skip to main content
Sporti Mesh Bag

Sporti Mesh Bag Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 160 Results

4.5 star rating (613 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 613 customer reviews
  • 2/23/2015 Just the right size

    4 Review stars By TheGrillMaster26

    Great bag! Just the right size for the essentials. Good strong mesh construction as well. My only complaint is that the string is a bit long. There's no nice way to shorten it except to cut it and retie it so I'm going to leave it. Not a deal-breaker by any means though. Great value for the price.

    TheGrillMaster26
    NJ

    Fit:

  • 1/30/2018 Fits all my gear

    4 Review stars By Afrit

    Looks good and sturdy, fits all my stuff and dries quick.

    Afrit
    Tujunga, CA

    Fit:

  • 1/2/2018 .....

    4 Review stars By .....

    Can't be beat for the price

    .....
    az

    Fit:

  • 3/15/2014 Swim Bag

    4 Review stars By Kent

    Convenient way to carry swim gear to the pool.

    I keep my gear in the bag in the car and the mesh allows things to dry out between swims.

    Only complaint is the draw string is too long. I tied a not in the cord so it didn't hang to my knees.

    Kent
    SANTA BARBARA, CA

    Fit:

  • 8/11/2019 Nice bag.

    4 Review stars By Trya

    Great bag. I use it to carry my watergym belt and my water weights for my deep water aerobics class. Very convenient for wet gear.

    Trya
    Fort Washington, md

    Fit:

  • 1/5/2019 Not too large

    4 Review stars By Srogers

    This is a very large bag as other reviewers have noted. However, once you put all your gear in it, it really isn't that big. I do think the cord is excessively long, but tying a knot in it fixed that problem.

    Srogers
    Allen, Tx

    Fit:

  • 11/16/2015 Great mesh bag for swim equipment

    4 Review stars By Momof2

    This is exactly what we needed to carry fins, etc. to practice. We ordered the gray one, but the color is more a green-gray. The drawstring is also a little long but not an issue since you can tie it up. It got 4 stars for the color being a little off.

    Momof2
    Cumming, GA

    Fit:

  • 7/8/2015 Huge

    4 Review stars By Ld

    Great bag I just didn't think it was going to be that big as it was for my four year old to put his swim towel in. Overall a good product

    Ld
    Whitman ma

    Fit:

  • 6/29/2015 Bag

    4 Review stars By Paige

    Love long string bag is great

    Paige
    Hamilton, Mt

    Fit:

  • 11/3/2014 Nice bag for the price!

    4 Review stars By NYCHeather

    This is a well made bag and cost very little. My only issue is I wish it was a little smaller. I think this would be better for scuba gear than my pool gear. But overall it is an exceptional value.

    NYCHeather
    Palm Beach Gardens, Florida

    Fit:

  • 11/19/2013 It Works

    4 Review stars By Marianne

    large decent bag, great price. Although, for me, I wish it was a little smaller. I only transport my fins, paddles, goggles and cap. I could have used something about half the size.

    Marianne
    Pittsburg, CA

    Fit:

  • 6/8/2021 Perfect!

    4 Review stars By Mac

    Perfect size for all my Aqua Aerobics equipment!

    Mac
    Dededo, GU

    Fit:

  • 11/29/2020 Very good. A little big, but okay.

    4 Review stars By Ron

    Just what I needed.

    Ron
    San Carlos, CA

    Fit:

  • 8/9/2020 Handy bag for training equipment

    4 Review stars By Georgia Girl

    Lightweight ventilated bag that easily holds. Your kickboard, fins, pull buoy and paddles.

    Georgia Girl
    Fort Valley, GA

    Fit:

  • 7/14/2020 Lots of space but the straps dig in

    4 Review stars By Rumbler

    The bag is huge so it hold all of my daughter's gear, including swim fins. However, once the bag is full, it gets heavy and the thin cord straps really dig into her shoulders.

    Rumbler
    Orlando, FL

    Fit:

  • 11/14/2019 Good to carry the wet

    4 Review stars By Czech

    The rope does not evenly pull, but it works!

    Czech
    MT

    Fit:

  • 10/18/2019 Does the job

    4 Review stars By Socal swim

    It’s big and my son carries all his gear in it. The string is quite long and can’t adjust. It usually lasts a year but he throws it around after swim practice. It’s inexpensive so I don’t mind the cons. The shipping does take almost 2 weeks, so order early unless u spend $100 for 2 day shipping.

    Socal swim
    California

    Fit:

  • 9/10/2019 Drains well

    4 Review stars By Lona

    The bag is big enough to hold my water aerobics ankle buoys, hand buoys, and shoes, and it lets them all drain and dry out. It's very awkward to carry, especially if you want to stay dry.

    Lona
    Dayton, Ohio

    Fit:

  • 6/24/2019 Larger than anticipated

    4 Review stars By Swim101

    I like it but it’s way bigger than I had inagined , But instead of returning I’m keeping it.

    Swim101
    Oklahoma

    Fit:

  • 2/10/2019 Functional Bag

    4 Review stars By Keith G.

    This is a functional bag. It's exactly what you see -- a mesh bag with a drawstring. I like to hang my bag, with appropriate gear when I get home. For that purpose, I have to use the drawstring which puts strain on it. This bag would be perfect if it had some sort of loop just for the purpose of hanging. But, for the price, I'm not complaining and would buy it again. Plenty of room for fins, swim socks, and goggles.

    Keith G.
    BOYERTOWN, PA

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz