Sporti Men's TriMesh Water Shoes Reviews
skip to main content
Sporti Men's TriMesh Water Shoes

Sporti Men's TriMesh Water Shoes Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 459 Results

4.5 star rating (459 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 459 customer reviews
  • 11/5/2015 Not just another perfect fit!!

    5 Review stars By Doc

    Purchased these shoes expecting not too much. Open the box and found such a suprise, not only did they fit exactly as described but the overall design helped the shoes to fit snugly to the sides of the foot as well. Good quality for a fair price. Thank you!

    Doc
    midwest

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/14/2011 Sporti water shoes-do the job, but....

    2 Review stars By Franklin T.

    The shoes are sturdy, but that makes them rather heavy. The soles are not as stiff as I would like--too flexible.  I do not like that there is a separate inner liner, as it pulls out when you remove your foot.. Also, they really do not have drainage holes on the bottom.  But they feel secure and do not fall off, and they do look good.

    Franklin T.
    Littleton, ME

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 9/30/2015 great shoe

    5 Review stars By jeff

    Fits great. Quick adjustments to tighten and loosen.

    jeff
    superior wi

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/1/2015 Too small

    1 Review stars By Van

    Actual size is smaller than indicated

    Van
    Adirondacks

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 7/22/2015 Sadly, not good

    1 Review stars By L

    Received these and Had to return them. Had a horrible sickening chemical smell. Made me and family members very sick. Never had the same problem before. It's unfortunate because they looked like nice shoes but I can't say they are considering the pair I received came with a terrible strong odor, or fumes you could say. Very absurd. Great customer service though!

    L
    Boston MA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/20/2018 Poorly made

    5 Review stars By Checo

    the shoe runs small. Cheaply made the sole started coming off.

    Checo
    Cancun Mexico

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 1/16/2018 my husband loves these swim shoes!

    5 Review stars By Gayle Houk

    These were a surprise for my husband and he loves them.  Kept commenting on what good quality they are.

    Gayle Houk
    Orlando,FL

    Fit:

  • 11/19/2017 Cheap cost cheap quality

    1 Review stars By hammerdog52

    Shoes were very light weight and probably run about a half size smaller than you buy.  might be good for water activity that is not strenous but active wear there not

    hammerdog52
    Florida

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 9/27/2017 WOW

    5 Review stars By Billy T

    Fits perfect and last a very long time. Bought 2 other pair . GREAT PAIR.

    Billy T
    North Bay

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/21/2017 They fit perfect.

    4 Review stars By Stan

    Will be using them in about a month.  They arrived as promised.

    Stan
    North Beach, MD

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/14/2017 great

    5 Review stars By george

    love them they are really what i needed

    george
    north carolina

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/14/2017 i really love them

    5 Review stars By george

    i really love them  really what i needed

    george
    north carolina

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/26/2017 Good for the Price

    4 Review stars By BeckyM

    The water shoes are a good deal for the price.  The sole is fairly sturdy and the top seems like it will hold up to water wear.  I feel they run a little short but not enough to warrant sending back.

    BeckyM
    Cleveland, Ohio

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/5/2017 Everything I'd wished for and the purchase was delightfully easy.

    5 Review stars By Walter

    They fit, felt and performed perfectly.

    Walter
    Lancaster, VA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/25/2017 They are great

    5 Review stars By Laura

    The shoes helped my dad because he has bad feet

    Laura
    Bluffton, Indiana

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/7/2017 Men's Water Shoes

    5 Review stars By ItchyFootTraveler

    Enjoyed on first trip to Hawaii until tossed on coastline and swept out to the ocean! No complaints on product.

    ItchyFootTraveler
    Nashville

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/1/2017 Ran small

    3 Review stars By Diane

    Sizing seems a bit small for men's size 10. Shoe fits rather snuggly all around. Ok in the water but a bit snug/short walking to and from pool.

    Diane
    Rosman, NC

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 12/21/2016 Beach shoes

    5 Review stars By Cschenck

    Great fit...quality product, low price

    Cschenck
    Middletown, ohio

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/13/2016 Runs VERY Small

    1 Review stars By Meredith

    These shoes appear to be made reasonably well but they run very small.  My husband normally wears a size 10 so we ordered a size 10 in these shoes. These shoes are 1-1.5 sizes too small for him.  I'm rating these one star because he can't even wear them due to the issue with the size.

    Meredith
    Denver, CO

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 8/31/2016 We had to order a full size larger

    3 Review stars By K & D

    We ordered an 8 for me and 11 for D which would be our normal sizes. They were both too short. Sent them back and had to pay $11.00 + for return. We opted for 9 and 12 and they are still right on our toes. I'm wondering if they will wear through at the toe since the material is very light weight and our "water sports" are in salty, sandy water. Anyway. these are the first water shoes we've had and have yet to try them out in the water. The price was good and on sale, so it was a good opportunity to try with a less expensive pair. Fast shipment.

    K & D
    Winter Garden, FL

    Fit: Feels too small

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz