, NJ

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/8/2016 Nice suit

    3 Review stars By Strawberry

    I liked the color and design. Size is true to fit. Very comfortable to wear for water aerobics.

    Strawberry
    Canada

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz