skip to main content
Sporti Men's Solid Swim Trunk

Sporti Men's Solid Swim Trunk Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-12 of 12 Results

4.5 star rating (45 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 45 customer reviews
  • 7/15/2020 way to beg

    3 Review stars By Bill J.

    This is the item I needed most on this order, along with the S2 goggles. I'll be returning this suit, a cap, and 2 USMS shirts, one navy polo and one white tee.

    Bill J.
    Fond du Lac, WI

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 7/26/2019 Great Red

    4 Review stars By gabriel

    My wife ordered these, but they are a touch too big. The color and style is excellent. The fabric is soft rather than a scratchy poly. I like them a lot but they are a little long and billow up in the pool when we do aquacise. She is taking them in and shortening them. They aren't about to fade and were shipped fast. Over all a great short, but a little big, that's ok.

    gabriel
    Los Angeles

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 4/15/2018 Good but ran a bit large around waist

    5 Review stars By Jv

    Ran a bit large too loose around waist.

    Jv
    Online

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 6/28/2020 Sizing not true

    2 Review stars By JCS

    Returned medium size but small is too large as well. I wear 32 waist

    JCS
    Hammonton NJ

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 4/3/2020 Husky Fit

    1 Review stars By Scott

    The trunks are very large and loose fitting. Large legs. Not what I expected. Seeking a trim fitting suit.

    Scott
    PA

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 3/22/2020 Not great

    2 Review stars By rich8448

    It was bigger than i expected

    rich8448
    Dallas texas

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 7/22/2019 Runs Large, Very Wide Leg Opening

    3 Review stars By SwimMom

    Ordered a Small for my 15yo son whose waist is 29". The fabric and color are nice and they fit in the waist, but the rise is very long and the leg opening is much wider than the trunks in the image. They were enormous on him. Comparing them to the image online, it seems the design has changed, since the image shows a narrower leg. No matter how I held these up or laid them flat, I could not get them to look like the trunks in the image. I wish I would have thought to take a pic before I returned them.

    SwimMom
    Pelham, AL

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 7/18/2019 initial thoughts on this product.

    4 Review stars By WARREN BEFORT

    First time purchase of this item. These are being used for lap swimming. Seems to be made of good material and are nice looking. Will be using them 5x per week so durability yet to be determined. After checking others' reviews, I ordered DOWN a size and this was a good choice as the fit obtained was as expected (not too big).
    Reason for not giving 5 stars is, as stated above, durability has not yet been established.

    WARREN BEFORT
    Burlington, KS

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 10/19/2018 Way too large

    4 Review stars By Paul

    Nice material. I usually take xxl but I think I should have ordered a large instead.

    Paul
    Akron,Ohio

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 8/16/2018 Runs large

    4 Review stars By Paul

    Very good quality but runs large.

    Paul
    Arlington,VA

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 6/28/2018 Too big.

    2 Review stars By R. L.

    Medium fits like a LARGE. Too late to return. 😒

    R. L.
    Dallas, TX

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 2/2/2018 Price right for inexpensive plain suit

    3 Review stars By Sporti Swim Trunk

    I was looking for a swim suit that was not a jammer or brief for exercise swimming. Design is a bit baggy and the trunk is a bit long creating an almost board length suit. Not the best for exercise due to the cut, but good suit for pool side lounging and occasional swimming.

    Sporti Swim Trunk
    Valparaiso, IN

    Fit: Feels too big

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz