skip to main content
Sporti Men's S/S UPF 50+ Swim Shirt

Sporti Men's S/S UPF 50+ Swim Shirt Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-19 of 19 Results

4.5 star rating (155 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 155 customer reviews
  • 7/8/2014 No sunburn

    5 Review stars By Laura S.

    Husband loved it! We sized up to an XL (he's 210, and 6" with broad shoulders). It worked great wearing at a waterpark for over 8 hours. He loved not having to deal with after effects of sun on shoulders and back. And didn't apply sunscreen. It was easy and comfortable to chase after kids. Planning on purchasing more.

    Laura S.
    West Richland, WA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 8/2/2019 Swim shirt

    5 Review stars By Paul

    A little smaller that I thought it would be.

    Paul
    Phoenix, AZ

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 2/23/2019 Sizing revised?

    1 Review stars By Michael Grant

    I have two others of this shirt, Large was too large, so I purchased a medium which fit fine although certainly not tight. This time around I ordered two of them in medium and this batch is stretch-suit tight! Barely fits on. They must have adjusted the sizing but it sure would be nice to have a heads-up!

    Also, the shipment was slated to go in 1-2 day free, but it took 2+ weeks to make it here!

    Michael Grant
    Grants Pass, OR

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 10/9/2018 QUALITY ITEM - RUNS SMALL

    4 Review stars By BIG GUY

    This product is well constructed & of high quality; unfortunately, it was too small for my husband. He' s actually a 2XL & I ordered this in a 3XL because he wanted a looser fit. The 3XL was skin tight, so we had to return it & pay the postage to do so. Great product, just buy larger than you think you need!

    BIG GUY
    Appleton

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 9/8/2018 Runs very small

    2 Review stars By Howard

    Normally wear a large shirt. Ordered an XL and it fits very tight.

    Howard
    Calabasas, CA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 8/5/2018 Had to return, not a true size. Waiting for refund.

    1 Review stars By Cindy

    Style was great, but wasn't a true size. Had to return.

    Cindy
    Monterey Park, CA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 7/26/2018 Item runs WAY too small. L? more like a S.

    1 Review stars By amr

    Just fits my 11 year old. But not for long.

    amr
    Hart, MI

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 10/2/2017 Too small for "large."

    4 Review stars By Michael Z

    "Large" is my size and what I ordered but this shirt is too small. l also ordered a second shirt, different brand, that is a "large" and fits just right.

    Michael Z
    Tampa, Florida

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 8/8/2017 Fit like a glove … That you can't get your hand out of

    2 Review stars By Cooper

    Fit like a glove and… That you can't get your hand out of..bought a large which is what I normally wear. However, when I tried it on it was skintight. I thought it was supposed to be loose fitting ...apparently not. Others have said… Get one size up. I would suggest that as well but be ready because I think it's still going to be pretty tight. In other words if you have a body like a swimsuit model it'll be fine if you look like a normal person you're going to be squeezed in there like a sardine. I had to send it back.

    Cooper
    Indianapolis

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 7/24/2017 Tight

    5 Review stars By Larry

    The xxxl was tight for a xl person

    Larry
    San Diego

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 7/16/2017 Liked the shirt

    4 Review stars By ccjohns

    Great quality. A little on the heavy side and a little snug for a 3 X.

    ccjohns
    Mt. Vernon, IN

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 6/23/2017 If you're fat, find a different one.

    3 Review stars By Fat man in a little coat

    The shirt is very high quality, a very good product for sure. But, it is a form fitting swim shirt, not a loose one. It behaves like a wetsuit when wet.

    Fat man in a little coat
    Savannah, georgia

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 6/17/2017 Too small

    1 Review stars By Phogfan

    Too small

    Phogfan
    KS

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 4/22/2017 Way too small - the XXXL was more like a men's large

    1 Review stars By Jay

    Too small - gave it away to a kid in the neighborhood

    Jay
    Baltimore

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 9/13/2016 Slightly Small

    3 Review stars By Stuart L.

    Quality is okay. But size a little small for a large.

    Stuart L.
    Stuart, FL

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 7/19/2016 I ordered the wrong size

    5 Review stars By Dave

    Great product. Wrong siza

    Dave
    Carmel, Indiana

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 1/27/2016 Runs small

    2 Review stars By Fred Flintstone

    Item runs small..I usually take a 2x so I ordered the 3x for some extra room but it fits like a single XL.

    Fred Flintstone
    Maine

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 12/27/2015 Well made - under sized

    3 Review stars By ms4787

    I have a barrel chest and found the shirt too tight in the chest. I would have too go up 2 sizes to get a proper fit. Item appears to be well made and durable. I have returned the shirt and am currently waiting for a refund.

    ms4787
    Alberta Canada

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 1/27/2015 Good

    4 Review stars By Kim

    I got this in an xxl for my size large husband it's slighty baggy but he likes it!

    Kim
    Ma

    Fit: Feels too small

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz