skip to main content
Sporti Men's Solid Swim Trunk

Sporti Men's Solid Swim Trunk Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 24 Results

4.5 star rating (45 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 45 customer reviews
  • 1/13/2018 Great Swim Trunks

    5 Review stars By JBurk

    My husband doesn't like to spend much on swim trunks. These trunks definitely fit the bill. He loves wearing these in our local YMCA hot tub.

    JBurk
    Redlands, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/12/2018 Great fit

    5 Review stars By John H

    So far So good,

    John H
    Huntington,NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/27/2017 Comfortable, Sized Right, Dries Quickly

    5 Review stars By Mike

    This is a comfortable trunk, whose size is properly marked, and which replaces a similar product that I simply wore out.

    Mike
    Toledo, OH

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/23/2021 Very Good Product

    5 Review stars By JC

    I like the length and feel of this swim suit. Pay attention to size. Most of the time products come from other countries and sizes are not the same as U.S. I originally ordered an XL even though wear a L. Found was way to big so ordered the L size and it fit perfect. Love the length and feel of suit.

    JC
    Ponte Vedra FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/20/2021 would recommend.

    5 Review stars By wabefor

    These trunks have become my go-to swimwear for lap swimming. They hold up well to frequent use - color, fabric, shape and elasticity. Simple, straightforward, no-nonsense gear for pool work.

    wabefor
    Burlington KS

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/14/2021 Very comfortable

    5 Review stars By Ron

    Great fit. Very comfortable trunks

    Ron
    Saskatchewan

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/4/2020 Good Value

    5 Review stars By Chillini

    Good value, good fit, good quality. Exactly what I wanted.

    Chillini
    San Francisco

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/20/2020 Solid Swim Trunk

    5 Review stars By K B N

    This swim trunk is a great buy for the money , - I will buy again

    K B N
    N /FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/14/2020 Looks good

    4 Review stars By John H.

    Looks good and fits fairly well..

    John H.
    Sioux City, IA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/10/2019 Sporti Swim Trunks

    5 Review stars By Greg

    Fit is good, the fabric is substantial but light and did not trap air to make a giant bubble in the trunks.

    Greg
    Joliet, IL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/30/2019 Perfect for Junior Lifeguard

    5 Review stars By Cmyers

    Fits true to size. Love the bright red color. Perfect for Junior Lifeguard.

    Cmyers
    Rogers. AR

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/4/2019 Comfortable all-around swimwear

    5 Review stars By Mike

    Whether for a workout or on a vacation, these shorts are comfortable and practical.

    Mike
    Toledo, OH

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/24/2019 Perfect fit. Comfortable

    5 Review stars By AIRPE

    Great fit. Looks good

    AIRPE
    NOVA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/5/2019 Nice swim trunks

    5 Review stars By papa135

    These fit great and appear to be of good quality. Will definitely order again.

    papa135
    Maryville, TN

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/3/2019 Swim trunks just ok

    2 Review stars By Deb

    Trunks were OK but the string inside to pull them tight was to short. In fact it was pulled inside and I had to maneuver it out to add an extra length to it.

    Deb
    fort walton beach, Fl

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/1/2019 Sporti Men’s Swim Trunk Excellent

    5 Review stars By Steven King

    The swim trunks fit great.

    Steven King
    Indiana

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/14/2018 Great!

    5 Review stars By Jim B

    Good mesh liner and good fit. Price was right. Fit was right. I am pleased with the purchase and will likely buy again.

    Jim B
    Houston Texas

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/3/2018 Sporti Men's Solid Swim Trunk

    5 Review stars By Fawn

    The former reviews about size are accurate. My husband usually wears a large (size 36) and the medium fits him perfectly. He likes the leg length and comfortable fit. His only comment was he wishes there was a zip pocket for carrying his wallet when not in the water.

    Fawn
    Humboldt County, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/22/2018 Perfect fit!

    5 Review stars By TMC

    Great value and fit just right!

    TMC
    Mesa, AZ

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/11/2018 Sporti Men's Solid Swim Trunk

    5 Review stars By Jeff

    The drawstring should be longer

    Jeff
    Sun City Center, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz