skip to main content
Sporti Mermaid Long Hair Don't Care Silicone Swim Cap

Sporti Mermaid Long Hair Don't Care Silicone Swim Cap Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-19 of 19 Results

5 star rating (19 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 19 customer reviews
  • 6/27/2016 mermaid swim cap

    5 Review stars By Y Watson

    Bought this for my daughter and she loves it. She has gotten many compliments. Best of all, it fits well over her long hair and is sturdy. She has ripped a few caps putting them on, but not this one

    Y Watson
    Denver, CO

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/5/2016 Mermaid Hair Don't Care

    5 Review stars By Dee Dee

    This swim cap is a hit in my 10 yr old daughter's swim class, the compliments don't stop. The quality & the colors are awesome. My daughter has long thick hair, and it covers all of her hair without fitting too tight. We are more than happy with this purchase!!

    Dee Dee
    Oak Park, MI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/26/2015 Long hair caps are the way to go

    5 Review stars By Chey

    You'll never get a headache and you'll always be able to fit your long hair in these long hair caps. You will never want to switch!!

    Chey
    Canada

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/30/2016 Perfect for your little Ariel

    5 Review stars By FLGIRL7

    With my six-year old daughter's Rapunzel like hair, this swim cap does seem easier than the others to get it all tucked in. Not to mention the super cute saying and colors, she adores it.

    FLGIRL7
    Tampa, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/16/2016 I love it!!!

    5 Review stars By Misschula8

    I get so many compliments on swim cap and it fits my head perfectly!

    Misschula8
    Dallas

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/28/2016 Perfect for long Mermaid Hair!!!

    5 Review stars By Sjae

    This swim cap was perfect for my daughter who has thick, waist length hair. It is hard to find a cap that fits well and is great quality for her. Everyone loved her cap and wanted one for themselves! Thank you for the perfect cap!

    Sjae
    Indiana

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/25/2016 So cute!

    5 Review stars By Robin W.

    Bought this for my teenage daughter for her birthday and she loves it! Very cute and fits great. Perfect for swimmers with long hair.

    Robin W.
    Guilford, IN

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/21/2020 Easy to put on and keeps my hair out of the way

    5 Review stars By Chase

    I usually swim without a cap but my hair is considerably longer than it has been in years and would wrap around my arms. I ordered this cap as my daughters was too small and would squeeze my head and slip off eventually. This cap goes on easily, doesn't give me a headache or dig into my skin. Now my hair is much more manageable both in and out of the pool [OPENBRK]less tangles[CLOSEBRK]

    Chase
    Houston

    Fit:

  • 2/11/2019 Best swim cap for long hair!

    5 Review stars By Fran

    Water gets in no matter what but it stays in place and that's what I was looking for

    Fran
    NEW YORK, NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/12/2017 Fun cap!

    5 Review stars By SwimMom

    Runs big as it's meant for long/ thick hair!

    SwimMom
    Albany , NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/12/2018 Quality plus!

    5 Review stars By Sue K.

    I bought two swim caps made by two different companys. The first one ripped the very first time I tried to put it on my head. Swim Outlet refunded my money without questions! The Mermaid cap for long hair has lasted two years of swimming a couple of times per week all year round. Can't recommend enough! Lots of compliments but more importantly, goes the distance!

    Sue K.
    Richmond VA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/15/2018 Swim cap for extra long hair

    5 Review stars By Angela

    Perfect for long hair..
    Easy on n off..doesn't hurt or pull hair

    Angela
    VA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/27/2016 Finally

    5 Review stars By SS

    My hair is long and highlighted, by the time I got my hair up in a regular cap it was so uncomfortable I generally hit the pool with my hair just in a braid. Chlorine was not a friend to my hair. I love this cap, from the time I put it on with my hair up it was so comfortable, my hair thanks me!

    SS
    Dillon CO

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/15/2016 Works great

    5 Review stars By Annie Morrison

    Purchased for my granddaughter she has thick long curly hair this worked great and she loved it

    Annie Morrison
    Chester va

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/8/2016 Extra roomy for long hair

    5 Review stars By tankgrrlny

    Cute and comfortable

    tankgrrlny
    NY

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 7/16/2018 Merlife chose her

    4 Review stars By Bkcwjzy

    My girl loves the print on this mermaid hair swim cap! It fits her long hair perfectly!! Her only complaint is that she dislikes the feeling of her head being squeezed. She’s new to swim caps though and doesn’t realize that’s what they do!

    Bkcwjzy
    Dothan, AL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/24/2018 Works great for my long hair,

    5 Review stars By Debbie

    Cute graphics, won't go back to standard cap or latex ever again

    no comparison if you truly have long hair or larger head!

    easy to put on and holds up well

    Debbie
    Boring, Oregon

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/16/2017 Good

    4 Review stars By E H.

    That's Good Stuff

    E H.
    ELMWOOD PARK, NJ

    Fit:

  • 7/27/2015 LOVE

    5 Review stars By B

    Easy to use

    B
    Pueblo, CO

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz