skip to main content
Sporti Micro Back One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Micro Back One Piece Swimsuit Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 137 Results

4 star rating (339 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 339 customer reviews
  • 7/8/2016 Slimming and sexy

    5 Review stars By Patricia

    It is a little hard to get in, but looks great once on. It is very slimming around the tummy area. I am 5'2 and 123 lbs, I got the size 32 and it fits like a glove. P.s I have a big booty and even though my cheeks were hanging out a bit, it still looked good. A bit cheeky ;)

    Patricia
    Beavercreek, OH

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/16/2016 Loose butt

    5 Review stars By Sam

    I loved the cut of the micro back and it did not come as tight as I expected. Getting it on there were a few seam pops but that was more me than the suit. Once in the water though, the pink one with the nude lining I felt like sent water right through it. Thee suits are great to double up on as I have ordered them in all the colors. I feel like this suit may not be a great option for anyone with large butts or breast because there is little to no coverage in the chest region and nips veryyyyy obvious. As the butt is very cheeky, it work well with smaller butts

    Sam
    Omaha, Ne

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/4/2012 Yes!

    5 Review stars By Christina S.

    This piece is great! Love love love! It's just sexy enough, with the sides being cut in some and the lower back. It covers enough without feeling like I'm going to reveal anything. I'm 6 feet and order a 34, perfect. The fabric is great, and does not drag.. Highly recommend!!!!

    Christina S.
    Clarksville, TN

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/28/2018 Very tight but perfect after a few swims

    5 Review stars By Waterwoman

    I ordered a size 30. I am 5’8”, 148 lbs, long torso, bra size 36B.
    The upper back strap was very tight, dug into my skin and I wasn’t sure I could stand it! But after 3 swims (50 min each) it relaxed enough and is perfect.
    I’ll buy it again!
    I ordered black so I can’t speak for the colors fading...

    Waterwoman
    Scottsdale, AZ

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/18/2019 Great for practice in the summer. Not a competition suit.

    5 Review stars By Swim Mom

    My daughter is happy with the suit, she doesn't like the large tan lines the other suits leave and since she sails and swims outdoors all summer she gets very tan. The suit is not made for competition though, just not tight enough and we bought a 32 and a 34 and kept both (teenagers?). Overall she really loves the fit and colors.

    Swim Mom
    Louisiana

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/22/2019 great looking swimsuit

    5 Review stars By SS

    I've had it for over a year now and it still looks great, I swim twice/three times a week.
    great value too!

    As for the colours, I wish there's a white, a bright yellow, pale pink, pale blue :)

    SS
    boston, MA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/24/2015 NIce Suit!

    5 Review stars By ZAP

    Fits well, a little cheeky.

    ZAP
    Irvine, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/10/2011 great suit!

    5 Review stars By Megan L.

    I bought this looking for something with more minimal back coverage. I love the fit and the cut of the suit! it has the minimal coverage that I was looking for without being too revealing. after the first time I tried it on, I was a little concerned that it wasn't going to stay put during workouts, but it has! this is my new favorite suit.

    Megan L.
    Des Moines, IA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/11/2020 Sporti swimsuit

    5 Review stars By Rebecca

    Love the sporti swimsuits. I would not order Swim gear from another site.

    Rebecca
    Santa Fe NM

    Fit:

  • 10/17/2019 Nice suit

    5 Review stars By Zaida

    Great fit, comfortable and nice color

    Zaida
    FL

    Fit:

  • 10/8/2019 One of my favorite Suits

    5 Review stars By Kathleen H.

    The open hips are amazing, and the suit isn't too cheeky. it is comfortable and still practical

    Kathleen H.
    Seattle, Wa

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/29/2019 favorite suit

    5 Review stars By ada

    this is my daughters favorite suit. she had one last year that lasted her a while and just got 2 new ones.

    ada
    arizona

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/25/2019 Perfect everyday ocean swimsuit

    5 Review stars By 60lucrecia

    I love the fit of this basic suit. I swim in the ocean daily and enjoy the way this suit looks and feels - cute, low back, soft.

    60lucrecia
    San Pedro, Ca

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/7/2019 Awesome fit!

    5 Review stars By Em

    I really love this suit. The colour is great, and the fit is great. I like suits that have a more open back, and this suit really fits my ideal suit. Definitely reccomend

    Em
    Snellville, Georgia

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/15/2018 Wonderful suit

    5 Review stars By Mari

    I have bought several of these in different colors because I love the fit of them. Perfect for me for swimming and exercise.

    Mari
    Fort Lauderdale,FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/3/2018 Perfect

    5 Review stars By Mari

    Very happy with this item and the Veronica quick service.

    Mari
    Fort Lauderdale, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/30/2018 Love it. Great fit. Fast delivery!!

    5 Review stars By Deneehawaii

    Like all of it

    Deneehawaii
    Hawaii

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/6/2017 Great price for a great suit!!

    5 Review stars By Shannon

    Bought this and it’s such a great bathing suit I love it!! I got it for $8 and for that price and the quality it is unbeatable! Love this suit the size runs just right recommend!!!

    Shannon
    New York

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/21/2016 W got this in Red

    5 Review stars By Mother of a Swimmer

    We ordered this swimsuit in red for my daughters lifeguarding class she's taking in high school, after using the measuring guidelines on site we received the perfect fit of a suit for her! So this was an awesome decision to order from this website and will make future purchases!

    Mother of a Swimmer
    Anderson, IN

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/5/2016 LOVE

    5 Review stars By Caitlin

    I am 5'7", 130 lbs, athletic build. 34 fit perfectly.
    I use this for swim team practice outside, because I hate getting a one piece tan. The back looks like I tanned in a two piece!!! It's a cheap suit, obviously, and I wouldn't mind buying more for the price.

    Caitlin
    Apex, NC

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz