skip to main content
Sporti Mesh Bag

Sporti Mesh Bag Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 81-100 of 613 Results

4.5 star rating (613 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 613 customer reviews
  • 9/23/2019 Great Bag, Great Price!

    5 Review stars By Slip

    Roomy bag, can’t beat the price!

    Slip
    Florida

    Fit:

  • 9/22/2019 Perfect for training equipment

    5 Review stars By Angela

    Perfect for her fins, snorkel, kickboard, etc.

    Angela
    Sierra Vista, AZ

    Fit:

  • 9/10/2019 Drains well

    4 Review stars By Lona

    The bag is big enough to hold my water aerobics ankle buoys, hand buoys, and shoes, and it lets them all drain and dry out. It's very awkward to carry, especially if you want to stay dry.

    Lona
    Dayton, Ohio

    Fit:

  • 8/29/2019 this works well for me.

    5 Review stars By Sybil

    I carry my fins and snorkle to the pool on a regular basis and it is easy to carry and get stuff in and out.

    Sybil
    Ogden, UT

    Fit:

  • 7/11/2019 Sporti Mesh Bag

    5 Review stars By Patricia

    A very handy bag for putting my fins, swim paddles and pull bouy in. Very easy to carry.

    Patricia
    Quincy, MA

    Fit:

  • 7/2/2019 Perfect for the beach

    5 Review stars By Kevin

    This bag is large enough to hold all the little beach toys, and it appears relatively sturdy. It exceeded my expectation at that price point.

    Kevin
    MI

    Fit:

  • 6/24/2019 Larger than anticipated

    4 Review stars By Swim101

    I like it but it’s way bigger than I had inagined , But instead of returning I’m keeping it.

    Swim101
    Oklahoma

    Fit:

  • 5/18/2019 Perfect for swimming equipment, but also for kids beach toys!

    5 Review stars By Sunset Inn & Cottages

    We purchased these to use at our hotel for beach toys. It makes it easy to hose them off, while they can still dry without getting anything out of the bag. I am also an avid swimming and purchased a few for my swim equipment, which works amazing for that too! These are a great price for a versatile bag!

    Sunset Inn & Cottages
    Treasure Island, FL

    Fit:

  • 2/10/2019 Functional Bag

    4 Review stars By Keith G.

    This is a functional bag. It's exactly what you see -- a mesh bag with a drawstring. I like to hang my bag, with appropriate gear when I get home. For that purpose, I have to use the drawstring which puts strain on it. This bag would be perfect if it had some sort of loop just for the purpose of hanging. But, for the price, I'm not complaining and would buy it again. Plenty of room for fins, swim socks, and goggles.

    Keith G.
    BOYERTOWN, PA

    Fit:

  • 1/28/2019 big, bright bag...

    5 Review stars By stvartist

    I love this big, bright mesh bag... I got the yellow color. Big enough to hold my fins, paddles, goggles/cap/etc, 2 large towels, water bottle and has room for plenty more stuff. I use it to store my fins and paddles so they can dry out...

    stvartist
    SouthCentral PA

    Fit:

  • 11/15/2018 Plenty of Room for Fins!

    4 Review stars By Luke

    Great price and plenty of room for fins.

    Luke
    Wisconsin

    Fit:

  • 11/9/2018 Excellent product

    5 Review stars By Terri

    Large enough for all swim gear. Very convenient.lLove it.

    Terri
    MD

    Fit:

  • 11/7/2018 Love this suit

    5 Review stars By Belinda

    Our 9 year old wears the size 28. Loves this suit. Love TYR. Always great product.

    Belinda
    Portland OR

    Fit:

  • 10/19/2018 Perfect size for my use for pool weights and belts

    5 Review stars By Davenport

    Perfect size for my use for pool weights and belts

    Davenport
    Florida

    Fit:

  • 10/15/2018 ICE CHEST USE

    5 Review stars By Dardy

    When fishing on the ocean for a day, I put water, cola, Gatorade and beer in this sac and put it in the community ice chest. This insures my pre-selected drinks will be available when needed and makes simple the removal of unused beverages at the end of the day.

    Dardy
    Fla

    Fit:

  • 10/13/2018 Fantastic

    5 Review stars By John E.

    Made really good and much better than I thought!

    John E.
    Kalamazoo, MI

    Fit:

  • 9/4/2018 Mesh bag

    4 Review stars By kaly

    Like all the bags, they are a little too long for me, so I cut off a few inches. I did not realize that the strap was very long, which I did not notice until I had already sewed up the bottom. Therefore, I now have a knot to adjust for the length to my satisfaction.

    kaly
    Palm Desert, CA

    Fit:

  • 8/16/2018 Dries fast

    4 Review stars By Jean

    Just got it but so far we're happy with the fact that it dries quickly and holds everything he needs

    Jean
    Dayton Ohio

    Fit:

  • 8/12/2018 It's too big size than I think. :)

    4 Review stars By Ricky.H Kim

    It's too big size than I think. :)

    Ricky.H Kim
    Seoul, Korea

    Fit:

  • 8/9/2018 Perfect size

    5 Review stars By Don

    Holds all my gear

    Don
    Indianapolis

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz