skip to main content
Sporti Men's S/S UPF 50+ Swim Shirt

Sporti Men's S/S UPF 50+ Swim Shirt Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-10 of 10 Results

4.5 star rating (155 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 155 customer reviews
  • 4/11/2016 Good Fit, Durability not as Good

    3 Review stars By Eric

    When I bought this shirt, it was for the sole purpose of teaching swim lessons 5 days a week for about two hours each day. While this amount of time in the water may be excessive (I don't know if this really qualifies for excessive use). the shirt wore out in a little over a month. While the price wasn't too high and the size fit was on spot, its durability as a swim shirt is about on par (or a little below) with other swim shirts that cost less. I would look around for another company for the same type of shirt and price.

    Eric
    Harmony, PA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/18/2017 Size runs LARGE

    3 Review stars By Mom

    BE WARNED this shirt runs very LARGE. I have had to return it twice to get smaller sizes. Quality is good. Color is good. Just order two or more sizes smaller than your normal size. It is HUGE and sloppy.

    Mom
    Oregon

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 9/20/2018 Sizing is too large

    3 Review stars By pk

    The swim shirt just seems to large for the size I ordered.

    pk
    Washington DC

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 8/8/2017 OK for limited use

    3 Review stars By Jim B

    I use this product to minimize sun exposure to large areas of my torso while swimming. Unfortunately, it tends to stretch excessively with use. I use it every day (minimum 5 days a week) and the shirt is only good for a couple of months before it has stretched to where it actually encumbers my swimming. If you buy it, get a couple so you have one in reserve while you order another.

    Jim B
    Houston, TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/23/2017 If you're fat, find a different one.

    3 Review stars By Fat man in a little coat

    The shirt is very high quality, a very good product for sure. But, it is a form fitting swim shirt, not a loose one. It behaves like a wetsuit when wet.

    Fat man in a little coat
    Savannah, georgia

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 12/7/2016 Will do the Trick

    3 Review stars By Capnumpire

    Nice shirt that will work for the blazing sun in Aruba.

    Capnumpire
    Boston Mass

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/20/2016 warm but large

    3 Review stars By Mike

    This rashguard is well made, thick and warm, but seems very loose compared to other brands I've gotten in the past. I would recommend buying a size smaller that usual if you would like a snug fit.

    Mike
    LBI, NJ

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 9/13/2016 Slightly Small

    3 Review stars By Stuart L.

    Quality is okay. But size a little small for a large.

    Stuart L.
    Stuart, FL

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 9/8/2016 Sporti Men's S/S swim shirt

    3 Review stars By Steve

    Ordered X-Large thinking it would be a snug fit for my size and the shirt is large and loose when swimming. I would rather return and get smaller size but have worn item so I am disappointed with the purchase.

    Steve
    Hatboro, PA

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 12/27/2015 Well made - under sized

    3 Review stars By ms4787

    I have a barrel chest and found the shirt too tight in the chest. I would have too go up 2 sizes to get a proper fit. Item appears to be well made and durable. I have returned the shirt and am currently waiting for a refund.

    ms4787
    Alberta Canada

    Fit: Feels too small

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz