skip to main content
Sporti Mesh Bag with Zipper Pocket

Sporti Mesh Bag with Zipper Pocket Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-9 of 9 Results

4.5 star rating (15 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 15 customer reviews
  • 12/9/2017 Great bag for swimmers

    5 Review stars By barf_jay

    Like the size holds fins, change of clothes, etc. Plus small zipper compartment for goggles and earplugs. Overall nice bag.

    barf_jay
    Murrayville, Ga

    Fit:

  • 6/12/2018 Great gear bag!

    5 Review stars By Janet

    Holds all of my swim gear.

    Janet
    Scottsdale, AZ

    Fit:

  • 1/4/2018 Good for practice

    5 Review stars By Swim Mom

    This is just what we needed. A large mesh bag for swim gear during practice. This bag had a white strip to write your name on the bottom corner which helps in the age group chaos!

    Swim Mom
    Buffalo NY

    Fit:

  • 8/14/2020 Handy Mexh Bag

    5 Review stars By Judy

    Best bag perfect for carrying swim supplies - whether dry or wet! Wish I had thought of this years ago!

    Judy
    Virginia

    Fit:

  • 7/29/2020 Perfect bag!

    5 Review stars By M from MKE

    This is the perfect bag for holding poolside gear and fits even my son’s men’s size 13 fins.

    The pocked is great for holding nose clips, extra goggles or anything you’ll need during practice.

    Don’t pay more, get this one!

    M from MKE
    Milwaukee, WI

    Fit:

  • 7/14/2020 Perfect!

    5 Review stars By Holly

    My water aerobics noodle and dumbbells fit perfectly and there’s room for wet bathing suit, towel and googles. There even a zippered pocket that I put a waterproof wallet in.

    Holly
    VT

    Fit:

  • 6/24/2020 Nice zipbag

    5 Review stars By Jim

    Easy to use, can hold many tools, and more

    Jim
    Jacksonville, FL

    Fit:

  • 8/29/2019 a nice product for kids

    5 Review stars By james

    easy to use, not withholding water

    james
    jacksonville, florida

    Fit:

  • 7/2/2019 Mesh Bag with Zipper Pocket

    5 Review stars By Kay 925

    This mesh bag is well made and the Kelly Green is a nice color.
    This bag is really large! Way larger than expected. Not a deal breaker but close.

    Kay 925
    OH

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz