skip to main content
Sporti Mesh Bag

Sporti Mesh Bag Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 41-60 of 613 Results

4.5 star rating (613 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 613 customer reviews
  • 6/27/2014 DO NOT ORDER KELLY GREEN

    5 Review stars By Swimming

    Do not order kelly green. I ordered it and it came in dark green, way darker than the picture

    Swimming
    San fran cali

    Fit:

  • 6/8/2014 Very useful

    5 Review stars By Froggy

    I have loaded this down alternately with swimming gear and snorkeling gear - love that it doesn't add a lot of weight or bulk and functions beautifully

    Froggy
    Austin, TX

    Fit:

  • 4/24/2014 Nice Bag

    5 Review stars By Goldie

    Nice bag for storing all my water aerobic gear. It is also good for allowing equipment to dry out. Fun colors and fair price.

    Goldie
    Angels camp, ca

    Fit:

  • 3/12/2014 HUGE Bag!

    3 Review stars By Alithia Q.

    It's a LOT bigger in person....

    Alithia Q.
    BROOKLYN, NY

    Fit:

  • 11/19/2013 It Works

    4 Review stars By Marianne

    large decent bag, great price. Although, for me, I wish it was a little smaller. I only transport my fins, paddles, goggles and cap. I could have used something about half the size.

    Marianne
    Pittsburg, CA

    Fit:

  • 11/16/2013 Love it!

    5 Review stars By Stacy W.

    It's perfect! It is a great war to carry my wet gear.

    Stacy W.
    KCMO

    Fit:

  • 1/21/2013 Does the job

    3 Review stars By Racheal

    Bigger than I thought it would be- pleasant surprise!

    Racheal
    Windham, NH

    Fit:

  • 6/15/2021 Perfect!!!!

    5 Review stars By JoyB

    Perfect size for my water gear and everything drys quickly! Did

    JoyB
    Ojai CA

    Fit:

  • 6/12/2021 Beachgoing in Stylr

    5 Review stars By Footballmamaw

    These bags are much longer than I thought and will work very well for our needs. We ordered blue and purple. Very satisfied

    Footballmamaw
    West Virginia

    Fit:

  • 6/8/2021 Perfect!

    4 Review stars By Mac

    Perfect size for all my Aqua Aerobics equipment!

    Mac
    Dededo, GU

    Fit:

  • 5/19/2021 Perfect!

    5 Review stars By Rob

    It is a great size to hold all my water aerobics gear. It sits in place over your shoulder without slipping off. Highly recommend!

    Rob
    Maryland

    Fit:

  • 5/15/2021 A Grest Way to Carty your Gear!

    5 Review stars By Dot

    I am able to put my water gloves, dumbbells and my noodle in the bag and safely carry everything to my water aerobics class.

    Dot
    Daytona beach. FL

    Fit:

  • 1/22/2021 Great

    5 Review stars By Esther

    Literally so nice and lasts for the longest ever. Unfortunately my previous grew mold due to being left in the locker room for months over quarantine but it was a perfect excuse to get a pink mesh bag :)

    Esther
    Florida

    Fit:

  • 11/29/2020 Very good. A little big, but okay.

    4 Review stars By Ron

    Just what I needed.

    Ron
    San Carlos, CA

    Fit:

  • 9/29/2020 Great organizer

    5 Review stars By Shrink210

    This bag is a lightweight way to keep all the gear together. The price was excellent. In addition to being easy to carry, I can store it on a shelf between swims or keep it in my car.

    Shrink210
    Windsor, CA

    Fit:

  • 9/23/2020 Great bag

    5 Review stars By Scott

    Perfect for wet equipment and I love the color.

    Scott
    Springfield, Il

    Fit:

  • 8/19/2020 Mesh bag

    3 Review stars By Sherrie

    The bag is large. It will hold everything you could possibly want to. But that makes it more unwieldy to carry sice it has no structure.

    Sherrie
    Birmingham, Al

    Fit:

  • 8/9/2020 Handy bag for training equipment

    4 Review stars By Georgia Girl

    Lightweight ventilated bag that easily holds. Your kickboard, fins, pull buoy and paddles.

    Georgia Girl
    Fort Valley, GA

    Fit:

  • 8/7/2020 Great large bag

    5 Review stars By C

    This fits all my swim gear & super easy to use

    C
    Layton,utah

    Fit:

  • 8/4/2020 Roomy and Strong

    5 Review stars By Jen

    Great size to fit a kick board, paddles, buoy, towel, and more. I've had other mesh bags that snag easily, but this one is very sturdy. The variety of colors is great so it's easy to keep an eye on from across the pool.

    Jen
    Pasadena, CA

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz