skip to main content
Sporti Molecule Piped Splice Jammer Swimsuit

Sporti Molecule Piped Splice Jammer Swimsuit Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 66 Results

4.5 star rating (90 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 90 customer reviews
  • 8/24/2018 Great Fit!

    5 Review stars By JON N.

    These fit very well and stay up! Some suits feel loose around the middle and short on the back -- these don't. Fit is exact (feel like you wouldn't need the waist tie) but are not constricting. I am very confident these will not slip down -- especially in back. I am 5'11" and 140 lbs and the 32s fit great. The color has not faded and the material has not stretched out.

    JON N.
    LITTLE ROCK, AR

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/12/2017 Perfect fit.

    5 Review stars By Momof3amazingboys

    These are my sons middle school team suits. They fit like expected especially when you untie the draw string. (Middle school kids) they look nice and have held up pretty well so far. I ordered two just to be sure that he has en extra one Incase we lose one.

    Momof3amazingboys
    Detroit,MI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/11/2016 Great suit.

    5 Review stars By Whorton12

    Fits comfortably. Doesnt slide when swimming

    Whorton12
    Indiana

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/27/2019 Loved.

    5 Review stars By Sethlords mom

    My 13 yr old is 5’8”. He looked great during meet this last weekend. Great quality. Awesome price.

    Sethlords mom
    El Paso, TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/15/2018 Great and great price!

    5 Review stars By John

    Fits true to size and comfortable

    John
    Maryland

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/21/2018 cool looking jammer swimsuit

    5 Review stars By TomR

    cool looking jammer swimsuit. fits great!

    TomR
    Seminole, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/26/2018 Fits and looks great

    5 Review stars By Ca

    My first jammers. Really comfortable to wear and swim in. Just like brief trunks, no loose material around the legs.
    I am 5'9" and weigh 176. Ordered 32 waist.
    Highly recommend.

    Ca
    Yuba City, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/4/2018 Looks good. Feels good.

    5 Review stars By Jean

    Husband wears 32-34 waist. His waist size is 33. Had to return 34's because ran small. The 36 was perfect. Good looking too.

    Jean
    Nashville, TN

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 2/21/2021 Great suit for the price!!!

    5 Review stars By rgweiss1

    Was looking for suit for lap swimming and didn't want to spend $$$. Had not heard of the brand name before so wasn't sure what to expect. These fit the need and then some. Can't be beat for the price, in fact, ordered a second pair.

    rgweiss1
    Granger, IN

    Fit:

  • 1/19/2021 Great fit.

    5 Review stars By Jack

    I swim 3-4 times a week,and these jammers fit great and look great. I'm a 32 waist, so I buy a 36.

    Jack
    Houston, tx

    Fit:

  • 12/24/2020 Perfect exactly what I expected.

    5 Review stars By Lloyd

    The fit, quality & delivery was excellent.

    Lloyd
    Québec

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/23/2020 Exactly what I expected

    5 Review stars By Sammyselles

    These were exactly what I expected and fit very well.

    Sammyselles
    Warsaw, IN

    Fit:

  • 12/4/2020 My son loves these suits!

    5 Review stars By KDDC

    These suits are perfect for a young swimmer--fit well and hold up to chlorine.

    KDDC
    WASHINGTON, DC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/23/2020 Great Looking Swimsuit

    5 Review stars By Dailydale

    It’s a really nice looking swimsuit, well made, and fits my 12 yr old perfectly! I’d definitely by another.

    Dailydale
    Atlanta, GA

    Fit:

  • 9/17/2020 Great fit

    5 Review stars By Jim's on a bicycle

    good price, great fit, no bunching up

    Jim's on a bicycle
    Oakdale, NY

    Fit:

  • 9/3/2020 Comfortable

    5 Review stars By Ed

    Very sharp looking suit. Comfortable.

    Ed
    League City, TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/13/2020 Pleasantly surprised!

    5 Review stars By Swimmum

    My son was really surprised at the quality of this jammer. Perfect for practice! He liked the pattern. The fit was true to size, and the material has a very good feel, compared to some of the more expensive brands that he’s had.

    Swimmum
    Milwaukee, wi

    Fit:

  • 6/24/2020 Great Fit, Great Price

    5 Review stars By Mike

    Great swim suit. All I need. I swim 3-4 times a week and these are great. Probably going to order another pair.

    Mike
    California

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/14/2020 Great Price and great fit

    5 Review stars By RickN

    Still great service and product. I made a mistake with address and the three service reps I chatted with were so great, nice, professional courteous and answered all of my questions and resolved my mistake too my total satisfaction.

    RickN
    Chula Vista

    Fit:

  • 3/23/2020 Great Swimsuit

    5 Review stars By John

    Great fit

    John
    Amarillo

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz