skip to main content
Sporti Mesh Bag

Sporti Mesh Bag Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 581-600 of 613 Results

4.5 star rating (613 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 613 customer reviews
  • 2/16/2011 Cheap and functional

    5 Review stars By DP

    Works great!

    DP
    Long Beach, CA

    Fit:

  • 2/15/2011 Great Quality

    5 Review stars By STG

    A Great Product

    STG
    Tucson, AZ

    Fit:

  • 2/14/2011 Sport Mesh Bag

    4 Review stars By Fay H.

    I like my red mesh bag, but wish it was a bit bigger to hold all of my swim gear. The cord is a little bit too long though. I like that you can put your name on the bag. I really like the mesh bag.

    Fay H.
    Richmond, CA

    Fit:

  • 2/2/2011 Good Bag

    4 Review stars By Tim B.

    Holds all my toys and was a great price.

    Tim B.
    Franklin , TN

    Fit:

  • 1/31/2011 Great bag

    5 Review stars By jmaichuk

    Perfect size to fit all my gear.

    jmaichuk
    Bloomington, IL

    Fit:

  • 1/31/2011 Nice construction, but it's HUGE!

    4 Review stars By AL

    Well made bag, but I had no idea how huge it is! It is the size of a small laundry bag. I won't be using it for my small amount of swimming gear but it makes a nice bag for balls, life jackets, etc.

    AL
    Duluth, MN

    Fit:

  • 1/25/2011 A bit large

    5 Review stars By Thomas L.

    I bought this to carry some rehab equipment to the pool. It is perfect for the job, but my disability requires me to attach it to my walker. It it a bit large for that but would be great for shoulder usage. I have currently decided to use it in my travel luggage as a dirty clothing container and it appears to be perfect for that, holding several days of dirty clothing for the two of us. Glad I bought it, but sad it did not do what I wanted it too. I have ordered from Swim Outlet a large Duffle/Gym bag that will do even better for my purposes.

    Thomas L.
    Suffolk, VA

    Fit:

  • 1/25/2011 great!

    5 Review stars By mh

    great bag! sturdy, nice quality and design. plenty of room - using them for our high school basketball team to tote their uniforms, game shoes etc.

    mh
    LA

    Fit:

  • 1/25/2011 great!

    5 Review stars By mh

    great bag! sturdy, nice quality and design. plenty of room - using them for our high school basketball team to tote their uniforms, game shoes etc.

    mh
    LA

    Fit:

  • 1/24/2011 Good for the price.

    3 Review stars By KG

    Needs a small zippered pocket on the outside and would be perfect.

    KG
    Boulder, CO

    Fit:

  • 1/23/2011 Sporti mesh bag

    5 Review stars By kathy p.

    The mesh bag is perfect for taking my resistance bells and swim fins to the pool. Still plenty of room for my aqua shoes and towel. Mesh bag dries quickly. I plan to order a second bag to transport our fins and snorkel gear for vacation.

    kathy p.
    dravosburg, PA

    Fit:

  • 1/20/2011 How did I live without you?

    4 Review stars By snowghost

    Very handy for organizing hand paddles, etc in my swim bag. Useful after practice for carrying wet and towel and suit to keep swim bag from getting funky. Seems sturdy and well designed, hope it lasts.

    snowghost
    Chicago

    Fit:

  • 1/5/2011 It's really big!

    4 Review stars By Maria J.

    Should have read the dimensions. It's as big as my 8 year old! We'll save it for later and find a smaller one for her fins. Otherwise, great bag.

    Maria J.
    West Chester, PA

    Fit:

  • 12/30/2010 Nice, works, but really big

    3 Review stars By Shelly

    My kids bought this for swim team. I works great, but is really big, way to big for them to carry from the strap. I should of paid attention to the size when I purchased it. They have used it for a few weeks now and no problems with the quality of it.

    Shelly
    Salem, Or

    Fit:

  • 12/29/2010 This Thing is Big

    5 Review stars By Patty Gee

    Very roomy and I like how the strap is attached to both ends.

    Patty Gee
    Detroit, MI

    Fit:

  • 12/21/2010 Great Mesh Bag

    5 Review stars By Leora Y.

    Just the right size to hold two sets of swim weights and the mesh is great to let them dry.

    Leora Y.
    Zephyrhills, FL

    Fit:

  • 12/10/2010 Big bag!

    4 Review stars By Loopie

    Larger than I expected!

    Loopie
    Fargo

    Fit:

  • 11/29/2010 mesh bag

    3 Review stars By Ronn H.

    Functional and practical, right size, easy to use, inexpensive. Slide closer works, opening handles kick board and fins easily

    Ronn H.
    Wichita, KS

    Fit:

  • 11/29/2010 Mesh Bag

    5 Review stars By Leora R.

    Perfect for all the swim gear

    Leora R.
    Greenville, SC

    Fit:

  • 11/22/2010 It works

    5 Review stars By Kay M.

    Good size, large enough to hold everything!

    Kay M.
    Palm Springs, CA

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz