skip to main content
Sporti Micro Back One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Micro Back One Piece Swimsuit Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 41-48 of 48 Results

4 star rating (339 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 339 customer reviews
  • 1/21/2013 Nice fit but fades fast

    3 Review stars By water mom

    My daughter loves this type of suit. Thin straps and low back. This suit fits great but after less than a month of wearing it, it has faded alot. Her other suits have not faded quite so fast. She wants me to get her more but I do not want to get one a month. Will be looking for a different fabric.
    in same style.

    water mom
    MD

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/6/2013 Straps too small

    3 Review stars By Cami

    I would have used this suit for swim practice, but the straps were too small! I definitely recommend getting a size bigger especially if you have big shoulders. Good suit quality just needs bigger straps.

    Cami
    California

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 10/5/2012 Swim suit

    3 Review stars By Kelly

    The seams and stitching are not very sturdy.

    Kelly
    Van nuys, ca

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/23/2012 poor fit

    3 Review stars By Susie

    I received this bathing suit and was sorely disappointed that the fit was not ok for my bod. Too tight on the top so that I couldn't even get the straps over my shoulders.
    I am a usual Speedo lover and wanted to try a different brand but alas this did not work for me.

    Color was a gorgeous green and in general the suit might be better suited for a young lass with a slender frame.

    Pricing and shipping were decent and fast. Sorry the garment didn't work for me.

    Susie
    vermont

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 6/25/2012 too small

    3 Review stars By Kat

    This swimsuit is great except it is too small. I used the size chart for my size 0 daughter and purchased the corresponding size. She can wear it but really to small in the breasts and rear end. Get a couple sizes bigger!

    Kat
    Dequeen,AR

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 5/31/2012 Fit everywhere except across the back.

    3 Review stars By Diane C.

    Ordered one size down because the reviews indicated that it stretched after a few uses. Straps across the back were way too tight, but the rest of the suit fit fine. Had to return it.

    Diane C.
    Whittier, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/14/2011 Slightly small

    3 Review stars By Gail H.

    This suit is slightly too small which makes the thin back straps uncomfortable after a while but I still use it regularly. I do like the look of it (so does my husband), I especially like the high leg cut so it gets used a lot despite the shortcomings.

    Gail H.
    Lincoln, CA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 10/31/2011 Wears away quickly

    3 Review stars By Brandy C.

    I swim five days a week alternating between 2 suits and I have had this suit for at least 2 weeks. I have already noticed some running in the material so we'll see how long it really lasts. It's a nice suit though, comfortable and I like the cut.

    Brandy C.
    Winnetka, CA

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz