skip to main content
Sporti Micro Back One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Micro Back One Piece Swimsuit Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 48 Results

4 star rating (339 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 339 customer reviews
  • 5/3/2012 Sporti Micro Back Swimsuit

    3 Review stars By Kate

    I really like the cut of the suit except for how high it comes up on my chest. I like suits that sit a little bit lower. Also, the suit fits my hips great, but is a little loose on my chest. I am a 34 C and ordered a size 36 suit, so it might just be my body. Overall I like it.

    Kate
    Sacramento, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/31/2012 Too large in top small on bottom

    3 Review stars By Shawnra A.

    This suit is 2 sizes larger in the top and and true to size in the bottom. I would normally just go down in size however I have a big butt and that's not really possible with this suit! LOL!! However it is double lined throughout which is awesome as the backside of my suit usually gives out before the rest of the suit.

    Shawnra A.
    Bakersfield, CA

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 8/16/2016 Love the color

    3 Review stars By Dianafit

    The material is a little thin

    Dianafit
    St. Petersburg, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/12/2016 Need to go up a size if you have a long torso . To much bum showing.

    3 Review stars By Connor

    To much bum showing

    Connor
    Sacramento

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 11/30/2018 It's OK, not much support

    3 Review stars By Pris

    Swimsuit is nice, this will probably be my backup swimsuit. It has little strap support.

    Pris
    Sacramento, CA

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 7/23/2018 Very low back.

    3 Review stars By dp

    I am new to swimming, have a few hand me downs so used those sizes to order. The suit fits fine, but it barely covers my butt. Maybe the description means more to someone who swims, but being unfarmiliar with suit names and styles, I was not expecting a suit that was cut this low.

    dp
    tenneessee

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 7/6/2018 Decent quality, cut is small

    3 Review stars By Swim Mom of 2

    The suit quality itself is fine, but the cut is small and there is so little to it that it barely covers the backside.

    Swim Mom of 2
    Cleveland, OH

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 4/25/2018 The color faded ☹

    3 Review stars By K.Chin

    Lovely and fits well, however the beautiful olive green color faded after my daughter's first time wearing it to her 2 hour practice.

    K.Chin
    Clarkstown, NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/5/2017 Really cute and flattering suit, but it does run small.

    3 Review stars By Katehambly

    This is a really cute suit in a variety of bright colors. My daughter loves it for her springboard diving practices. It does run small so we had to go up a size.

    Katehambly
    Center valley, PA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 6/25/2017 Nice suit - not great for lap swimming, though.

    3 Review stars By Erin

    I love this suit for the materials, the construction, and the feel... I was disappointed by the fact that the back of the suit catches water and provides significant drag with lap swimming.

    Erin
    New York

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/6/2017 Not perfect, but great for the price

    3 Review stars By Sandy

    This suit fit a wee bit large and the fabric seemed to lose some elasticity when wet, getting a little loose and dragging.
    The cut is really nice, and the price is fantastic, so I'd suggest maybe going a size smaller than usual.

    Sandy
    Victoria BC

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 12/28/2016 Too small

    3 Review stars By Ceylin S.

    I do dive, so I bought it because I wanted a cheap suit that was similar to my Nike suits and still good quality. I never got to take it into the pool because it was WAY too small for me. In Nike and Speedo suits I'm a 26 so I ordered a 26 but when I put it on I couldn't even get my arms in.

    Ceylin S.
    Denver, CO

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 9/28/2016 Tight across the back

    3 Review stars By swimmom8

    Suit fits my daughter well everywhere except across her back. It's very tight, with the thin straps digging into her skin. Loosens a little in the water. She didn't want exchange for a bigger size for fear that everywhere else would then be too big. Wearable as a practice suit.

    swimmom8
    Greater Baltimore area, MD

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 9/17/2016 Size dilemma but great!

    3 Review stars By Senior lady

    First the color is great . Very affordable basic swimming tank. I now have a 38 ( a tad too big), and, a 36 ( a tad too small)!!! The body of the 36 is perfect for me, yet, the thin straps are a bit tight. I wear these to swim laps, and, for under my wet suits ( when scuba diving) . So, I'm definitely pleased with my purchase.

    Senior lady
    Philadelphia, Pa

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/5/2016 Nice style/fit, but poorly made

    3 Review stars By Susan

    Runs a little small. Straps started fraying after first wearing.

    Susan
    Murrieta, CA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 11/25/2015 Cute, but needs more coverage

    3 Review stars By Triathlete girl

    I like the uniqueness of the suit. It's great because it's cute enough to wear socially swimming with friends and as a lap swim suit as well.

    My complaints:
    It comes too narrow on the chest. I am a small chested woman, yet every time I do a flip turn, I feel like my boobs are going to pop out. I'm used to it now so it's fine. I never have that problem when I open water swim in this suit. The cut above the but comes very low and it sometimes shows my but crack. That might be because I am tall (5'9).

    Triathlete girl
    Provo, UT

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/2/2015 Beware of size and fade before you purchase

    3 Review stars By haolehine

    I purchased this suit for my competitive swimmer. I love the cut and the micro back and the price. However, the fit runs small - so, purchase a size bigger than you wear. Although the material of this suit is supposed to last in chlorine, the material color FADES super quick. Our vibrant purple because light lavender.
    I would love to give it 5-stars, but the fading is such a bummer.

    haolehine
    California

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 7/2/2015 Great Suit - Fell Apart

    3 Review stars By Swim Mom

    This is a well fitting very cute suit, unfortunately the straps started fraying and falling apart within just a few weeks of use. As always Swim Outlet is amazing about returns and sent a new suit to us with no hassles.

    Swim Mom
    Lake Tahoe, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/2/2015 Nice but small

    3 Review stars By Sheri Clapp

    Runs a little small.

    Sheri Clapp
    Grants Pass, OR

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 6/30/2015 It does it's job

    3 Review stars By Amie

    When I swam to compete I would wear 28 or 30 in speedo. I ordered a 32 to sit comfortably for lifeguarding. It fits great except the part covering my bottom is a little too small. Sadly It makes my butt look awkward. I love how the back is open and it has a really great price. The cloth on the strap came a little unhooked but I needed it for work so I didn't return it. It gets the job done and it's comfortable. It doesn't show everything on me like my last guard suit did, meaning it's not thin fabric. I do not suggest this suit as a racing suit though.

    Amie
    Austin, TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz