Sporti Men's Utility Swim Trunk Reviews
skip to main content
Sporti Men's Utility Swim Trunk

Sporti Men's Utility Swim Trunk Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 63 Results

4 star rating (63 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 63 customer reviews
  • 2/14/2017 The suit works perfectly but it is a bot snug at the waist.

    4 Review stars By Duane

    When I was online I saw that the models were men with 32" waists & over 6' tall. I talked to a rep on the phone & she assured me that the suit would fit a 38" waist. I am able to wear it but was not pleased at the waist size.

    Duane
    Bend, OR

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/1/2016 Your XXL is not a true size. Too small for an XXL.

    3 Review stars By Phyllis

    The XXL is more like a large.  Too small on the outside and the elastic is too tight on the inner legs.

    Phyllis
    Ashburnham, MA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 10/13/2015 trunks were fine EXCEPT for the hole in the pocket

    3 Review stars By Jay

    the mesh knit pockets are supposed to be able to hold larger items---the pockets on this suit had holes big enough for three fingers to go through. Sure expected the quality to be better for the price.paid.

    Jay
    Sumter, SC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/25/2013 Fine for Casual Use. Careful about the sizing.

    4 Review stars By Bill M.

    I use these for when I am swim class with my kids, not for lap swimming.  They are not very fancy but they do the job.  The 4 stars is for a general swim bottom, not compared to high end stuff.

    The sizing is the only thing that is extremely weird.   I generally wear pants around 34"-36" at the waist and for these I had to get a XX-Large.

    Bill M.
    Palo Alto, CA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 5/18/2011 exactly what we wanted

    5 Review stars By southerntransplant

    hubby doesn't like swim trunks that go base his knee.  These just hit his knees and look nice.   We got the navy blue and pleased.

    southerntransplant
    Greenville, SC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/6/2017 Nice trunks, but buy one size up.

    4 Review stars By tgma

    Good trunks for the price. I usually wear an XL, but I read the reviews and glad I did. Bought XXL and they fit perfectly. Only reason for 4 star rating is the size.

    tgma
    Elverta, CA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 2/20/2017 Sporti Men's Utility Swim Trunk

    4 Review stars By Craig M.

    It fits smaller than most products. I usually wear a medium, this is an extra large.  It fits my body fine, not my mind.

    Craig M.
    Sioux Falls, SD

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/7/2017 OK swim trunks, order big

    4 Review stars By Scabs the Clown

    I just got back from a week in Mexico where I wore these shorts on alternate days. They were fine. I like that they dry quickly. Order a size larger than you normally wear. I have a 36" waist and usually wear a size XL but I bought these in XXL and it is a good thing that I did. I wouldn't want to have been strutting on the beach in an XL the way these are sized.

    Scabs the Clown
    Verona, WI

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 12/15/2016 Small Trunks

    3 Review stars By Swimming Grandpa

    This is not true to size.  I have lost 50 pounds and ordered my old size just in case it did run small.  It was still a lot smaller than in the stores.

    Swimming Grandpa
    Oklahoma City OK

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 12/12/2016 fair value

    4 Review stars By chuck

    its a little small for size indicated 3X

    chuck
    ohio

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 11/26/2016 Great Buy!

    5 Review stars By Sandy

    This item can be worn as shorts and swim trunks.

    Sandy
    Valrico, Fl.

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/17/2016 exceeded expectations

    4 Review stars By Big Ant

    Pleasantly surprised with the quality especially with the most reasonable price paid.

    Big Ant
    Long Island

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/4/2016 Great quality

    5 Review stars By Kate

    Great purchase

    Kate
    Vista

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/18/2016 Sporti men's swim trunk

    5 Review stars By Linda

    Great fit,fantastic price, and quick delivery

    Linda
    Diamond Bar,Ca

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/24/2016 swim trunk

    2 Review stars By mikki

    i think that the long trunks should have boxer briefs in the inside verses the regular briefs for those men that are well endowed!!! he said the briefs were unconfortable and i had to take them out.

    mikki
    la mesa ca

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 8/22/2016 They are a pair of swimming trunks....

    3 Review stars By John

    I ordered a 3X, which, according to the sizing guide, should have fit me. If you're into the upper range of sizes, be careful, as you may need the next size up.

    John
    South East USA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 8/4/2016 Not XXL

    2 Review stars By Charles M.

    I like the way these shorts look. And, they seem to be of reasonable quality especially since they were fairly inexpensive. But, I would NOT say they are true to size. Bought a XXL and they are very tight. Disappointed.

    Charles M.
    Kansas City , MO

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 7/31/2016 Works as shorts and swimwear.

    5 Review stars By Msk

    Great pockets, comfortable.

    Msk
    Boston

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/17/2016 Not true to suze

    1 Review stars By "Q"

    Shorts were at least one size smaller than listed. Bummer

    "Q"
    Newark, DE

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 6/2/2016 Superior product

    5 Review stars By Joe

    Very comfortable and great for swimming!

    Joe
    Lexington,MA

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz