skip to main content
Sporti Mesh Bag

Sporti Mesh Bag Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 21-40 of 613 Results

4.5 star rating (613 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 613 customer reviews
  • 9/14/2020 Great Size Equipment Bag

    5 Review stars By EJR

    3 bags purchased for family members to haul swim gear to the pool. Great size...holds kickboard, swim fins, hand paddles and a small zip bag for cap & goggles. Sturdy construction, dries quickly, drawstring has a sliding closure device that keeps all gear completely enclosed inside the bag.

    EJR
    Chester County, PA

    Fit:

  • 8/11/2019 Nice bag.

    4 Review stars By Trya

    Great bag. I use it to carry my watergym belt and my water weights for my deep water aerobics class. Very convenient for wet gear.

    Trya
    Fort Washington, md

    Fit:

  • 1/5/2019 Not too large

    4 Review stars By Srogers

    This is a very large bag as other reviewers have noted. However, once you put all your gear in it, it really isn't that big. I do think the cord is excessively long, but tying a knot in it fixed that problem.

    Srogers
    Allen, Tx

    Fit:

  • 8/31/2018 Mesh Bag

    5 Review stars By Boo

    Did just what needs to be done. Holds all swimming gear, fins, kickboard, paddles, and more.

    Boo
    Sewanee

    Fit:

  • 5/16/2018 Very Handy Bag

    5 Review stars By Catherine

    I am really glad I made this purchase. The bag is very large and I can fit my weights, shoes, water belt and swim noodle. It is very easy to sling over my shoulder to carry. I can put it over the shower faucet at home to allow it dry even fully filled.

    Catherine
    San Diego CA

    Fit:

  • 3/2/2018 Nice and big

    5 Review stars By Nathan S.

    This bag is certainly not the fanciest thing in the world. But it is nice and big (sufficient to get a belt in). Plus it is dead cheap compared to others. I purchased two to organize for deep and shallow workouts.

    Nathan S.
    Beavercreek, OH

    Fit:

  • 12/14/2017 Perfect for the price

    5 Review stars By Sheila

    Just what i needed. I bought 4 ( I need 5, but they were out of orange) color coded to match the grandkids crab nets, flashlights and goggles,etc for the beach trip in May. Now there will be no argument about whose stuff is whose.

    Sheila
    Conway, arkansas

    Fit:

  • 7/26/2017 oversized

    3 Review stars By Les

    I was looking for a smaller bag for a better snug fit for my gear~ Did not take into view that the style was non-backpack. The pulls are to long.

    Les
    Nashville, TN

    Fit:

  • 5/30/2017 Good bag

    5 Review stars By Micetro

    Great value

    Micetro
    Walnut Creek, CA

    Fit:

  • 5/9/2017 Very Helpful

    5 Review stars By Robert

    This bag helps keep goggles, fins and paddles in one place. Useful.

    Robert
    85701

    Fit:

  • 4/26/2017 Great for ALL my gear!

    5 Review stars By I_am_diva

    & bright orange Colour gauratees it will ne'er get lost!

    I_am_diva
    Los Angees, CA

    Fit:

  • 4/25/2017 Perfect for the gym

    5 Review stars By Paul Ward

    Bought one for the gym and later purchased a second for my wife to use. This bag is simple enough to do the job. Plenty big and really does carry everything shown in the picture (sandles, pul bouy, paddles, snorkel, glasses and more). Contents can dry out easily through the mesh.

    Paul Ward
    Traverse City, MI

    Fit:

  • 3/20/2017 Great Bag!

    5 Review stars By JBPSWIM

    great little swim bag!

    JBPSWIM
    Marietta, GA

    Fit:

  • 11/16/2015 Great mesh bag for swim equipment

    4 Review stars By Momof2

    This is exactly what we needed to carry fins, etc. to practice. We ordered the gray one, but the color is more a green-gray. The drawstring is also a little long but not an issue since you can tie it up. It got 4 stars for the color being a little off.

    Momof2
    Cumming, GA

    Fit:

  • 7/8/2015 Huge

    4 Review stars By Ld

    Great bag I just didn't think it was going to be that big as it was for my four year old to put his swim towel in. Overall a good product

    Ld
    Whitman ma

    Fit:

  • 6/29/2015 Bag

    4 Review stars By Paige

    Love long string bag is great

    Paige
    Hamilton, Mt

    Fit:

  • 5/26/2015 a lot bigger then I thought

    3 Review stars By Vels

    the bag is really big. But other then that it is a nice product.

    Vels
    Apple valley, Ca

    Fit:

  • 11/8/2014 Giant mesh bag!

    3 Review stars By Winter swimmer

    Great for hauling home sandy wet stuff from the beach. No organization as a gym bag for the pool, but good as a giant sack.

    Winter swimmer
    Sebastopol, CA

    Fit:

  • 11/3/2014 Nice bag for the price!

    4 Review stars By NYCHeather

    This is a well made bag and cost very little. My only issue is I wish it was a little smaller. I think this would be better for scuba gear than my pool gear. But overall it is an exceptional value.

    NYCHeather
    Palm Beach Gardens, Florida

    Fit:

  • 7/10/2014 At First It Was Good

    3 Review stars By Anonymous

    When I first got this bag 5 years ago, it was great. But, now, it is ripping in one corner.

    Anonymous
    Grand Junction, CO

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz