skip to main content
Sporti Mermaid Fancy Foil Micro Back One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Mermaid Fancy Foil Micro Back One Piece Swimsuit Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-9 of 9 Results

4.5 star rating (46 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 46 customer reviews
  • 7/14/2019 Runs small

    5 Review stars By LHanaen

    A good idea to go at least one size up. My daughter wears 26 so I purchased 28 after reading reviews. It is still too small. Should have gotten a 30.

    LHanaen
    Fredericksburg VA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 6/9/2019 I'm a mermaid!

    5 Review stars By Sherjam

    Wear a size 12-14 ordered the 40 knowing I really need a 42.its snug around the leg openings, low in the back and the sides run along the side of my trunk, wide open back. Friends and my kids loved the pattern. Sitting in an inner tube on the lake with my bum hanging in the water and my bum kept getting "buzzed" by the lake trout, so a good fishing suit too. Lol. The serger stitching that is used has come unraveled in some places and I've had to stitch it before it completly unravels.

    Sherjam
    Ontario/Jamaica

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 7/9/2018 Fits small

    3 Review stars By MA

    This suit runs small. The back barely covers the rear end. Even after I ordered the larger size, it still did not cover the rear end as most suits do.

    MA
    Reading, PA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 6/30/2018 beautiful suit/fits small

    3 Review stars By DanaO

    This is a beautiful suit but it fits much smaller than all the other 26’s we have bought. It’s almost uncomfortable for my daughter to wear.

    DanaO
    Regina, SK

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 1/27/2020 Cute but....

    3 Review stars By Marta007

    This is a completely adorable suit that runs small- order up a size if you want to actually wear it for swimming.

    Marta007
    Santa Cruz, CA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 11/29/2018 Very cute but too small

    3 Review stars By Morgan S.

    Super cute suit, but fits very small. It was entirely too tight for my very slim 13 year old who only measures 26 inches in her bust, and I ordered a 30... it's still too small for her.

    Morgan S.
    Cross Lanes, WV

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 7/17/2018 Runs very small

    3 Review stars By Jamie

    Swimsuit runs small. Wish we had ordered up a size. Beautiful but the straps are way too tight on the shoulders and across the back. We use youth 28 in all other suits but the 28 here was too small and the tags were pulled/ cut off before it was tried on. Don't make the same mistake.
    Super cute print and great low style in the back. I would consider ordering this suit again in a bigger size.
    It looks better on a young girl (IMO) than it does on this model.
    Great for a mermaid lover.

    Jamie
    Norfolk

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 5/31/2018 Runs small

    4 Review stars By MANDI H.

    Love the look of this suit. Wanted the missy franklin mermaid suit but it was sold out. Had to size up in the sporti.

    MANDI H.
    CARTERSVILLE, GA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 4/13/2018 Tiny Hiney

    5 Review stars By Lankyknitter

    The suit is lovely BUT the bottoms are so narrow and short, I had to return it.

    Lankyknitter
    Dripping Springs, TX

    Fit: Feels too small

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz