skip to main content
Sporti Mesh Bag

Sporti Mesh Bag Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 40 Results

4.5 star rating (612 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 612 customer reviews
  • 11/16/2017 This bag is gigantic!

    3 Review stars By Emily W.

    I ordered this bag to carry my fins, my paddles, my cap, and my googles. The bag can carry all of those things for 3 people. This bag is much too large for my needs and I can't wear it like a backpack. It's bulky and awkard to carry.

    Emily W.
    Columbus, OH

    Fit:

  • 3/16/2015 Big bag

    3 Review stars By william randall

    Bag is bigger than it appears in picture. Good quality at a great price. Straps are think and long but work well

    william randall
    New York, NY

    Fit:

  • 7/26/2017 oversized

    3 Review stars By Les

    I was looking for a smaller bag for a better snug fit for my gear~ Did not take into view that the style was non-backpack. The pulls are to long.

    Les
    Nashville, TN

    Fit:

  • 5/26/2015 a lot bigger then I thought

    3 Review stars By Vels

    the bag is really big. But other then that it is a nice product.

    Vels
    Apple valley, Ca

    Fit:

  • 11/8/2014 Giant mesh bag!

    3 Review stars By Winter swimmer

    Great for hauling home sandy wet stuff from the beach. No organization as a gym bag for the pool, but good as a giant sack.

    Winter swimmer
    Sebastopol, CA

    Fit:

  • 7/10/2014 At First It Was Good

    3 Review stars By Anonymous

    When I first got this bag 5 years ago, it was great. But, now, it is ripping in one corner.

    Anonymous
    Grand Junction, CO

    Fit:

  • 3/12/2014 HUGE Bag!

    3 Review stars By Alithia Q.

    It's a LOT bigger in person....

    Alithia Q.
    BROOKLYN, NY

    Fit:

  • 1/21/2013 Does the job

    3 Review stars By Racheal

    Bigger than I thought it would be- pleasant surprise!

    Racheal
    Windham, NH

    Fit:

  • 8/19/2020 Mesh bag

    3 Review stars By Sherrie

    The bag is large. It will hold everything you could possibly want to. But that makes it more unwieldy to carry sice it has no structure.

    Sherrie
    Birmingham, Al

    Fit:

  • 3/27/2018 LARGE

    3 Review stars By JESS

    Works fine and does what I need it to do. It's just a little larger than I expected and the drawstring is very long.

    JESS
    WINSTON-SALEM, NC

    Fit:

  • 5/30/2017 Would buy them again

    3 Review stars By Marie

    Great fit. Beautiful colors

    Marie
    Colorado Springs , CO

    Fit:

  • 4/19/2017 Holds everything

    3 Review stars By Ujust8

    Everything fits in the bag. However, I somehow thought there would be a few pockets for smaller things. Small items rattle around on the bottom.

    Ujust8
    Thousand Oaks, CA

    Fit:

  • 1/18/2017 Big, maybe too big

    3 Review stars By Ceri

    I love the color and the price is right, but it's way too big for what I need. Should have read the small print... but will probably order again in a smaller size.

    Ceri
    Florida

    Fit:

  • 6/12/2015 Bag

    3 Review stars By Mbissell

    The bad was bigger than I expected.

    Mbissell
    Iowa

    Fit:

  • 2/2/2015 very long strings

    3 Review stars By New Swimmer

    for all my snorkeling gear!
    it is very large fits fins, snorkel and more
    when the strings are drawn, they are way too long, I had to tie them into a knot

    New Swimmer
    Delaware

    Fit:

  • 2/1/2015 does what it needs to

    3 Review stars By runner13.1

    I think I would like the bag better if it was more like a backpack. It seems like the strings are really long and it hangs very low to the ground if I don't put an extra knot in it to shorten the length. It is large enough to hold all your swim gear though, which is great.

    runner13.1
    Omaha, NE

    Fit:

  • 8/16/2014 ITS A BAG

    3 Review stars By mike l.

    Only had for a couple of weeks, holding up good so far.

    mike l.
    LONG BEACH,CA

    Fit:

  • 4/21/2014 Mesh bags

    3 Review stars By Margaret

    It is actually too big for what I wanted it for. I wanted to separate different types of clothing in my suitcase for a month long trip - tops in one, underclothes in another etc. I would have preferred to have them half the length actually.
    I will use them but couldn't find another place that would ship to Canada that had the smaller ones so went with these. This company at least ships to Canada without a huge shipping cost as some other companies.

    Margaret
    Saskatchewan, Canada

    Fit:

  • 12/12/2013 Inexpensive, but flawed

    3 Review stars By Joshua W.

    The bag lasted about a little over a year, but the drawstring pulled out after that. The bag is still usable, but it didn't last as long as I had hoped.

    Joshua W.
    Austin, TX

    Fit:

  • 10/9/2013 Awesome

    3 Review stars By philip l.

    Use it to carry kick board flipper and other swim accessories. This bag feel solid and strong. Very good price. Will get another one in the future

    philip l.
    Bensalem, P a

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz