Sporti Modern Camo Double Cross Workout Bikini Top Reviews
skip to main content
Sporti Modern Camo Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Sporti Modern Camo Double Cross Workout Bikini Top Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 35 Results

4 star rating (35 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 35 customer reviews
  • 6/20/2016 Great for the price!

    5 Review stars By Tena

    I read lots of reviews of sizing before ordering. Glad I did! I ended up ordering a large, was worried it would be to big for me but it fit snug and almost still a little to tight.  I'm 5'11, 145lbs, 34/36 A with broad shoulders from swimming. I have a slender frame and would normally wear a medium bikini top/sports bra of this design but because of the reviews I ordered a large. I may order another in a solid color of this design from sporti, and am considering even ordering an extra large because how tight it was.  Hope this helps!

    Tena
    Denver, Co

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 1/29/2016 Exceeded expectations

    5 Review stars By Jessica

    I bought this sort of in a whim because I was getting the matching bottom, even though I rarely wear a bikini top. It's so comfortable I ordered another. I wear a D-cup normally, and I'm currently breastfeeding so I'm up to about an E, and this top (size XL) totally fits and is so supportive and comfortable I want to just wear it all the time. Definitely to moms &  tots classes anyway (under a rash top, anyway).

    Jessica
    New Zealand

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/16/2015 Love it! This is my second time purchasing. Make sure to go up one size!

    4 Review stars By Odette

    This was my second time buying this.  I have all 3 camouflage colors and I love them.  The color and elastic lasted 10 months with swimming 5 days a week for a long time, so that's pretty decent.  This top is cute, comfortable, functional and won't loose it's shape or color for a long time.  Good for workouts, competitions and endurance swimming.  I love buying in separate sizes since I am bigger on top than bottom. Only 3 negatives are a bit of chafing on my left front shoulder strap, make sure you buy up a size and at a full C cup I wouldn't recommend it for anyone larger.

    Odette
    Sacramento, CA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 10/6/2015 Great workout bra and swim top!

    5 Review stars By Taylor

    Bought two bras in the same order (1 green camo, 1 blue camo). Generally, the top runs smaller. I would recommend ordering one size larger.

    I am a 34C (on the big B, smaller C end), and it was snug. When it comes to running and jumping, the "ladies" stayed in place. Woman who have bigger breasts may slip through the bottom, the band under is thinner in width.

    Great for olympic weightlifting, boxing, yoga, and swimming! All around great bra for an active woman.

    Taylor
    California

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/30/2017 Running small is an understatement!

    5 Review stars By YogaGimp

    Got the XL because people said it runs small, bought a few different tops by same designer, this has more support because of strap design in back and actually fits and looks amazing, better than other designs.

    YogaGimp
    Point Pleasant Beach, NJ

    Fit:

  • 6/3/2015 For the smaller chested ladies

    3 Review stars By NEchick

    Thought I would give this a try. This top is definitely NOT for the larger chested ladies. Ordered a L (wear a 36D) in blue camo. This was soooo small that I didn't even consider sizing up. I also ordered the Sporti Modern Camo D/DD/E Underwire Bikini Top - Multi Blue - D-Cup and ultimately went with that top vs this one (size up in that one also!) Was a cute top and if you have C or smaller chest I imagine this would work great for you.

    NEchick
    NE

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 3/27/2015 Teeny!

    4 Review stars By Carol

    I think Sporti must be made for juniors because as a true 36B, I had to go up to an XL to get it to fit. And it is supposed to be snug for sport activity. I like the cross straps in back- would be nice to have light padding that is removable, but I knew when I purchased it did not have that.

    Carol
    Raleigh, NC

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 10/26/2017 Great top

    3 Review stars By Shell

    Great value but odered an XL after the L was too tight

    Shell
    San Diego, CA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 7/22/2017 Size up

    3 Review stars By C-Man

    Great product, but runs small. Get the next size up.

    C-Man
    Bakersfield, VT

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 5/7/2017 great fit

    5 Review stars By arizona swimmer

    I like that this top is cut low enough so that I can get a tan and my tan line won't show  on a lower cut blouse. The back us super cute.

    arizona swimmer
    tempe ,az

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/20/2017 Nice solid top

    4 Review stars By Susan Kohls

    I only gave this 4 stars as i feel this top run a half size too small.  I am fussy and I wouldn't say it feels too tight but just a tad snugger than i usually like.  I am taking on ocean vacation so probably a good thing.  Certainly don't want a wardrobe malfunction.

    Susan Kohls
    Chippewa Falls, WI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/21/2016 Great top that is both functional and cute

    5 Review stars By Surfer

    This top is so great. I ordered it with the matching swim leggings and it is so comfortable. I would wear it all the time! I am using the top and leggings for kayaking and stand up paddle boarding and they are great for that! The leggings are also great for surfing!

    Surfer
    New York

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/2/2016 Good quality, as advertised

    4 Review stars By eheiz

    I really like this, it fits snugly, doesn't flap up around when I dive and the color is nice. Fabric feels high quality too. The only thing I don't care for is that it sits a little higher on my chest, I would rather it be lower cut and hit my ribs a little lower down. Other than that, price, quality, awesome!

    eheiz
    Calgary, AB

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/13/2016 Fits Great

    5 Review stars By Tcardinals

    Got this for my wife and she was very pleased.  More like a workout top than a swim top. Her words, "I don't have to worry about the girls getting out!!" She loved the camo look as well.

    Tcardinals
    Missouri

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/12/2016 Workout bikini top

    2 Review stars By Marj H.

    Ordered same size of Same product I purchased about 4 years ago, but is at least a size smaller in relation to my previous suit. I'll need to work on stretching this as there is no size bigger that is offered.

    Marj H.
    Hadley MA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 9/4/2016 Great style, fit, comfort and value

    5 Review stars By Kiera a y

    Great style, fit, comfort and value.

    Kiera a y
    Dallas, TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/26/2016 Nice top, size up though

    5 Review stars By swimminglyso

    I really liked the strap design in the back. Makes for a pretty tan lines too. Only thing is it ran small, so I'd recommend sizing up

    swimminglyso
    San Francisco

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 7/12/2016 Love it

    4 Review stars By Jen

    Must order two to three sizes larger, then you're golden.

    Jen
    Arcata

    Fit:

  • 7/11/2016 Very low cut and minimal support

    2 Review stars By Mirmoodley

    I'm a 34D and read the reviews before purchasing and did the recommended size up, however the top did not fit and will have to return them. They top is very low cut even if you size up and the band is too loose. Cute bathing suit but not recommended fit larger than a C cup.

    Mirmoodley
    Massacusetts

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/9/2016 i recommend ordering two sizes up from the chart

    4 Review stars By B

    my bust size is 33". the small barely fit. i replaced it with a medium which is still too small (the horizontal strap rides up in back). would exchange it for a large but don't feel like paying for shipping again.

    B
    San Diego

    Fit: Feels too small

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz