skip to main content
Sporti Men's Solid Swim Trunk

Sporti Men's Solid Swim Trunk Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 30 Results

4.5 star rating (45 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 45 customer reviews
  • 1/13/2018 Great Swim Trunks

    5 Review stars By JBurk

    My husband doesn't like to spend much on swim trunks. These trunks definitely fit the bill. He loves wearing these in our local YMCA hot tub.

    JBurk
    Redlands, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/12/2018 Great fit

    5 Review stars By John H

    So far So good,

    John H
    Huntington,NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/15/2018 Good but ran a bit large around waist

    5 Review stars By Jv

    Ran a bit large too loose around waist.

    Jv
    Online

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 8/27/2017 Comfortable, Sized Right, Dries Quickly

    5 Review stars By Mike

    This is a comfortable trunk, whose size is properly marked, and which replaces a similar product that I simply wore out.

    Mike
    Toledo, OH

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/23/2021 Very Good Product

    5 Review stars By JC

    I like the length and feel of this swim suit. Pay attention to size. Most of the time products come from other countries and sizes are not the same as U.S. I originally ordered an XL even though wear a L. Found was way to big so ordered the L size and it fit perfect. Love the length and feel of suit.

    JC
    Ponte Vedra FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/20/2021 would recommend.

    5 Review stars By wabefor

    These trunks have become my go-to swimwear for lap swimming. They hold up well to frequent use - color, fabric, shape and elasticity. Simple, straightforward, no-nonsense gear for pool work.

    wabefor
    Burlington KS

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/9/2021 Good Fabric

    5 Review stars By Hang Lose

    It dries fast

    Hang Lose
    Raleigh, NC

    Fit:

  • 1/20/2021 Good fit

    5 Review stars By Latoya

    My husband loved the color and cannot wait to wear on our next vacation

    Latoya
    NY

    Fit:

  • 1/14/2021 Very comfortable

    5 Review stars By Ron

    Great fit. Very comfortable trunks

    Ron
    Saskatchewan

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/4/2020 Good Value

    5 Review stars By Chillini

    Good value, good fit, good quality. Exactly what I wanted.

    Chillini
    San Francisco

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/27/2020 Nice swimsuit

    5 Review stars By Sim

    Nice fit

    Sim
    Brevard, NC

    Fit:

  • 7/20/2020 Solid Swim Trunk

    5 Review stars By K B N

    This swim trunk is a great buy for the money , - I will buy again

    K B N
    N /FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/12/2020 My hubby loves his Father’s Day present!

    5 Review stars By Char

    It looks & fits great—& is wearing well in the pool.

    Char
    Loveland, OH

    Fit:

  • 7/6/2020 Need a water proof key pocket

    5 Review stars By Greg

    With electronic keys out there, wish you could fit the swim trunks with a water proof key sized pocket.
    Other than that they fit well. Haven't swam in them yet. In and out of a kayak a bunch of times.
    Hope the elastic lasts, hint.

    Greg
    Westchester, NY

    Fit:

  • 4/6/2020 Nice trunks, a little baggier than pictured but fine. Order a size down.

    5 Review stars By Mike

    Nice fabric and color. Not a constricting fit.

    Mike
    Miramar Beach, Fl

    Fit:

  • 12/25/2019 Great Fit

    5 Review stars By Splash

    It works for use monitoring kids around a pool.

    Splash
    Traverse City, MI

    Fit:

  • 9/25/2019 Great trunks

    5 Review stars By Scott

    Love these

    Scott
    Ohio

    Fit:

  • 7/10/2019 Sporti Swim Trunks

    5 Review stars By Greg

    Fit is good, the fabric is substantial but light and did not trap air to make a giant bubble in the trunks.

    Greg
    Joliet, IL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/30/2019 Perfect for Junior Lifeguard

    5 Review stars By Cmyers

    Fits true to size. Love the bright red color. Perfect for Junior Lifeguard.

    Cmyers
    Rogers. AR

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/4/2019 Comfortable all-around swimwear

    5 Review stars By Mike

    Whether for a workout or on a vacation, these shorts are comfortable and practical.

    Mike
    Toledo, OH

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz