skip to main content
Sporti Mermaid Fancy Foil Micro Back One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Mermaid Fancy Foil Micro Back One Piece Swimsuit Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 26 Results

4.5 star rating (46 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 46 customer reviews
  • 7/14/2019 Runs small

    5 Review stars By LHanaen

    A good idea to go at least one size up. My daughter wears 26 so I purchased 28 after reading reviews. It is still too small. Should have gotten a 30.

    LHanaen
    Fredericksburg VA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 6/9/2019 I'm a mermaid!

    5 Review stars By Sherjam

    Wear a size 12-14 ordered the 40 knowing I really need a 42.its snug around the leg openings, low in the back and the sides run along the side of my trunk, wide open back. Friends and my kids loved the pattern. Sitting in an inner tube on the lake with my bum hanging in the water and my bum kept getting "buzzed" by the lake trout, so a good fishing suit too. Lol. The serger stitching that is used has come unraveled in some places and I've had to stitch it before it completly unravels.

    Sherjam
    Ontario/Jamaica

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 8/2/2017 Fish scales

    5 Review stars By Jeepe

    Love it, color is great, many compliments

    Jeepe
    Camas, WA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/22/2019 As expected

    5 Review stars By Pleased customer

    Swim suit net all my expectations as have all the previous suits I have bought from swim outlet. My previous suit was also from swim outlet and I had it for a couple of years before I had to buy this new one. Great products all around.

    Pleased customer
    Santa Cruz

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/8/2018 Super cute

    5 Review stars By Jenelle

    Fit perfect

    Jenelle
    Alberta, Canada

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/27/2020 Lovely design!

    5 Review stars By Caroline

    Ordered the purple suit for 12 year old [OPENBRK] 73 lbs[CLOSEBRK] in size 26. It is absolutely beautiful on her. The colour is very vibrant and the cut is really nice on her [OPENBRK] she is quite slim[CLOSEBRK]. Can’t tell you if it is holding up yet but since we’ve ordered many Sporti suits over the years, I expect that the quality will very good. And, as always SwimOutlet order was quick and easy. It is my #1 go to site for anything to do with swimming.

    Caroline
    Gatineau, QC, Canada

    Fit:

  • 6/17/2020 A very pretty suit, true to size

    5 Review stars By Emily

    I really like this suit. The color is gorgeous and a cute pattern but it’s still absolutely a competitive swimming style suit. Everything stays in place while swimming laps and diving in. There is a little less coverage than some suits, the back is more open, more of your back is visible than many competitive suits, but nothing remotely scandalous.

    I bought a size up because my regular size was sold out and I saw so many reviews saying how it ran *really* small. When I got it it was quickly obvious it does not run small, it runs very true to size. The suit was pretty, inexpensive, and wearable a size too big, and since I couldn’t exchange it for the right size [OPENBRK]sold out[CLOSEBRK] I kept it. Being too big it creates drag when I swim but I’m still not enjoying it.

    If you are buying this for actual swimming, buy the size you normally wear. It just doesn’t run small.

    Emily
    Bay Area, CA

    Fit:

  • 7/20/2019 Adorable 💦

    5 Review stars By Woo’s Mama

    Super cute, runs a little small, but is adorable in the sunshine.

    Woo’s Mama
    Portage, MI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/21/2021 mermaid for sure

    5 Review stars By G

    I really love the back exposure and the free feeling this suit gives. The suit is also really really pretty and I am going to wear it on vacation soon

    G
    Florida

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/20/2020 Kids love it!

    5 Review stars By SWIMMOM

    I am a swim instructor and I love to find fun suits to wear while teaching. The little girls LOVE when I wear this suit. I tease and tell them I am part mermaid, and now the suit helps them believe it! Fits true to size, super cute and good quality.

    SWIMMOM
    Pittsburgh, PA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/10/2020 practice Suit

    5 Review stars By Michelle

    Great item for practice

    Michelle
    MD

    Fit:

  • 6/16/2020 Soo HOT!

    5 Review stars By Francois

    Perfect fit!
    Soo cool to wear and hot!
    Love the shinny part!

    Francois
    LÉVIS, QC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/11/2020 mermaid fancy foil

    5 Review stars By T.R. Larsen

    My wife loved it. I thought the glitz foil was more aesthetically pleasing.

    T.R. Larsen
    Venice, FL

    Fit:

  • 5/2/2020 Love my new swim suit!!! Makes me feel like a mermaid!!

    5 Review stars By Kathy

    Plan on using it this summer ALOT!!

    Kathy
    Buffalo, NY

    Fit:

  • 3/20/2020 Fun Suit - Fun Cut!

    5 Review stars By Shan

    This is a far more open cut (cuts into your sides and open back) that takes a little bit to get used to, but after getting used to it, feels really freeing! The design is really fun! I would size up one size!

    Shan
    Washington DC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/1/2019 My fun suit

    5 Review stars By Lulu

    My favorite style - low back, in a gun mermaid motif for my ocean swims!

    Lulu
    San Pedro, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/15/2019 Fantastic

    5 Review stars By Meomeo

    Absolutely beautiful! Fits perfectly.

    Meomeo
    Fresno,CA

    Fit:

  • 9/1/2019 Nice suit wears great

    5 Review stars By Kimmie

    Nice suit wears well when swimming slays where it should.

    Kimmie
    ILLINOIS (IL)

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/18/2019 Pretty Suit

    5 Review stars By Mrsnewyankie

    My daughter really likes this pretty suit. Being a mom, I would have preferred a bit more coverage.

    Mrsnewyankie
    NE IL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/20/2019 Very good

    5 Review stars By ANN

    It fits very well.

    ANN
    CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz