skip to main content
Sporti Men's S/S UPF 50+ Swim Shirt

Sporti Men's S/S UPF 50+ Swim Shirt Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 155 Results

4.5 star rating (155 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 155 customer reviews
  • 9/9/2017 very nice

    4 Review stars By Carol

    I bought these for myself and I am a women. I wear a medium in women sizes and bought the men's small . They fit great. I like the loose fit better. I am very happy with the material and color.

    Carol
    Wisconsin

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/11/2016 Good Fit, Durability not as Good

    3 Review stars By Eric

    When I bought this shirt, it was for the sole purpose of teaching swim lessons 5 days a week for about two hours each day. While this amount of time in the water may be excessive (I don't know if this really qualifies for excessive use). the shirt wore out in a little over a month. While the price wasn't too high and the size fit was on spot, its durability as a swim shirt is about on par (or a little below) with other swim shirts that cost less. I would look around for another company for the same type of shirt and price.

    Eric
    Harmony, PA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/18/2015 A great swim shirt..

    4 Review stars By CQQL33

    I love this product. Although it fits a little on the tight side, I am a XXL, When I purchase another one I will go a the next size up if it is available. It keeps the sun off and does not restrict any movement. I sometimes forget I have it on. I would recommend this for anyone that goes in the water.

    CQQL33
    Ohio

    Fit:

  • 5/18/2017 Size runs LARGE

    3 Review stars By Mom

    BE WARNED this shirt runs very LARGE. I have had to return it twice to get smaller sizes. Quality is good. Color is good. Just order two or more sizes smaller than your normal size. It is HUGE and sloppy.

    Mom
    Oregon

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 9/22/2016 Accurate

    5 Review stars By Gary

    So nice I'm ordering another!

    Gary
    Orlando fl.

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/8/2014 No sunburn

    5 Review stars By Laura S.

    Husband loved it! We sized up to an XL (he's 210, and 6" with broad shoulders). It worked great wearing at a waterpark for over 8 hours. He loved not having to deal with after effects of sun on shoulders and back. And didn't apply sunscreen. It was easy and comfortable to chase after kids. Planning on purchasing more.

    Laura S.
    West Richland, WA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 12/20/2017 Great Product

    5 Review stars By Stana

    I think this is a great product. I've only used it once, but it is very comfortable and fast drying.

    Stana
    Seattle

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/1/2017 Nice shirt for sunny vacations

    5 Review stars By Craig Wood

    Sretchy and comfortable, cool colors, great for the water.

    Craig Wood
    Fayetteville, AR

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/9/2016 UV protection, soft, stylish

    5 Review stars By Janet Davis

    Bought 2 of these, different colors, for a gift but they look and feel great.

    Janet Davis
    LA VERNE, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/10/2016 Great

    5 Review stars By El

    Bought this in white for my husband. Looks great and fits perfectly.

    El
    Mi

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/28/2016 Very Nice Fit

    5 Review stars By Kemp

    Very nice quality and fit.

    Kemp
    Centreville, MI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/19/2015 As pictured

    4 Review stars By Andrea

    Shirt is as pictured. It is a substantial fabric that seems like it will work as described. It did smell terrible when we received it. We washed it twice and that took care of it. Fits as expected.

    Andrea
    Springfield, MO

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/1/2015 Sporti Men's S/S swim shirt

    5 Review stars By Tony

    It is perfect- dryed quickly out of the water fit perfect!

    Tony
    New York City

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/15/2014 Fit is OK

    4 Review stars By Mary L.

    Needed the men's shirt as you don't have any women's in a large size. So this shirt fits OK. Would rather a women's with a zip front in a LARGE size.

    Mary L.
    PORT SAINT LUCIE, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/28/2014 Allowed for a Great Mini-Vacation

    5 Review stars By Cheryl

    The order process was easy and delivery was prompt as specified. The quality was FANTASTIC! I purchased this based on reviews and the quality of this shirt was everything that was advertised. I ordered a size Large and it was true to size. My husband was able to enjoy our mini vacation without feeling uncomfortable in the pool area. It wasn't clingy when wet which was important to him. The collar was comfortable, not too high and tight. He wanted me to immediately order another when we got home, but in the next size up. We are sad to find out that an XL is not available in this style.

    Cheryl
    Brookville, PA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/28/2013 Fits great!

    5 Review stars By Nancy W.

    My husband said this shirt fits great! He requested one for our trip to Hawaii so he doesn't get sunburned. Great choice and a great price!

    Nancy W.
    Chico, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/2/2013 sporti t

    5 Review stars By Allen L.

    good fit, sporti product have held up in the pool longer than other makers

    Allen L.
    Grove City, PA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/2/2021 Second time around

    5 Review stars By klh1016

    I've purchased these before and I liked them so much, I bought them again. They are truly chlorine resistant where others I've purchased are not.

    klh1016
    Monroeville, PA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/17/2021 The fit is perfect and it looks great. Great for reducing UV rays.

    5 Review stars By Robert

    I use mine for casual and at the beach or in the boat. The fit is perfect and it looks great. Great for reducing UV rays.

    Robert
    WI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/5/2020 Great beach shirt--runs small

    5 Review stars By BD

    3rd of these swim shirts bought. Great at beach. Does not bunch up in water. Dries super fast. If you've got no beer belly then true to size as should fit tight. If a bit out shape recommend going up 1 size. I'm normally an XL but XXL is right.

    BD
    Pittsburgh

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz