skip to main content
Sporti Molecule Piped Splice Jammer Swimsuit

Sporti Molecule Piped Splice Jammer Swimsuit Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-12 of 12 Results

4.5 star rating (91 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 91 customer reviews
  • 3/5/2018 Nice design

    3 Review stars By mmsquare

    The Item was way too small. I ordered size 36 as all of my swim suits are this size.

    mmsquare
    Long Island, NY

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 6/2/2016 Good

    3 Review stars By Jeremy

    They are great but ran a little small on me.

    Jeremy
    Amarillo

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 7/20/2019 Jammers

    4 Review stars By D.

    Previous purchase of the same size 40 item fit well. these items (size 40) seemed tight and a bit shorter.

    D.
    Albuquerque, NM

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 7/1/2018 To small

    2 Review stars By Michael Jay

    GOOD PRODUCT, JUST NOT TRUE TO SIZE.

    Michael Jay
    Myrtle Beach SC

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 3/4/2018 Looks good. Feels good.

    5 Review stars By Jean

    Husband wears 32-34 waist. His waist size is 33. Had to return 34's because ran small. The 36 was perfect. Good looking too.

    Jean
    Nashville, TN

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 1/14/2018 2 sizes smaller

    1 Review stars By cjlaia

    very small,

    cjlaia
    camarillo

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 3/29/2020 leg cuff too tight and not elastic

    3 Review stars By Rojo

    Overall probably a decent suit but the legs cuffs are too tight.

    Rojo
    Colorado

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 11/25/2019 I like this brand Sporti it's a good swimsuit for the price.

    4 Review stars By John J Barrette

    I kike this this one , the only thing is I bought a size 36, that what they suggested because I am size 34, but unfortunately, 36 is still tight??

    John J Barrette
    West Vancouver, BC Canada

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 5/28/2019 A bit short

    3 Review stars By Eric

    As I am 6’3”, these rose uncomfortably up the legs. Other than that, they are fine.

    Eric
    Huntsville, AL

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 3/19/2018 Well worth the value

    4 Review stars By Hnak

    I am a long-distance swimmer (mile long 5 times a week) and have been a Sporti user for years. Jammers are great. They may feel tight when you put them on, but once in water, they feel like your skin. Another words, they are comfortable in the water. And that is all you need in a pair of jammers.

    Hnak
    Lexington, MA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 1/3/2018 Feeling Pretty Good

    4 Review stars By timmyd

    I like the suit, but I think I bought a size too small, so I ordered another one a size bigger.

    timmyd
    Claymont, DE

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 11/30/2017 A good suite for a great price

    4 Review stars By Nicole

    This is the suite my boys wear for their club swim team about gets a lot of use. I was pleasantly surprised at how well it held up throughout the season. A great value! My only recommendation is to buy a bigger size than normal as they run small.

    Nicole
    Michigan

    Fit: Feels too small

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz