skip to main content
Sporti Men's S/S UPF 50+ Swim Shirt

Sporti Men's S/S UPF 50+ Swim Shirt Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 34 Results

4.5 star rating (156 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 156 customer reviews
  • 9/9/2017 very nice

    4 Review stars By Carol

    I bought these for myself and I am a women. I wear a medium in women sizes and bought the men's small . They fit great. I like the loose fit better. I am very happy with the material and color.

    Carol
    Wisconsin

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/18/2015 A great swim shirt..

    4 Review stars By CQQL33

    I love this product. Although it fits a little on the tight side, I am a XXL, When I purchase another one I will go a the next size up if it is available. It keeps the sun off and does not restrict any movement. I sometimes forget I have it on. I would recommend this for anyone that goes in the water.

    CQQL33
    Ohio

    Fit:

  • 5/19/2015 As pictured

    4 Review stars By Andrea

    Shirt is as pictured. It is a substantial fabric that seems like it will work as described. It did smell terrible when we received it. We washed it twice and that took care of it. Fits as expected.

    Andrea
    Springfield, MO

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/15/2014 Fit is OK

    4 Review stars By Mary L.

    Needed the men's shirt as you don't have any women's in a large size. So this shirt fits OK. Would rather a women's with a zip front in a LARGE size.

    Mary L.
    PORT SAINT LUCIE, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/24/2020 Adequate

    4 Review stars By Janetta

    I ordered this for my gramdson. The color is lovely and the shirt did fit. I was not impressed with the quality of the fabric and i don't foresee a long life for the shirt. I have bought these before from other sources and the fabric was heavier and had more body.

    Janetta
    OK

    Fit:

  • 6/19/2020 Well made swim shirt

    4 Review stars By AnnMarie

    Shirt is very well made - have not had the opportunity to wear yet, should last all Summer in the pool and at the beach.

    AnnMarie
    Bucks County, PA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/9/2018 QUALITY ITEM - RUNS SMALL

    4 Review stars By BIG GUY

    This product is well constructed & of high quality; unfortunately, it was too small for my husband. He' s actually a 2XL & I ordered this in a 3XL because he wanted a looser fit. The 3XL was skin tight, so we had to return it & pay the postage to do so. Great product, just buy larger than you think you need!

    BIG GUY
    Appleton

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 8/2/2018 Sunny day shirt

    4 Review stars By Armandcat

    Loose fitting compared to another similar shirt. It’s fine, I was expecting a snug fit.

    Armandcat
    Hudson valley, NYS

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/7/2018 Good best for water ballon battles

    4 Review stars By Frankie

    Still have not tested it in a pool or ocean but in a water ballon battle you are solid

    Frankie
    New York, NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/2/2018 Nice

    4 Review stars By KitKat

    Got this for grandsons trip to hawaii he has very fair skin so this just what I was looking for fit is good color was as described all around good quality

    KitKat
    Anaheim

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/2/2017 Too small for "large."

    4 Review stars By Michael Z

    "Large" is my size and what I ordered but this shirt is too small. l also ordered a second shirt, different brand, that is a "large" and fits just right.

    Michael Z
    Tampa, Florida

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 7/16/2017 Liked the shirt

    4 Review stars By ccjohns

    Great quality. A little on the heavy side and a little snug for a 3 X.

    ccjohns
    Mt. Vernon, IN

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 5/13/2017 True to description

    4 Review stars By Sky

    It's comfortable, drys quickly, and serves it's purpose

    Sky
    Melbourne

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/14/2017 Great Value in a Mens Swim Shirt

    4 Review stars By Michael L.

    Needed a swim shirt for the beach. Selected this product and am very happy with the purchase. It is a great fit and very comfortable.

    Michael L.
    Vancouver, BC Canada

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/26/2017 It was what I ordered.

    4 Review stars By Gary

    It fits well, perhaps a bit bigger than what I would normally ware, but it is roomy and comfortable.

    Gary
    Albuquerque, NM

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/21/2016 Sporti Men's SS

    4 Review stars By SK

    Excellent quality and perfect fit!!!

    SK
    Boynton Beach, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/21/2016 Great Swim Shirts!

    4 Review stars By Mrs. B.

    I bought two of these swim shirts for my husband, who is not only quite fair (thus the SPF necessity) but also has sensitive skin. These shirts (one in turquoise, one in white) are so much better than any other similar shirt he's had. They are much more comfortable, dry more quickly, and don't rub at the seams at all. Will definitely buy more for next summer!

    Mrs. B.
    Queens, NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/18/2016 Swim shirt

    4 Review stars By OJ Gilstrap

    Fit great and worked great as intended as swim shirt.

    OJ Gilstrap
    My. Pleasant, SC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/17/2016 Great product

    4 Review stars By Ray

    Excellent quality and fit as expected.

    Ray
    Austin, TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/13/2016 Good rash guard

    4 Review stars By Allan

    Dry fast, comfortable fit.

    Allan
    Toledo Oh

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz