skip to main content
Sporti Micro Back One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Micro Back One Piece Swimsuit Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 21-40 of 48 Results

4 star rating (339 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 339 customer reviews
  • 6/25/2015 Nice but...

    3 Review stars By Sitter of 2

    Runs small. My daughter usually fits a 26. Couldn't get into this 26....

    Sitter of 2
    Castro Valley

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 6/8/2015 Already falling apart

    3 Review stars By Cat

    Fits fine but after my first practice with it the seams are already unraveling.

    Cat
    Wellington FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/23/2015 NICE CUT

    3 Review stars By Jennifer Gilpin

    STRAPS NEED TO BE MORE REINFORCED

    Jennifer Gilpin
    Punta Gorda, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/21/2015 You Get What You Pay For

    3 Review stars By Robin

    I did not like this suit. It is flimsy and the cut of it did not fit me right. The rear coverage is wide enough, but not high enough.

    Robin
    Hermosa Beach

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 2/21/2015 A bit loose

    3 Review stars By Chelsea

    I am tall and normally wear a size 38. This suit in 38 was a bit too loose, I would go one size smaller. I do like the fabric.

    Chelsea
    Los Angeles

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 2/11/2015 SIZES RUN SMALL

    3 Review stars By Cat

    Tight around the upper back. Sizes run small so consider sizing up 2-3 sizes.

    Cat
    San Jose, CA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 1/4/2015 Runs so tiny!

    3 Review stars By Kiki

    It's a cute suit and seemed to be made nicely but I returned it twice because it is so small. My daughter is a size 24 and after ordering the 24, then returning it and ordering the 26, and returning it I had to go with a different suit. That's a lot of shipping cost!

    Kiki
    Corona ca

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 12/31/2014 WAY TOO SMALL

    3 Review stars By narced_2

    I ordered a 30, the same size as I usually wear in Nike suits and other brands.It was definitely 2 sizes too small.

    narced_2
    florida

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 12/26/2014 Runs small

    3 Review stars By travelcregs

    I love the style...but for some reason, the red in size 32 is a better fit than the black and blue in a 32.

    travelcregs
    Milwaukee

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 12/12/2014 Too small

    3 Review stars By S.A.T.

    I'm usually a 34, but went up a size, and still feels too tight. Will try going up to 38??

    S.A.T.
    Victoria, BC

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 7/24/2014 fit is small

    3 Review stars By desertwarrior

    I ordered a size up since I read that it runs small. The cut of the suit is great. My daughter only wore it to one meet and it already started getting saggy. It is good for synchro or for swim practice,but it fills with water in the chest area. I dont recommend for swim meets.

    desertwarrior
    High Desert SoCal

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/13/2014 Fades quickly, not for girls with medium-large bust

    3 Review stars By swimmer

    The purple Sporti suit has a nice open back, but thats its only redeeming quality. It is thin and the color fades drastically within one wear. After fading the first time, it doesn't fade too quickly during subsequent wears. Feels true to size, but this suit is not for girls with big busts. I am 34D and have to tie the straps so that the suit covers my chest better. Anything smaller than 34D should be fine.

    swimmer
    San Francisco, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/14/2014 Sporti Micro Back Swimsuit

    3 Review stars By bjahns

    This suit is of good value for the money. However, make sure you order a size larger than you normally wear. It runs a little small.

    bjahns
    Lilburn, GA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 6/10/2014 A LITTLE SKIMPY

    3 Review stars By ALICE LEHMANN

    I WOULD GO BACK TO THE REGULAR VERSION OF THIS SUIT WHICH I LOVE
    BUT IT HAS BEEN UNAVAILABLE IN MY FAVORITE COLOR, HOT PINK, FOR A LONG TIME SO I DECIDED TO GIVE THIS VERSION A TRY.

    ALICE LEHMANN
    CONCORD, MA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/30/2014 Not Bad...Fell Off in Practice

    3 Review stars By PoloPlayer23

    I play water polo and I need a one piece that will give me minimal tan lines. I saw this suit and loved how much of my back would tan, but when I wore it in the water it would fall off. I always felt like I needed to pull it up when I swam. It also fell apart really quickly, but for the price thats to be expected. Not a bad suit but I would not buy it again or recommend.

    PoloPlayer23
    CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/17/2014 runs very small!

    3 Review stars By gramajudy

    Suit runs very small. 28 normally fits my 12 yr old granddaughter who is tall, but this one is about one or two sizes too small

    gramajudy
    Illinois

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 9/13/2013 Feels great - micro back style takes getting used to

    3 Review stars By Joyce M.

    Had to reorder for smaller size - stitching already coming apart on the larger size I kept for myself. Daughter is in competitive swim ... Think pink is too transparent for chest ... Maybe size 30 will be better for her. The suit is very comfy tho - but if u r used to thicker straps - you may not like it...

    Joyce M.
    Vacaville, CA

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 5/11/2013 practice suit

    3 Review stars By kayleigh

    felt very small compared to other suits that i have purchased.

    kayleigh
    Glendora, CA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 5/7/2013 Sporti Micro Back Swimsuit Review

    3 Review stars By Danielle A.

    I swim about a mile at the pool 3 times a week. I must not have read the description very well because this is not a good suit to wear while training. The "micro" back is a correct description in that this swimsuit is very similar to a monokini, and the straps are super thin. I love the teal/blue color and will wear it on vacation as a fun one piece, but do not plan to wear it again for training swims.

    Danielle A.
    NC

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 3/3/2013 Ok, but not my favorite suit

    3 Review stars By Lindsey

    I thought this was the same as the previous Sporti suit I had ordered in the same size, which I LOVE. This one fits more loosely, though, which makes the barely-existing back fit very awkwardly. There may as well not be a back at all and the suit itself stretched a lot.

    Lindsey
    Orlando, FL

    Fit: Feels too big

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz