skip to main content
Sporti Micro Back One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Micro Back One Piece Swimsuit Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 21-40 of 85 Results

4 star rating (339 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 339 customer reviews
  • 7/23/2017 CUte suit, runs a little small

    5 Review stars By Anna

    Normally my daughter's suits are size 26 but we had to order up on this brand and style.
    She used it for a practice suit for Summer league and plans to use it for the school team too.

    Anna
    Charleston, SC

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 12/28/2016 Too small

    3 Review stars By Ceylin S.

    I do dive, so I bought it because I wanted a cheap suit that was similar to my Nike suits and still good quality. I never got to take it into the pool because it was WAY too small for me. In Nike and Speedo suits I'm a 26 so I ordered a 26 but when I put it on I couldn't even get my arms in.

    Ceylin S.
    Denver, CO

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 10/25/2016 Swimsuit

    4 Review stars By Lori

    Size is running small . We changed it for a bigger size for my daughter

    Lori
    Florida

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 10/20/2016 not good

    1 Review stars By asam

    i ordered a size 26, the size is not true to other brands, my daughter could not even get in it, the straps did not stretch, It looks like it would fit a small child.

    asam
    Mesquite, TX

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 10/19/2016 Too small

    2 Review stars By Debbie

    Ordered the same suit last year and this year it came way too small?

    Debbie
    Ordered the same suit last year and this year it came way too small?

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 10/17/2016 Great suit just runs small

    4 Review stars By Rayne

    My daughter loves the micro back style suits so I decided to try this one. She wears a size 24 but it the Sporti runs small so will have to return it for a larger size.

    Rayne
    Houston, TX

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 9/28/2016 Tight across the back

    3 Review stars By swimmom8

    Suit fits my daughter well everywhere except across her back. It's very tight, with the thin straps digging into her skin. Loosens a little in the water. She didn't want exchange for a bigger size for fear that everywhere else would then be too big. Wearable as a practice suit.

    swimmom8
    Greater Baltimore area, MD

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 7/11/2016 Good suit, but always comes too small

    2 Review stars By Toni G.

    I've ordered this suit in the past and fit was good. The suit also lasted during training. But twice now I've ordered from "women" and this Sporti suit size 24 looks like it fits a child.

    Toni G.
    Sarasota , FL

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 5/5/2016 Nice style/fit, but poorly made

    3 Review stars By Susan

    Runs a little small. Straps started fraying after first wearing.

    Susan
    Murrieta, CA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 3/23/2016 Good suit, my bad on sizing

    4 Review stars By Kendra O.

    I like the suit a lot, the material is comfortable and stretchy and the red color is vibrant. My bad on the sizing. I assumed they sized like Speedo (BIG MISTAKE) because my poor little suit could hardly fit on my body. Way too tight. I will return and go up from my typical size of 26 to 30! Can't wait :)

    Kendra O.
    Canby, OR

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 2/14/2016 A Little Small

    1 Review stars By WW

    I usually wear a size 28, but although I could fit in it, it felt tight and a little small.

    WW
    MO

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 9/22/2015 Nice suit, probably not for competition

    4 Review stars By Pecosa

    The minimum coverage makes it a good choice for practice but not for competition day. My daughter wore it this past weekend at a meet and kept pulling the butt area because it kept riding up. It is sort of stretched out there from pulling so much. Other than this it is a nice suit. She is 10 and bought her a 28 (her usual 26 wouldn't have fit).

    Pecosa
    Saint Augustine, Florida

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 9/9/2015 Great suit but order up size

    4 Review stars By Georgia1

    Great suit for price but you will need to order 2 sizes up.

    Georgia1
    Battle Creek, MI

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 9/2/2015 Beware of size and fade before you purchase

    3 Review stars By haolehine

    I purchased this suit for my competitive swimmer. I love the cut and the micro back and the price. However, the fit runs small - so, purchase a size bigger than you wear. Although the material of this suit is supposed to last in chlorine, the material color FADES super quick. Our vibrant purple because light lavender.
    I would love to give it 5-stars, but the fading is such a bummer.

    haolehine
    California

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 8/9/2015 Only one use.

    2 Review stars By Klarz

    As soon as I put the suit on for the first time, the straps on the back started to pop. As I continued to wear it, string from the back started to unravel. I only got one full-day use of the suit before it almost fell apart completely. However, it gave me the slim, "tech suit" feel that I was looking for.

    Klarz
    Baton Rouge, LA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 7/2/2015 Nice but small

    3 Review stars By Sheri Clapp

    Runs a little small.

    Sheri Clapp
    Grants Pass, OR

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 6/28/2015 nice suit but runs small. order larger than you normally would

    2 Review stars By Purple practice suit

    runs very small

    Purple practice suit
    florida

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 6/25/2015 Nice but...

    3 Review stars By Sitter of 2

    Runs small. My daughter usually fits a 26. Couldn't get into this 26....

    Sitter of 2
    Castro Valley

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 6/19/2015 Sporty & Sexy

    5 Review stars By TB

    once I reorder a larger size it was perfect. I measured per the chart a 32 (too small) Went up one size to a 34, perfect!

    TB
    Florida

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 4/21/2015 You Get What You Pay For

    3 Review stars By Robin

    I did not like this suit. It is flimsy and the cut of it did not fit me right. The rear coverage is wide enough, but not high enough.

    Robin
    Hermosa Beach

    Fit: Feels too small

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz