skip to main content
Sporti Micro Back One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Micro Back One Piece Swimsuit Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 41-60 of 85 Results

4 star rating (339 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 339 customer reviews
  • 3/11/2015 WAY TOO SMALL

    4 Review stars By Zoey g.

    Great material, but I ordered my regular size, and it probably could have fit a ten-year-old. If you are ordering one, definitely order a bigger size, as the suit runs a size or 2 too small.

    Zoey g.
    Carmichael, CA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 2/11/2015 SIZES RUN SMALL

    3 Review stars By Cat

    Tight around the upper back. Sizes run small so consider sizing up 2-3 sizes.

    Cat
    San Jose, CA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 1/19/2015 Fits like a youth/girls suite

    1 Review stars By Tam

    Order up about 2-4 sizes if you want to get something that actually fits you!

    Tam
    CA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 1/19/2015 nice practice suit, but runs very small

    4 Review stars By Sports Mom

    Ordered this as a practice suit for my daughter, she loves the style but this suit runs very small!!!! She normally wears a 28, but after reading the reviews we ordered a 30. The 30 is very tight, we probably should have returned it for a 32.

    Sports Mom
    Indiana

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 1/13/2015 Quality good, sizing off

    2 Review stars By Outdoor Family

    My daughter has worn many Sporti swimsuits in the last year. Her size is a 26, but the way this suit is configured, she can not get it up and over her shoulders.
    I didn't return it for the cost of shipping it back wouldn't be worth for the cost of the suit. If you are interested in this suit I suggest you order a size larger than normal.

    Outdoor Family
    Sanger

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 1/13/2015 Sporti

    1 Review stars By Trina

    The back straps unraveled with the first use! Worst purchase we have made. Sizing was also incorrect, sizing runs small.

    Trina
    Oregon city, Or

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 1/6/2015 Runs super small

    2 Review stars By Bird

    After reading the mixed reviews on sizing, I ordered two suits size 28 and 30 for my daughter, just to be safe. These are her normal size. She is age 12 and wears a juniors 0-2 in most clothes. These were so tight and did not mold right for her body. I had to return both suits. The fabric seemed good quality and the colors were great, but sadly just not her brand.

    Bird
    Florida

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 1/4/2015 Runs so tiny!

    3 Review stars By Kiki

    It's a cute suit and seemed to be made nicely but I returned it twice because it is so small. My daughter is a size 24 and after ordering the 24, then returning it and ordering the 26, and returning it I had to go with a different suit. That's a lot of shipping cost!

    Kiki
    Corona ca

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 12/31/2014 WAY TOO SMALL

    3 Review stars By narced_2

    I ordered a 30, the same size as I usually wear in Nike suits and other brands.It was definitely 2 sizes too small.

    narced_2
    florida

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 12/26/2014 Runs small

    3 Review stars By travelcregs

    I love the style...but for some reason, the red in size 32 is a better fit than the black and blue in a 32.

    travelcregs
    Milwaukee

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 12/12/2014 Too small

    3 Review stars By S.A.T.

    I'm usually a 34, but went up a size, and still feels too tight. Will try going up to 38??

    S.A.T.
    Victoria, BC

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 11/8/2014 WAY TOO SMALL!!!

    4 Review stars By Competitive swimmer

    This suit is super tiny!! I bought it in a 26, which is my normal size. I have never gone above a 26, for swim meet suits I get a 24. When I got it, I couldn't even get it above my hips. Please do yourself a favor and order at least one size bigger. Other than sizing issues, this suit is amazing and I highly recommend it.

    Competitive swimmer
    California

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 10/24/2014 Nice fabric - horrible stitching

    1 Review stars By llex

    Ordered the pink. Color was pretty and fabric was nice. I saw the mixed reviews on this item but for price I thought we would give it a try. Stitching on back started to fray just putting it on - never swam in it! Ordered the same size as Nike cut out suit and this seems to run a size smaller in comparison. Will have to return as the stitching isn't up to par.

    llex
    Lexington, KY

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 10/22/2014 Sport Micro Back Swimsuit

    4 Review stars By Barb C.

    Good quality but not true to size, per other suits from this outlet. Way smaller than I expected. Also, unable to "Select" product on website to return it, very frustrating

    Barb C.
    Coeur D'Alene ID

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 8/10/2014 Good Suit

    4 Review stars By MG

    It's a pretty good suit and its really comfortable. They do wear out a tiny bit faster than other brands but they don't really get stretched out. Sizes do run a bit small and the color fades, but over all I liked it a lot.

    MG
    Santa Monica, CA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 8/7/2014 Pretty Good But..........

    2 Review stars By Adrianna Howard

    This swimsuit is great except that the straps were WAY too tight. Normally I am a 28 in swim suits and when this came it looked like a 24 with the wrong tag. I slipped it on, looked in the mirror then realized the back strap was about to snap. I took it off and sent it back. Usually Sporti suits are all around great but this one was too too tight.

    Adrianna Howard
    Santa Cruz, CA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 7/26/2014 unfortunately didn't fit

    1 Review stars By yochibesan

    I bought 2 different brands same size suits. But if compare to the other one. way small than that. My daughter couldn't put her hip area. I don't know the size. But if she can find right size maybe good. I was going to get 2 size up but and if it didn't fit again...... So I decided not to.

    yochibesan
    Corpus Christi, TX

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 6/21/2014 Low low back

    2 Review stars By Nat

    We had to return it because it had a low cut back...

    Nat
    IL

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 6/14/2014 Sporti Micro Back Swimsuit

    3 Review stars By bjahns

    This suit is of good value for the money. However, make sure you order a size larger than you normally wear. It runs a little small.

    bjahns
    Lilburn, GA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 6/7/2014 Runs small, great quality!

    4 Review stars By Jen D.

    My daughter races in a 24. We ordered a 26 and it was way too small. Reordered a 28, the 28 fits like her 24 race suit.

    Jen D.
    Chandler, AZ

    Fit: Feels too small

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz