skip to main content
Sporti Mesh Bag

Sporti Mesh Bag Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 601-612 of 612 Results

4.5 star rating (612 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 612 customer reviews
  • 11/13/2010 Keep it Together

    5 Review stars By Water Baby

    I needed a bag to carry my water gear. This handles it all. Since the gear is wet, it can air dry and not mold until I wash.

    Water Baby
    Maryland

    Fit:

  • 10/31/2010 very good

    5 Review stars By Denise

    nice to have ,all my gears fit in and water get out... just what I need...

    Denise
    Daytona Beach FL

    Fit:

  • 10/26/2010 Extra Large Sporti Mesh Bag

    5 Review stars By Heather L.

    The mesh bag is so big it is good for any water sport, expect for maybe waterskiing...and surfing. It seems very sturdy and could be used for other sports as well. I bet it could hold a dozen towels or sets of masks, fins and snorkels. My son is using his for his other sports equipment. This is the perfect bag for those sports where you can put dirty, and wet clothes in and not have everything become musty and moldy from sitting in excess water. Great as a laundry bag for college kids going off to school .

    Heather L.
    Sandwich, IL

    Fit:

  • 10/25/2010 Works well

    4 Review stars By Vdub144

    We previously bought several low priced Clubswim bags. They were sold out, so we bought this one. It is a full mesh bag, and works as advertised, no frills. It is larger than my 6yo needs - we haven't found a 2/3 sized bag yet for him so he drags this on the ground. We'll see how long it lasts on a tile pool deck. But so far, no complaints!

    Vdub144
    Waterford, WI

    Fit:

  • 10/25/2010 Great Bag

    5 Review stars By Beverly

    Holds all my swim gear, dries quickly. Recommend highly.

    Beverly
    Beaumont, TX

    Fit:

  • 10/24/2010 Great Swim Equipment bag

    5 Review stars By Kim P.

    I now have two of these bags and they are great!!!! One for my swim clothes when wet, another for my gear. Although It is pretty big, I like that! It allows me to fit everything inside. I would definitely recommend.

    Kim P.
    Chicago, IL

    Fit:

  • 10/23/2010 Mesh Bag

    5 Review stars By Desi

    Pretty sturdy

    Desi
    Walmut, CA

    Fit:

  • 10/17/2010 Mesh Bag

    4 Review stars By Mauricio C.

    It is very good for the price, very functional.

    Mauricio C.
    Fremont, CA

    Fit:

  • 10/7/2010 Good basic storage bag

    4 Review stars By swimfreak

    Good visibility for stuff inside.Prefer a strap handle rather than the pull cord/string, but good value for money for toting swim equipment around. I need 2 bags for my aquatic workout gear and use this one for my floatbelt and extra goggles etc.

    swimfreak
    Vancouver, BC

    Fit:

  • 10/6/2010 Great Product

    5 Review stars By Sarah E.

    This is the best bag you can get. has enough room for my kick board, fins, and pull boy. love it

    Sarah E.
    Rssellville, KY

    Fit:

  • 10/4/2010 Great!

    4 Review stars By meggiefrank

    It does what its supposed to .....hold swim gear!

    meggiefrank
    Orange City, FL

    Fit:

  • 9/1/2010 Great bag, great price

    5 Review stars By Susan

    This bag is big enough to hold a swim buoy, paddles, fins, goggles, cap, and towel with room to spare. Seems to be durable as there are no holes or tears yet. Drawstring is strong and closes tightly. I looked at many other bags that were more expensive and I'm glad I found this one. It serves it's purpose (getting my gear from home to the locker room to the pool) and the price was right.

    Susan
    Tallahassee, FL

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz