skip to main content
Sporti Micro Back One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Micro Back One Piece Swimsuit Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 61-80 of 85 Results

4 star rating (339 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 339 customer reviews
  • 5/20/2014 Great style, but runs small

    4 Review stars By Cynthia

    I like the suit, and the style, but the size runs small. I ordered a 38 even though I normally wear a 34, and it was still tight.

    Cynthia
    Florida

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 4/27/2014 Too skimpy

    2 Review stars By Allie

    This suit is super skimpy, but not in a flattering way. It cuts so far along your stomach, and for someone who is not super thin, it is not flattering at all. I returned it because it looked terrible. It ran somewhat small as well.

    Allie
    San Jose, CA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 4/17/2014 runs very small!

    3 Review stars By gramajudy

    Suit runs very small. 28 normally fits my 12 yr old granddaughter who is tall, but this one is about one or two sizes too small

    gramajudy
    Illinois

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 8/7/2013 Had to reorder in bigger size.

    4 Review stars By MG

    Once I got the right size (originally ordered a 28 and ended up needing a 32) it has a great feel. Very open back.

    MG
    IL

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 7/31/2013 Summer Lifesaver

    5 Review stars By LK

    Ran small and had to exchange. Really helps manage the summer swimmer tan lines!

    LK
    Darien, IL

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 7/18/2013 Runs small, looks great

    5 Review stars By imom

    Fits small. I ordered 5 suits from sporti that were different styles. I had to send 2 back because they were too small. This was one I sent back and exchanged. The next size up fits well. The purple color is much prettier than it appears on the website.

    imom
    Westlake, OH

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 6/9/2013 Very bright blue, flattering shape

    4 Review stars By philip b.

    Beware - I ordered one size larger and it still feels tight on me. Luckily, I am a petite, small boned person.

    philip b.
    oakland, CA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 6/9/2013 A bit tight but like the style and color

    4 Review stars By philip b.

    Very cute suit, but it does run small. The straps in the back look like they are pulled at its tighest. Hope it will stretch out a bit after some use.

    philip b.
    oakland, CA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 6/9/2013 Cute

    4 Review stars By philip b.

    Super cute suit on my 8 year old. Color is great and we got matching cap so she looks like a watermelon!

    philip b.
    oakland, CA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 5/17/2013 extra low cut rear, but stylishly sporty

    5 Review stars By ashley b.

    This suit is overall fairly nice, but the rear end is definitely cut smaller than the "swoosh" suit known as the cut-out tank. The rear end goes a bit lower yet wider with a lower-cut leg, so it's not as attractive as the swoosh option. I don't want granny panty styling, yet the low-rider look also isn't so attractive. However, for the money, it's stylish and functional and sporty, so it works fine as a practice suit. I love being able to buy a solid-colored suit rather than the cheesy geometric prints that most brands offer.

    ashley b.
    Atlanta, GA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 5/11/2013 practice suit

    3 Review stars By kayleigh

    felt very small compared to other suits that i have purchased.

    kayleigh
    Glendora, CA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 5/7/2013 Sized too small

    4 Review stars By gigi

    Product is much smaller than other brands. Otherwise, color and style is great. Will need to exchange for a bigger size.

    gigi
    san francisco, ca

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 3/22/2013 Great suit!

    5 Review stars By Chooch

    I bought this suit to have something to get me through this coming summer. It is a really great suit for the price. It's sporty but still sexy and has good coverage. Got it for just under $20. I usually wear a size small to medium. Got a size 34 and was just a bit too small, so had to give them to my daughters. Will most likely buy another in a bigger size.

    Chooch
    Darien, IL

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 3/20/2013 Love it

    4 Review stars By Sophia

    I use this product for swim team practice daily. It is very cute and looks better than photo depicts. Downsize, I thought it fit slightly small.

    Sophia
    Lafayette, Ca

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 3/6/2013 Sporti Micro Swimsuit - used for indoor swimming

    4 Review stars By Heather

    I like the suit but think I ordered a size too small. So, I would order it again knowing to size up next time.

    Heather
    near Denver, CO

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 1/6/2013 Straps too small

    3 Review stars By Cami

    I would have used this suit for swim practice, but the straps were too small! I definitely recommend getting a size bigger especially if you have big shoulders. Good suit quality just needs bigger straps.

    Cami
    California

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 11/1/2012 Runs smaller than regular Sporti suits

    4 Review stars By kenko3

    My 13-year-old daughter wanted a basic black suit for some non-championship, regular season meets. She has worn several Sporti suits, mainly poly practice suits, which have lasted well and fit great. When she tried this suit on it looked quite a bit smaller than her regular size (hey, it IS a micro), and the straps fit much tighter than the regular fly-back suits she's worn, but she wore it to one practice and said that once she was in the water it was fine and felt good. The micro fit works well for her slim body, but may feel skimpy on a larger build. For the price it's a good suit.

    kenko3
    Raleigh, NC

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 10/6/2012 not a big fan of the back cut

    2 Review stars By Sherry Griffith

    i am an ocean lifeguard in FL.
    i like the thin straps and it is comfortable.
    i dont like the back cut. I like a suit that doesn't cut in too close to the front.

    Sherry Griffith
    Boca Raton, fl

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 9/23/2012 poor fit

    3 Review stars By Susie

    I received this bathing suit and was sorely disappointed that the fit was not ok for my bod. Too tight on the top so that I couldn't even get the straps over my shoulders.
    I am a usual Speedo lover and wanted to try a different brand but alas this did not work for me.

    Color was a gorgeous green and in general the suit might be better suited for a young lass with a slender frame.

    Pricing and shipping were decent and fast. Sorry the garment didn't work for me.

    Susie
    vermont

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 9/19/2012 Okay..

    2 Review stars By Laura L.

    I ordered this suit in my normal size, a 24, and it was wayyy to small. Luckily I had accidentally ordered a size 26 too, and that one fit fine. I recommend getting a size larger. Also, the black suit had the sport logo on the side which I didn't like because it wasn't in the original picture.

    Laura L.
    CA

    Fit: Feels too small

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz