skip to main content
Sporti Micro Back One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Micro Back One Piece Swimsuit Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 85 Results

4 star rating (339 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 339 customer reviews
  • 8/24/2017 Too low cut in back; will show butt crack :(

    2 Review stars By Janet M.

    Too low in back, reveals butt crack :(

    Janet M.
    Homer Glen, IL

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 6/22/2016 Just OK

    2 Review stars By CarlyVegas

    I bought this as cheap swimsuit to do some laps in. According to the sizing chart I should have a 32, but I wish I had sized up to a 34. Although a little tight it does work and it keeps everything covered. I really like the micro back as I don't like to wear bikinis anymore. As many have stated the bottom half does run small, and I think this would still hold true even if I had sized up. My biggest issue is that it is starting to fall apart after only a couple of weeks.

    CarlyVegas
    Las Vegas, NV

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 6/7/2016 great quality but way smaller than it was supposed to be.

    2 Review stars By J

    Excellent quality, but significantly smaller than stated.

    J
    Alta Loma

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 12/30/2017 Micro back

    2 Review stars By Patience Tieri

    This suit fits small my daughter wears a 28 in all of the suits I have bought but this one is really tight.
    Nice red color but fits like a 26 not 38

    Patience Tieri
    Indiana

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 11/2/2016 Runs very small!

    2 Review stars By AH

    Runs very very small. Truly a microback.

    AH
    Kill Devil Hills, NC

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 9/2/2016 Nice fit

    4 Review stars By nottooshabby

    I am 5'1 and about 100 lbs. I ordered a size 26 in purple and a 26 TYR Suit. This suit ran a bit small for me compared to the TYR. Overall it looks good, stretches out fine once you're in the water and I love the color :)

    nottooshabby
    San Diego, CA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 8/15/2016 Very good

    4 Review stars By Melissa

    Is a good suit, straps were a little tight and the suit overall ran a little small. Over all very pleased w product

    Melissa
    Colorado Springs, CO

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 6/12/2016 Need to go up a size if you have a long torso . To much bum showing.

    3 Review stars By Connor

    To much bum showing

    Connor
    Sacramento

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 12/13/2015 Cheap, lasts longer than expected.

    4 Review stars By Sidney

    I got pretty good mileage out of this affordable suit. For me it does run pretty small and if you have some junk in the trunk like i do,go up a size. The bottom doesn't give much coverage DO NOT SIZE DOWN.

    Sidney
    LA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 8/7/2015 Great item

    4 Review stars By Sw1m

    A great looking swimsuit. I purchased this to wear to the pool with my kids. I am 5'6" 155 and ordered a 38. The 38 was very small. I feel like this suit runs small.

    Sw1m
    Oklahoma

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 5/16/2015 This didn't fit right; too tight and I like wider straps

    1 Review stars By Ann

    Sporti has other suits that are better

    Ann
    Utah

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 10/26/2014 Great Suit

    4 Review stars By Stephanie

    Love this suit. I'm 5'8" and 145 pounds. Usually wear a 34 but purchased a 36 because of recent reviews. It fits perfectly and feels great in the water. Highly recommend.

    Stephanie
    Beaverton, OR

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 6/21/2014 Bad Purchase

    1 Review stars By Ginny

    This is my 4th Sporti suit. It is unwearable as it is cut way smaller than the other ones. I wore it once so it can not be returned but the cut is so much smaller than the other Sporti suits. I felt so exposed in this suit, I spend my time in it constantly readjusting it, it just does not cover my parts well. It is the only purchase from this company that I regret.

    Ginny
    Mt. Pleasant, SC

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 9/9/2012 CAREFUL WITH THE FLIP TURNS!

    4 Review stars By Laura

    I really like the Royal Blue color! Really pretty and soft! I like how shmexyy the back is! I got a size 30 and I was surprised how perfectlty it fit me but when i got in the water and started to practice and did my flip turns, the low cut of the bottom bothered me in how it rode down revealing my embarassing birthmark on my backside. I would love if the bottom part was a bit larger because me, being latina, have a big butt and this suit would not be very suitable for big bottomed people like me.. But over all I like the color, style and the material :)

    Laura
    Florida

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 7/23/2018 Very low back.

    3 Review stars By dp

    I am new to swimming, have a few hand me downs so used those sizes to order. The suit fits fine, but it barely covers my butt. Maybe the description means more to someone who swims, but being unfarmiliar with suit names and styles, I was not expecting a suit that was cut this low.

    dp
    tenneessee

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 7/6/2018 Decent quality, cut is small

    3 Review stars By Swim Mom of 2

    The suit quality itself is fine, but the cut is small and there is so little to it that it barely covers the backside.

    Swim Mom of 2
    Cleveland, OH

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 5/14/2018 good fit for comptetitive swim

    5 Review stars By CHESS mom

    This suit is tight, and the back is micro. That being said, my daughter loves it because there is no sagging and doesn't pull as she swims through laps. When she first put the suit on, the straps across her middle back/ribs, were making her skin red from being too tight. After she swam in it, she loves it. The straps gave a little bit so it was perfect. It really hugs her body in the water.

    CHESS mom
    Mesa, AZ

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 4/30/2018 Runs Really Small

    2 Review stars By CCH

    This suit runs EXTREMELY small.

    CCH
    Central California

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 10/5/2017 Really cute and flattering suit, but it does run small.

    3 Review stars By Katehambly

    This is a really cute suit in a variety of bright colors. My daughter loves it for her springboard diving practices. It does run small so we had to go up a size.

    Katehambly
    Center valley, PA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 8/2/2017 Run small

    2 Review stars By Hui P.

    This suit runs small, it doesn't stretch like speedo or other higher quality suits, so size up. I could barely fit this suit on me. It is also very thin as well. Although it's cute and I like how micro back it is.

    Hui P.
    Greensboro, NC

    Fit: Feels too small

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz