skip to main content
Sporti Mesh Bag

Sporti Mesh Bag Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 61-80 of 612 Results

4.5 star rating (612 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 612 customer reviews
  • 7/29/2020 Just what I wanted

    5 Review stars By CathyK

    This is a large bag that holds my pair of water dumbbells and flotation belt with room for maybe a pair of fins and a towel to boot! The mesh is very sturdy and of good quality. The cord is a bit long (since the bag is so large) but simply tying a knot solves that issue. I ordered the pink for myself and a purple and black for two of my friends. The pink and purple colors were very vibrant! Very satisfied with the purchase!

    CathyK
    Mililani, HI

    Fit:

  • 7/26/2020 swim training equipment bag

    5 Review stars By Steve

    Great product. Holds all my swim training equipment

    Steve
    Indianapolis, IN

    Fit:

  • 7/20/2020 Better than expected

    5 Review stars By Cas

    Room for two water dumbbells,a pull bout water shoes towels and still have room

    Cas
    Hilton Head

    Fit:

  • 7/14/2020 Lots of space but the straps dig in

    4 Review stars By Rumbler

    The bag is huge so it hold all of my daughter's gear, including swim fins. However, once the bag is full, it gets heavy and the thin cord straps really dig into her shoulders.

    Rumbler
    Orlando, FL

    Fit:

  • 7/14/2020 Excellent!

    5 Review stars By JON

    Bought four colors to store snorkel gear for different people. They exceed my expectations for the reasonable price. Like the carry strap and the place to write their name on the bag. All good and pleased with this purchase.

    JON
    Florida

    Fit:

  • 7/14/2020 Too big

    2 Review stars By Swimmer

    These bags are way too big. The bags are almost as big as my children causing them to have to draw them on the ground.

    Swimmer
    Lansdale, PA

    Fit:

  • 7/11/2020 neat mesh bag

    5 Review stars By Vandy

    Holds a lot. Convenient and tough.

    Vandy
    Tucson, AZ

    Fit:

  • 7/5/2020 Love this bag !!!

    5 Review stars By Shelly

    I received my bag about a couple of weeks ago . I love the color and although it is bigger than I thought it seems to be doing its job . Thank you . Do you have one about half it's size that would be great.

    Shelly
    Marysville,Ca

    Fit:

  • 6/22/2020 Mesh bag

    5 Review stars By Kait

    I bought this bag to carry my water weights. It's big enough for two sets of weights which is perfect. Rinse the weights off, throw them in bag and they dry quickly ready to bring inside when I am ready to go!

    Kait
    Austin TX

    Fit:

  • 4/19/2020 Not just for swimmers

    5 Review stars By Scoutmaster BSA

    Our Scout troop orders these in different colors in order to load wet camping tents on our way home from camp. By stuffing the tents into mesh bags we know that the tent needs to be aired out and thoroughly dried. If we allowed the Scouts to properly roll and pack damp tents they'd end up with mildew. We vary the colors based on which tent they belong to.

    Scoutmaster BSA
    Philadelphia, PA

    Fit:

  • 4/6/2020 Too big for my grandson.

    5 Review stars By Mel

    Too big for my grandson.

    Mel
    St. Amant, La.

    Fit:

  • 1/18/2020 Great value

    5 Review stars By Danette

    A well-made mesh bag that holds all my water aerobic weights as well as my dumbells.

    Danette
    PA

    Fit:

  • 1/1/2020 EVERYTHING'S. IS. GOOD. AND. Nice

    5 Review stars By BIG. L

    Good. And. Nice

    BIG. L
    Kihei. Maui. Hawaii

    Fit:

  • 12/28/2019 Excellent product!

    5 Review stars By DEBRA

    I gave this as a Christmas gift and she loves it.

    DEBRA
    Lakewood, CO

    Fit:

  • 12/17/2019 So glad we ordered!

    5 Review stars By Swim Mom

    Just threw this in my bag as an add-on after selecting swim fins and paddles for my teenage boys. So glad I did! Keeping those wet items away from their other things [OPENBRK]clothes, etc.[CLOSEBRK] is a lifesaver. Everything can be kept together - but dry out.

    Swim Mom
    Central MA

    Fit:

  • 12/4/2019 Great for everyday use

    5 Review stars By Juan

    Great product. I use it for everyday practice.

    Juan
    Coral Springs, FL

    Fit:

  • 11/14/2019 Good to carry the wet

    4 Review stars By Czech

    The rope does not evenly pull, but it works!

    Czech
    MT

    Fit:

  • 10/18/2019 Does the job

    4 Review stars By Socal swim

    It’s big and my son carries all his gear in it. The string is quite long and can’t adjust. It usually lasts a year but he throws it around after swim practice. It’s inexpensive so I don’t mind the cons. The shipping does take almost 2 weeks, so order early unless u spend $100 for 2 day shipping.

    Socal swim
    California

    Fit:

  • 10/12/2019 It’s huge

    5 Review stars By Mesh bag

    It’s huge, fits everything. Had 2 weeks looks like well made. But we will see if it holds up to a 10year old boy.

    Mesh bag
    Myrtle beach

    Fit:

  • 9/23/2019 Great Bag, Great Price!

    5 Review stars By Slip

    Roomy bag, can’t beat the price!

    Slip
    Florida

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz