Sporti Mirage Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit Youth (22-28) Reviews
skip to main content
Sporti Mirage Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

Sporti Mirage Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit Youth (22-28) Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-11 of 11 Results

4 star rating (11 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 11 customer reviews
  • 12/12/2015 True to the Size

    5 Review stars By KeyKey

    The Sporti Mirage Thin Strap Swimsuit Youth is true to its size.  If your swimmer is a size 10/12 go a size bigger only if the swimmer is tall and slender.  So instead of getting a size 26Y, you will need to get a size 28Y. But again that is only if swimmer is tall and slender.  This swimsuit really is worth the price and the quality.  The color of the blue swimsuit is really nice.

    KeyKey
    Warner Robins, GA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 5/26/2016 Runs small

    3 Review stars By JT

    We tried on the sample suit for our team but It must have been stretched out. If in doubt order the next size up

    JT
    Bellaire, TX

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 6/1/2015 Cute Suit!

    4 Review stars By Swimmom

    Ordered this a s a gift and the colors were so cute.  Unfortunately suit didn't fit but that was more a result of guessing on size and guess worng.

    Swimmom
    Ohio

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/7/2015 Gaps in front

    3 Review stars By kara g.

    Good quality material and fits well length wise, but gaps in the front on my daughter.  It will be fine for practice, but not a meet suit.

    kara g.
    Minnesota

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/19/2014 Sporti youth Mirage Swimsuit

    4 Review stars By Swimmy

    Nice suit and appears well made. Beautiful colors. It runs big; recommend buying at least one size smaller than normal size.

    Swimmy
    Philadelphia, PA

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 2/7/2018 Fits small

    2 Review stars By Z. Aparicio

    Great design, and material, however straps are too short and don't stretch enough, which makes it hard to put on and bother when swimming

    Z. Aparicio
    Pembroke Pines, FL

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 9/27/2017 Fun Suit

    5 Review stars By SwimMomX2

    My 6yo swimmer loves the colors and design of this suit.  It was a hit at swim practice too!

    SwimMomX2
    Louisiana

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/6/2017 Snug but fits well.

    5 Review stars By ACC

    My daughter is a 6/6x. Her competition suit is a 22Y so I ordered the same here. It fits differently than my daughter's other suits so she momentarily complained that it felt snug but after I helped her adjust the straps, she's now just hanging out watching tv, still wearing it. We ordered the blue/green suit and it is really cute on her.

    ACC
    South Carolina

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/11/2016 Gorgeous suit

    5 Review stars By Savi

    I was a bit worried about the sizing but, a size 26y fits my daughter perfectly. She is a size 12 girls.
    My daughter loves this suit and I love the price!!

    Savi
    Orlando, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/27/2015 Great quality

    5 Review stars By Pleasedswimmer

    Comfortable and vivid colors.

    Pleasedswimmer
    Lancaster, NY

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 9/15/2014 Sizing impossible

    2 Review stars By MJ

    These are sized small & hard to tell what to get! A waste of money to spend $5 every time to send it back & try another size!

    MJ
    Florida

    Fit: Feels too small

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz