skip to main content
Sporti Mermaid Fancy Foil Micro Back One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Mermaid Fancy Foil Micro Back One Piece Swimsuit Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 23 Results

4.5 star rating (46 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 46 customer reviews
  • 8/2/2017 Fish scales

    5 Review stars By Jeepe

    Love it, color is great, many compliments

    Jeepe
    Camas, WA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/22/2019 As expected

    5 Review stars By Pleased customer

    Swim suit net all my expectations as have all the previous suits I have bought from swim outlet. My previous suit was also from swim outlet and I had it for a couple of years before I had to buy this new one. Great products all around.

    Pleased customer
    Santa Cruz

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/2/2018 Cute!

    4 Review stars By Debs

    I'm happy. It's cute, sleek and unique. A fun addition to my pool workout wardrobe. Only complaint is that it's slightly tighter in some areas (hips and bum) than my other size 34 suits, however that does not affect the laps. :-)

    Debs
    White Rock, BC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/8/2018 Super cute

    5 Review stars By Jenelle

    Fit perfect

    Jenelle
    Alberta, Canada

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/13/2020 I feel like a mermaid!

    4 Review stars By Mona

    This pretty suit is flattering. I love swimming my laps in it. I originally bought the Aqua color, but it was too big and the color didn't suit me. I got the purple in a smaller size. It is a lovely fit and purple is a good color on me.

    Mona
    San Jose, California

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/20/2019 Adorable 💦

    5 Review stars By Woo’s Mama

    Super cute, runs a little small, but is adorable in the sunshine.

    Woo’s Mama
    Portage, MI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/21/2021 mermaid for sure

    5 Review stars By G

    I really love the back exposure and the free feeling this suit gives. The suit is also really really pretty and I am going to wear it on vacation soon

    G
    Florida

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/19/2021 Nothing fishy about this suit!

    4 Review stars By Lori

    Really pretty, sparkly colors. Wore it once so far and the fit is good and comfortable for lap swimming. I'm not used to the micro back, so it felt a little odd at first, but fine once I got wet and moving. Definitely more high cut in the rear than the sporti thin strap suits, but not obscenely so. People at the pool commented on what a pretty suit. How long it lasts remains to be seen. However, I like to alternate suits and get fun designs, so this is a new one in my rotation. Since Sporti suits are so affordable, I don't mind replacing them more frequently than the higher priced suits.

    Lori
    Albuquerque, NM

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/11/2021 Adorable!

    4 Review stars By Melissa D.

    It is a great practice suit, but does have the more modern, smaller fit on the rear. But the quality is great! and the pattern is so eye catching... just its super small on the bottom.

    Melissa D.
    COS COB, CT

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/20/2020 Kids love it!

    5 Review stars By SWIMMOM

    I am a swim instructor and I love to find fun suits to wear while teaching. The little girls LOVE when I wear this suit. I tease and tell them I am part mermaid, and now the suit helps them believe it! Fits true to size, super cute and good quality.

    SWIMMOM
    Pittsburgh, PA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/15/2020 I returned this one

    2 Review stars By Mary

    The fabric is thin/flimsy. The color is much greener than represented on-line. Just not the quality I expect.

    Mary
    AZ

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/24/2020 Revealing cut on sides

    3 Review stars By Mermaid Whit

    First, I LOVE the material color and strap style. However, the sides of the stomach area are cut as to reveal all of your skin on the sides (shall we call it our muffin top?). I run a mermaid swim party business and was hoping to use this for parties but it is very inappropriate for professional setting, and too revealing to wear in public anyways.

    Mermaid Whit
    Traverse City, MI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/16/2020 Soo HOT!

    5 Review stars By Francois

    Perfect fit!
    Soo cool to wear and hot!
    Love the shinny part!

    Francois
    LÉVIS, QC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/20/2020 Fun Suit - Fun Cut!

    5 Review stars By Shan

    This is a far more open cut (cuts into your sides and open back) that takes a little bit to get used to, but after getting used to it, feels really freeing! The design is really fun! I would size up one size!

    Shan
    Washington DC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/1/2019 My fun suit

    5 Review stars By Lulu

    My favorite style - low back, in a gun mermaid motif for my ocean swims!

    Lulu
    San Pedro, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/1/2019 Nice suit wears great

    5 Review stars By Kimmie

    Nice suit wears well when swimming slays where it should.

    Kimmie
    ILLINOIS (IL)

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/30/2019 Pretty but very low cut

    4 Review stars By Skigirl

    The color and design of this suit is attractive but it is very low-cut in back

    Skigirl
    Illinois

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/18/2019 Pretty Suit

    5 Review stars By Mrsnewyankie

    My daughter really likes this pretty suit. Being a mom, I would have preferred a bit more coverage.

    Mrsnewyankie
    NE IL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/20/2019 Very good

    5 Review stars By ANN

    It fits very well.

    ANN
    CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/19/2019 Pretty Suit

    5 Review stars By TexasHillCountry

    Good fit; comfortable to swim in; looks great

    TexasHillCountry
    Austin, TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz