skip to main content
Sporti Molecule Piped Splice Jammer Swimsuit

Sporti Molecule Piped Splice Jammer Swimsuit Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 63 Results

4.5 star rating (90 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 90 customer reviews
  • 8/24/2018 Great Fit!

    5 Review stars By JON N.

    These fit very well and stay up! Some suits feel loose around the middle and short on the back -- these don't. Fit is exact (feel like you wouldn't need the waist tie) but are not constricting. I am very confident these will not slip down -- especially in back. I am 5'11" and 140 lbs and the 32s fit great. The color has not faded and the material has not stretched out.

    JON N.
    LITTLE ROCK, AR

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/28/2018 Cool design. Fits as expected.

    4 Review stars By VJ

    My 9-yr old loved the design and the fit. It fits as expected just the speedo brand he had before. The initial impression is good. Can't comment on the durability etc yet.

    VJ
    Michigan

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/12/2017 Perfect fit.

    5 Review stars By Momof3amazingboys

    These are my sons middle school team suits. They fit like expected especially when you untie the draw string. (Middle school kids) they look nice and have held up pretty well so far. I ordered two just to be sure that he has en extra one Incase we lose one.

    Momof3amazingboys
    Detroit,MI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/11/2016 Great suit.

    5 Review stars By Whorton12

    Fits comfortably. Doesnt slide when swimming

    Whorton12
    Indiana

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/27/2019 Loved.

    5 Review stars By Sethlords mom

    My 13 yr old is 5’8”. He looked great during meet this last weekend. Great quality. Awesome price.

    Sethlords mom
    El Paso, TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/15/2018 Great and great price!

    5 Review stars By John

    Fits true to size and comfortable

    John
    Maryland

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/10/2018 Nice jammers

    4 Review stars By Jd

    They are great jammers. This is our 2nd pair. I know jammers are supposed to be tight but these are small for their size.

    Jd
    Lake Worth,FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/21/2018 cool looking jammer swimsuit

    5 Review stars By TomR

    cool looking jammer swimsuit. fits great!

    TomR
    Seminole, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/26/2018 As described

    4 Review stars By Meadowman

    The jammers seem a good value for the money. Size seems true to description, but leg openings are quite tight. Quality of fabric and stitching are good.

    Meadowman
    Las Vegas

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/26/2018 Fits and looks great

    5 Review stars By Ca

    My first jammers. Really comfortable to wear and swim in. Just like brief trunks, no loose material around the legs.
    I am 5'9" and weigh 176. Ordered 32 waist.
    Highly recommend.

    Ca
    Yuba City, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/13/2017 Sporti jammer

    4 Review stars By Marcelo

    Good jammer; nice fabric; very tight at the rim of the legs; perhaps I should have ordered a size up. I like it though

    Marcelo
    Boston

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/31/2021 Fits well had to size up...

    4 Review stars By CarrieD

    We ordered my son's size and it was too small and tight around the waist and thighs, but we went up a size and it fits well.

    CarrieD
    ID

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/11/2021 Good jammers.

    4 Review stars By DJW

    Always had good luck with Sporti Jammers. Good fit and hold the shape and color pretty well

    DJW
    Williamsburg, VA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/24/2020 Perfect exactly what I expected.

    5 Review stars By Lloyd

    The fit, quality & delivery was excellent.

    Lloyd
    Québec

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/4/2020 My son loves these suits!

    5 Review stars By KDDC

    These suits are perfect for a young swimmer--fit well and hold up to chlorine.

    KDDC
    WASHINGTON, DC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/3/2020 Comfortable

    5 Review stars By Ed

    Very sharp looking suit. Comfortable.

    Ed
    League City, TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/24/2020 Great Fit, Great Price

    5 Review stars By Mike

    Great swim suit. All I need. I swim 3-4 times a week and these are great. Probably going to order another pair.

    Mike
    California

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/14/2020 Fit as expected

    4 Review stars By GermantownVol

    These are true to size and fit well. The material is good. Seem to be every bit as good as the more expensive brands. I have used this brand for 4 years and they always hold up well.

    GermantownVol
    Germantown, TN

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/1/2020 They fit

    4 Review stars By DickP

    I can't rate the suit any higher because I can't use them...my pool was closed justt before I received them and will be closed until this madness is over.. But I tried them on and they fit just fine.

    DickP
    Sun City West, Az

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/23/2020 Great Swimsuit

    5 Review stars By John

    Great fit

    John
    Amarillo

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz