skip to main content
Sporti Molecule Piped Splice Jammer Swimsuit

Sporti Molecule Piped Splice Jammer Swimsuit Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 90 Results

4.5 star rating (90 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 90 customer reviews
  • 3/5/2018 Nice design

    3 Review stars By mmsquare

    The Item was way too small. I ordered size 36 as all of my swim suits are this size.

    mmsquare
    Long Island, NY

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 8/24/2018 Great Fit!

    5 Review stars By JON N.

    These fit very well and stay up! Some suits feel loose around the middle and short on the back -- these don't. Fit is exact (feel like you wouldn't need the waist tie) but are not constricting. I am very confident these will not slip down -- especially in back. I am 5'11" and 140 lbs and the 32s fit great. The color has not faded and the material has not stretched out.

    JON N.
    LITTLE ROCK, AR

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/28/2018 Cool design. Fits as expected.

    4 Review stars By VJ

    My 9-yr old loved the design and the fit. It fits as expected just the speedo brand he had before. The initial impression is good. Can't comment on the durability etc yet.

    VJ
    Michigan

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/12/2017 Perfect fit.

    5 Review stars By Momof3amazingboys

    These are my sons middle school team suits. They fit like expected especially when you untie the draw string. (Middle school kids) they look nice and have held up pretty well so far. I ordered two just to be sure that he has en extra one Incase we lose one.

    Momof3amazingboys
    Detroit,MI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/11/2016 Great suit.

    5 Review stars By Whorton12

    Fits comfortably. Doesnt slide when swimming

    Whorton12
    Indiana

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/2/2016 Good

    3 Review stars By Jeremy

    They are great but ran a little small on me.

    Jeremy
    Amarillo

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 7/20/2019 Jammers

    4 Review stars By D.

    Previous purchase of the same size 40 item fit well. these items (size 40) seemed tight and a bit shorter.

    D.
    Albuquerque, NM

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 2/27/2019 Loved.

    5 Review stars By Sethlords mom

    My 13 yr old is 5’8”. He looked great during meet this last weekend. Great quality. Awesome price.

    Sethlords mom
    El Paso, TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/15/2018 Great and great price!

    5 Review stars By John

    Fits true to size and comfortable

    John
    Maryland

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/10/2018 Nice jammers

    4 Review stars By Jd

    They are great jammers. This is our 2nd pair. I know jammers are supposed to be tight but these are small for their size.

    Jd
    Lake Worth,FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/21/2018 cool looking jammer swimsuit

    5 Review stars By TomR

    cool looking jammer swimsuit. fits great!

    TomR
    Seminole, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/1/2018 To small

    2 Review stars By Michael Jay

    GOOD PRODUCT, JUST NOT TRUE TO SIZE.

    Michael Jay
    Myrtle Beach SC

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 6/26/2018 As described

    4 Review stars By Meadowman

    The jammers seem a good value for the money. Size seems true to description, but leg openings are quite tight. Quality of fabric and stitching are good.

    Meadowman
    Las Vegas

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/26/2018 Fits and looks great

    5 Review stars By Ca

    My first jammers. Really comfortable to wear and swim in. Just like brief trunks, no loose material around the legs.
    I am 5'9" and weigh 176. Ordered 32 waist.
    Highly recommend.

    Ca
    Yuba City, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/4/2018 Looks good. Feels good.

    5 Review stars By Jean

    Husband wears 32-34 waist. His waist size is 33. Had to return 34's because ran small. The 36 was perfect. Good looking too.

    Jean
    Nashville, TN

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 1/14/2018 2 sizes smaller

    1 Review stars By cjlaia

    very small,

    cjlaia
    camarillo

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 12/13/2017 Sporti jammer

    4 Review stars By Marcelo

    Good jammer; nice fabric; very tight at the rim of the legs; perhaps I should have ordered a size up. I like it though

    Marcelo
    Boston

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/31/2021 Fits well had to size up...

    4 Review stars By CarrieD

    We ordered my son's size and it was too small and tight around the waist and thighs, but we went up a size and it fits well.

    CarrieD
    ID

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/11/2021 Good jammers.

    4 Review stars By DJW

    Always had good luck with Sporti Jammers. Good fit and hold the shape and color pretty well

    DJW
    Williamsburg, VA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/21/2021 Great suit for the price!!!

    5 Review stars By rgweiss1

    Was looking for suit for lap swimming and didn't want to spend $$$. Had not heard of the brand name before so wasn't sure what to expect. These fit the need and then some. Can't be beat for the price, in fact, ordered a second pair.

    rgweiss1
    Granger, IN

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz