Sporti Modern Camo D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top Reviews
skip to main content
Sporti Modern Camo D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Sporti Modern Camo D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 223 Results

4.5 star rating (223 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 223 customer reviews
  • 7/15/2016 Fabulous fit!

    5 Review stars By Terri DD

    This is the best top I have bought in several years.  I wear a 36 DD bra and bought the DDD/E size top. So you may want to go up a cup size. It fits beautifully!  Covers everything it needs to without anything hanging out and doesn't make me feel like my breasts are humongous. So many other tops are skimpy even for the larger size bust. Others have awkwardly molded cups that don't look natural at all.  The push up cups make a large busted woman feel like her boobs enter the room 10 minutes before the rest of her body.  This top is great!

    Terri DD
    Crestwood, IL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/9/2014 cute top

    5 Review stars By Chris

    I wear a 36D bra so ordered the DD swimsuit top. It fit well with good coverage. The underwire did not poke me in the armpit which sometimes happens when I size up in tops.

    Chris
    MN

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/18/2013 Happy about my purchase

    4 Review stars By Liz R.

    I wear a 38DD in Olga bras---the DD in this top was too small so I exchanged for the E and it fits well and offers decent support.  You do need to keep in mind, it is a swimsuit & not a bra---shows a little more skin & allows a little more jiggle.  Most bikini tops that fit my "girls" have straps that are WAY too large---this top allows me to adjust the straps to fit me.  Great value & a good find.

    Liz R.
    Mpls, MN

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 8/19/2016 Awsome

    5 Review stars By Nancy

    You can never find an underwire swim top in an f-cup in your department stores. And you'll pay an arm and a leg at a specialty store. But at swim outlet they had one at an amazing price and it fit perfectly. My wife loves it and will definetly shop again at swim outlet. Thank you swim outlet

    Nancy
    Cheshire,ct

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/5/2013 Loving this top!

    5 Review stars By K

    I have had issues finding bikini tops that give adequate coverage and support for a larger bust.  This top is a deal and provides just was I was looking for.  The cups are not super structured but the underwire gives just the right amount of lift.

    I have spent many trips to the store holding the XL top up to myself and seeing that there would be way too much information showing.  This company gets it right by doing sizes based on cup size :)

    K
    Columbus, OH

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/20/2017 nice underwire swimsuit bra

    4 Review stars By Crystal D.

    This is a nice size cup for a D or DD, but I would say it would not fit any larger cup size, like E or F as advertised.  It's actually a tad small for DD, but because it's an underwire, it's good support, you won't be popping out the bottom, maybe a little out the top because it is like a demi-cut for a DD.  The drawstring in the back makes it fully adjustable for just about any size "band" measurement.  So if you are skinny and D you would still be able to wear this.  I'm a bit chunky and DD and plan to keep this suit top because it's so hard to find decent swimsuit tops in my size for a price I want to pay and this one holds everything up just fine at a great price.

    Crystal D.
    McKinney, TX

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 9/7/2015 True to size

    4 Review stars By Jeanne

    I'm 5'3" and 110 pounds.  I wear a 32D or 34C bra and the D cup fit perfectly.
    I swim laps and it is comfortable as well.

    Jeanne
    Newport Beach

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/7/2015 Camo top

    1 Review stars By Camo suit

    Sizing is no where near accurate. E cup would probably fit a B at best.

    Camo suit
    Nashville , TN

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 3/5/2014 not bad

    4 Review stars By Melanie J.

    Good quality, but runs a little small. Recommend going up one cup size for better fit.

    Melanie J.
    Center, ND

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 6/29/2017 sporti modern

    3 Review stars By kimberly

    I love the material, but I asked for 38 DD, it fits like a C....

    kimberly
    Longview WA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 7/16/2015 Good fit

    5 Review stars By Karen

    No padding but camo hides the nip.  I've never bought an underwire before and it's actually comfortable. I was afraid it would push up and I didn't want major cleavage ...just covered!!!I love how the criss cross in back pulls the front tight and leaves no gap. I did go a cup size bigger. Glad I did.

    Karen
    Texas

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 3/27/2015 Perfect Fit!

    5 Review stars By Melanie

    I was so excited after trying on this top & realizing that it fits perfectly! I have a large bust [36/38DDD] & find it very hard to find bathing suit tops that are supposedly made for my size. The pattern is different from many other bathing suits & the tie strings are unique as well. The best part was the low price & I received the package within a short amount of time after ordering.

    Melanie
    CT

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/26/2014 New Bikini Top

    4 Review stars By Teresa

    Love that you can wear it multiple ways

    Teresa
    York, PA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/20/2014 Love it

    5 Review stars By kathy

    I have a hard time finding tops to fit. This fit perfect for me a 34 DDD

    kathy
    Michigan

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/21/2014 fits well

    3 Review stars By Sara

    This fits snuggly enough to support a 38 D.  I wish I would have ordered a 38 DD.

    Sara
    California

    Fit:

  • 1/15/2014 It fits perfectly

    5 Review stars By CJ

    Can't wait for spring break

    CJ
    Lemont'' Il

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/9/2013 Great Fit and Price

    4 Review stars By Susan G.

    I ordered this top in an E cup as I wear a DD bra size.  The cup size fit well (yay!) and the print was actually flattering and minimizing. I would order this style again.

    Susan G.
    Miami

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/4/2012 good for large busts

    5 Review stars By E

    I am a 34DDD, I bought the E-cup and this is a great fitting, supportive bikini top. the fact that the ties criss-cross in the back gives you good support and allows you to customize the fit. I wouldn't say you should go running in this, but for the price, this is a super option for anyone with a big bust. I bought the shorts that go with it and it makes a flattering suit for my very curvy figure.

    E
    North Brookfield, MA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/27/2012 not big enough

    3 Review stars By Stephy

    I wear a triple D so I ordrered an E. It fits smaller than I had hoped. If it fit right I would give it 5 stars as it is a cute suit. But why no DDD offered????????????

    Stephy
    cadillac , michigan

    Fit:

  • 2/7/2011 Runs small

    3 Review stars By Christine d.

    Like the top, but runs very very small.

    Christine d.
    Bridgeport, CT

    Fit: Feels too small

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz