skip to main content
Sporti Molecule Piped Splice Jammer Swimsuit

Sporti Molecule Piped Splice Jammer Swimsuit Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-18 of 18 Results

4.5 star rating (90 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 90 customer reviews
  • 1/28/2018 Cool design. Fits as expected.

    4 Review stars By VJ

    My 9-yr old loved the design and the fit. It fits as expected just the speedo brand he had before. The initial impression is good. Can't comment on the durability etc yet.

    VJ
    Michigan

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/20/2019 Jammers

    4 Review stars By D.

    Previous purchase of the same size 40 item fit well. these items (size 40) seemed tight and a bit shorter.

    D.
    Albuquerque, NM

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 10/10/2018 Nice jammers

    4 Review stars By Jd

    They are great jammers. This is our 2nd pair. I know jammers are supposed to be tight but these are small for their size.

    Jd
    Lake Worth,FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/26/2018 As described

    4 Review stars By Meadowman

    The jammers seem a good value for the money. Size seems true to description, but leg openings are quite tight. Quality of fabric and stitching are good.

    Meadowman
    Las Vegas

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/13/2017 Sporti jammer

    4 Review stars By Marcelo

    Good jammer; nice fabric; very tight at the rim of the legs; perhaps I should have ordered a size up. I like it though

    Marcelo
    Boston

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/31/2021 Fits well had to size up...

    4 Review stars By CarrieD

    We ordered my son's size and it was too small and tight around the waist and thighs, but we went up a size and it fits well.

    CarrieD
    ID

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/11/2021 Good jammers.

    4 Review stars By DJW

    Always had good luck with Sporti Jammers. Good fit and hold the shape and color pretty well

    DJW
    Williamsburg, VA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/2/2020 Fit very snugly

    4 Review stars By Gravy Boy

    I am 5'5" 140lbs athletic build. As other reviewers have mentioned this product is tight and noticable around the lower thigh muscle. My legs are not slight but in comparison with other jammers the tightness is noticable. Also if you prefer a wide flat waist elastic than you may want to look at other brands.
    Having said all that I have swum in the jammers and they are in my weekly rotation. Good price.

    Gravy Boy
    Houston, TX

    Fit:

  • 4/14/2020 Fit as expected

    4 Review stars By GermantownVol

    These are true to size and fit well. The material is good. Seem to be every bit as good as the more expensive brands. I have used this brand for 4 years and they always hold up well.

    GermantownVol
    Germantown, TN

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/1/2020 They fit

    4 Review stars By DickP

    I can't rate the suit any higher because I can't use them...my pool was closed justt before I received them and will be closed until this madness is over.. But I tried them on and they fit just fine.

    DickP
    Sun City West, Az

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/25/2019 I like this brand Sporti it's a good swimsuit for the price.

    4 Review stars By John J Barrette

    I kike this this one , the only thing is I bought a size 36, that what they suggested because I am size 34, but unfortunately, 36 is still tight??

    John J Barrette
    West Vancouver, BC Canada

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 3/26/2019 Reasonably priced for an inter city Hugh school swim team.

    4 Review stars By James and Jon

    Coach directed purchase.

    James and Jon
    Denver

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/19/2018 Well worth the value

    4 Review stars By Hnak

    I am a long-distance swimmer (mile long 5 times a week) and have been a Sporti user for years. Jammers are great. They may feel tight when you put them on, but once in water, they feel like your skin. Another words, they are comfortable in the water. And that is all you need in a pair of jammers.

    Hnak
    Lexington, MA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 1/5/2018 Sporti Jammer Swimsuit

    4 Review stars By Gareth

    The fit at the waist is great. The only draw-back, and it is minor is that suit fits very tight on my thighs.

    Gareth
    Albuquerque, NM

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/3/2018 Feeling Pretty Good

    4 Review stars By timmyd

    I like the suit, but I think I bought a size too small, so I ordered another one a size bigger.

    timmyd
    Claymont, DE

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 11/30/2017 A good suite for a great price

    4 Review stars By Nicole

    This is the suite my boys wear for their club swim team about gets a lot of use. I was pleasantly surprised at how well it held up throughout the season. A great value! My only recommendation is to buy a bigger size than normal as they run small.

    Nicole
    Michigan

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 4/24/2017 Very nice

    4 Review stars By Missy

    Fits perfect, nice quality

    Missy
    St Augustine, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/24/2017 Good Buy

    4 Review stars By Kessler

    The fit was exactly what I was looking for in "jammer" type suit. Happy with this purchase.

    Kessler
    Green Bay,WI

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz