skip to main content
Sporti Mesh Bag

Sporti Mesh Bag Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 407 Results

4.5 star rating (613 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 613 customer reviews
  • 1/16/2018 Another Great Buy

    5 Review stars By Rick

    Sporti has done it again, These mesh bags at this price are awesome.
    Its big enough for the towels and bathing suits after a workout at the pool.
    Its nice 2 put the kids toys in for a day at the beach n wash them when you
    get home. Nice Big Bag - I have bought a few for myself and friends. Its
    washable

    Rick
    San Diego

    Fit:

  • 11/28/2017 Sporti Mesh Bag

    5 Review stars By Harry

    It holds all the stuff for my pool exercise, I am 70yrs old and want to exercise my legs, so , the pool is the best place.

    Harry
    Montgomery, MD

    Fit:

  • 6/18/2014 Awesome

    5 Review stars By Beachbunch

    Great sand toy bag.

    Beachbunch
    Arlington Hts. Il

    Fit:

  • 11/3/2020 Perfect bag

    5 Review stars By Judy

    This bag is perfect for all my swim equipment! I keep it in the car & it dries out there because of the mesh bag! No lockers or showers at the pool yet!

    Judy
    Tucdon

    Fit:

  • 10/19/2020 Carefully Caries it All

    5 Review stars By Elainel S.

    The bag does exactly what it is needed for. I carry all my Deck Gear in it and everything stays in great shape. I don't have to worry whether or not I have all I need.

    Elainel S.
    Las Vegas, NV

    Fit:

  • 9/8/2020 nice & big

    5 Review stars By babs

    Great bag. Large enough for swim noodle, folded in half and the water 'dumb-bells'.

    babs
    denver

    Fit:

  • 1/6/2020 Swim organizer

    5 Review stars By Jackie

    Excellent for keeping all my swimming gear together!

    Jackie
    Camp Springs, MD

    Fit:

  • 2/20/2021 8 year old fits inside

    5 Review stars By SnapIntoSwimJim

    A real Mandella affect. After purchasing, I see these things EVERYWHERE. Only drawback for me: so big! Had to tie a knot to shorten the rope so 8 year old wouldn’t drag it on the ground.

    SnapIntoSwimJim
    Illinois

    Fit:

  • 10/13/2020 Works great!

    5 Review stars By CS

    Perfect bag for swimmers!

    CS
    Chicago, IL

    Fit:

  • 9/14/2020 Great Size Equipment Bag

    5 Review stars By EJR

    3 bags purchased for family members to haul swim gear to the pool. Great size...holds kickboard, swim fins, hand paddles and a small zip bag for cap & goggles. Sturdy construction, dries quickly, drawstring has a sliding closure device that keeps all gear completely enclosed inside the bag.

    EJR
    Chester County, PA

    Fit:

  • 8/31/2018 Mesh Bag

    5 Review stars By Boo

    Did just what needs to be done. Holds all swimming gear, fins, kickboard, paddles, and more.

    Boo
    Sewanee

    Fit:

  • 5/16/2018 Very Handy Bag

    5 Review stars By Catherine

    I am really glad I made this purchase. The bag is very large and I can fit my weights, shoes, water belt and swim noodle. It is very easy to sling over my shoulder to carry. I can put it over the shower faucet at home to allow it dry even fully filled.

    Catherine
    San Diego CA

    Fit:

  • 3/2/2018 Nice and big

    5 Review stars By Nathan S.

    This bag is certainly not the fanciest thing in the world. But it is nice and big (sufficient to get a belt in). Plus it is dead cheap compared to others. I purchased two to organize for deep and shallow workouts.

    Nathan S.
    Beavercreek, OH

    Fit:

  • 12/14/2017 Perfect for the price

    5 Review stars By Sheila

    Just what i needed. I bought 4 ( I need 5, but they were out of orange) color coded to match the grandkids crab nets, flashlights and goggles,etc for the beach trip in May. Now there will be no argument about whose stuff is whose.

    Sheila
    Conway, arkansas

    Fit:

  • 5/30/2017 Good bag

    5 Review stars By Micetro

    Great value

    Micetro
    Walnut Creek, CA

    Fit:

  • 5/9/2017 Very Helpful

    5 Review stars By Robert

    This bag helps keep goggles, fins and paddles in one place. Useful.

    Robert
    85701

    Fit:

  • 4/26/2017 Great for ALL my gear!

    5 Review stars By I_am_diva

    & bright orange Colour gauratees it will ne'er get lost!

    I_am_diva
    Los Angees, CA

    Fit:

  • 4/25/2017 Perfect for the gym

    5 Review stars By Paul Ward

    Bought one for the gym and later purchased a second for my wife to use. This bag is simple enough to do the job. Plenty big and really does carry everything shown in the picture (sandles, pul bouy, paddles, snorkel, glasses and more). Contents can dry out easily through the mesh.

    Paul Ward
    Traverse City, MI

    Fit:

  • 3/20/2017 Great Bag!

    5 Review stars By JBPSWIM

    great little swim bag!

    JBPSWIM
    Marietta, GA

    Fit:

  • 6/27/2014 DO NOT ORDER KELLY GREEN

    5 Review stars By Swimming

    Do not order kelly green. I ordered it and it came in dark green, way darker than the picture

    Swimming
    San fran cali

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz