skip to main content
Sporti Men's S/S UPF 50+ Swim Shirt

Sporti Men's S/S UPF 50+ Swim Shirt Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 99 Results

4.5 star rating (154 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 154 customer reviews
  • 9/22/2016 Accurate

    5 Review stars By Gary

    So nice I'm ordering another!

    Gary
    Orlando fl.

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/8/2014 No sunburn

    5 Review stars By Laura S.

    Husband loved it! We sized up to an XL (he's 210, and 6" with broad shoulders). It worked great wearing at a waterpark for over 8 hours. He loved not having to deal with after effects of sun on shoulders and back. And didn't apply sunscreen. It was easy and comfortable to chase after kids. Planning on purchasing more.

    Laura S.
    West Richland, WA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 12/20/2017 Great Product

    5 Review stars By Stana

    I think this is a great product. I've only used it once, but it is very comfortable and fast drying.

    Stana
    Seattle

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/1/2017 Nice shirt for sunny vacations

    5 Review stars By Craig Wood

    Sretchy and comfortable, cool colors, great for the water.

    Craig Wood
    Fayetteville, AR

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/9/2016 UV protection, soft, stylish

    5 Review stars By Janet Davis

    Bought 2 of these, different colors, for a gift but they look and feel great.

    Janet Davis
    LA VERNE, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/10/2016 Great

    5 Review stars By El

    Bought this in white for my husband. Looks great and fits perfectly.

    El
    Mi

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/28/2016 Very Nice Fit

    5 Review stars By Kemp

    Very nice quality and fit.

    Kemp
    Centreville, MI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/1/2015 Sporti Men's S/S swim shirt

    5 Review stars By Tony

    It is perfect- dryed quickly out of the water fit perfect!

    Tony
    New York City

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/28/2014 Allowed for a Great Mini-Vacation

    5 Review stars By Cheryl

    The order process was easy and delivery was prompt as specified. The quality was FANTASTIC! I purchased this based on reviews and the quality of this shirt was everything that was advertised. I ordered a size Large and it was true to size. My husband was able to enjoy our mini vacation without feeling uncomfortable in the pool area. It wasn't clingy when wet which was important to him. The collar was comfortable, not too high and tight. He wanted me to immediately order another when we got home, but in the next size up. We are sad to find out that an XL is not available in this style.

    Cheryl
    Brookville, PA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/28/2013 Fits great!

    5 Review stars By Nancy W.

    My husband said this shirt fits great! He requested one for our trip to Hawaii so he doesn't get sunburned. Great choice and a great price!

    Nancy W.
    Chico, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/2/2013 sporti t

    5 Review stars By Allen L.

    good fit, sporti product have held up in the pool longer than other makers

    Allen L.
    Grove City, PA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/17/2021 The fit is perfect and it looks great. Great for reducing UV rays.

    5 Review stars By Robert

    I use mine for casual and at the beach or in the boat. The fit is perfect and it looks great. Great for reducing UV rays.

    Robert
    WI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/5/2020 Great beach shirt--runs small

    5 Review stars By BD

    3rd of these swim shirts bought. Great at beach. Does not bunch up in water. Dries super fast. If you've got no beer belly then true to size as should fit tight. If a bit out shape recommend going up 1 size. I'm normally an XL but XXL is right.

    BD
    Pittsburgh

    Fit:

  • 8/14/2020 Seconds

    5 Review stars By cheferman65

    Great for my SUP and beach needs, allows free movement, offers good UV protection and fits well. Third one I own, had to retire the original after years of service. Love the color and stsands out.

    cheferman65
    SW, Florida

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/14/2020 3X a charm!

    5 Review stars By cheferman65

    Great for my SUP and beach needs, allows free movement, offers good UV protection and fits well. Third one I own, had to retire the original after years of service.

    cheferman65
    SW Florida

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/11/2020 Nice

    5 Review stars By Trev

    This swim shirt is great. Comfortable and true to size.

    Trev
    New York, NY

    Fit:

  • 7/7/2020 Works and fits as advertised

    5 Review stars By Donnie

    Never used one before. Works and fits great!

    Donnie
    Hawthorne, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/16/2020 Too small

    5 Review stars By Mike

    I wear a 2XL so I bought a 3XL just to have it a little bigger and it fits like a XL not a 3XL

    Mike
    N Y

    Fit:

  • 1/16/2020 Comfortable

    5 Review stars By Pat

    Great for the Y pool, fit just right.

    Pat
    Connecticut

    Fit:

  • 12/30/2019 Great Fit -Great Fabric

    5 Review stars By Debi

    Husband liked it so much we ordered more - different colors!

    Debi
    Redding CA

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz