skip to main content
Sporti Men's Solid Swim Trunk

Sporti Men's Solid Swim Trunk Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 42 Results

4.5 star rating (42 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 42 customer reviews
  • 1/13/2018 Great Swim Trunks

    5 Review stars By JBurk

    My husband doesn't like to spend much on swim trunks. These trunks definitely fit the bill. He loves wearing these in our local YMCA hot tub.

    JBurk
    Redlands, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/15/2020 way to beg

    3 Review stars By Bill J.

    This is the item I needed most on this order, along with the S2 goggles. I'll be returning this suit, a cap, and 2 USMS shirts, one navy polo and one white tee.

    Bill J.
    Fond du Lac, WI

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 7/26/2019 Great Red

    4 Review stars By gabriel

    My wife ordered these, but they are a touch too big. The color and style is excellent. The fabric is soft rather than a scratchy poly. I like them a lot but they are a little long and billow up in the pool when we do aquacise. She is taking them in and shortening them. They aren't about to fade and were shipped fast. Over all a great short, but a little big, that's ok.

    gabriel
    Los Angeles

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 5/12/2018 Great fit

    5 Review stars By John H

    So far So good,

    John H
    Huntington,NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/15/2018 Good but ran a bit large around waist

    5 Review stars By Jv

    Ran a bit large too loose around waist.

    Jv
    Online

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 8/27/2017 Comfortable, Sized Right, Dries Quickly

    5 Review stars By Mike

    This is a comfortable trunk, whose size is properly marked, and which replaces a similar product that I simply wore out.

    Mike
    Toledo, OH

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/20/2021 Good fit

    5 Review stars By Latoya

    My husband loved the color and cannot wait to wear on our next vacation

    Latoya
    NY

    Fit:

  • 1/14/2021 Very comfortable

    5 Review stars By Ron

    Great fit. Very comfortable trunks

    Ron
    Saskatchewan

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/4/2020 Good Value

    5 Review stars By Chillini

    Good value, good fit, good quality. Exactly what I wanted.

    Chillini
    San Francisco

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/27/2020 Nice swimsuit

    5 Review stars By Sim

    Nice fit

    Sim
    Brevard, NC

    Fit:

  • 7/20/2020 Solid Swim Trunk

    5 Review stars By K B N

    This swim trunk is a great buy for the money , - I will buy again

    K B N
    N /FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/14/2020 Looks good

    4 Review stars By John H.

    Looks good and fits fairly well..

    John H.
    Sioux City, IA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/12/2020 My hubby loves his Father’s Day present!

    5 Review stars By Char

    It looks & fits great—& is wearing well in the pool.

    Char
    Loveland, OH

    Fit:

  • 7/6/2020 Need a water proof key pocket

    5 Review stars By Greg

    With electronic keys out there, wish you could fit the swim trunks with a water proof key sized pocket.
    Other than that they fit well. Haven't swam in them yet. In and out of a kayak a bunch of times.
    Hope the elastic lasts, hint.

    Greg
    Westchester, NY

    Fit:

  • 6/28/2020 Sizing not true

    2 Review stars By JCS

    Returned medium size but small is too large as well. I wear 32 waist

    JCS
    Hammonton NJ

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 4/6/2020 Nice trunks, a little baggier than pictured but fine. Order a size down.

    5 Review stars By Mike

    Nice fabric and color. Not a constricting fit.

    Mike
    Miramar Beach, Fl

    Fit:

  • 4/3/2020 Husky Fit

    1 Review stars By Scott

    The trunks are very large and loose fitting. Large legs. Not what I expected. Seeking a trim fitting suit.

    Scott
    PA

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 3/22/2020 Not great

    2 Review stars By rich8448

    It was bigger than i expected

    rich8448
    Dallas texas

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 12/25/2019 Great Fit

    5 Review stars By Splash

    It works for use monitoring kids around a pool.

    Splash
    Traverse City, MI

    Fit:

  • 9/25/2019 Great trunks

    5 Review stars By Scott

    Love these

    Scott
    Ohio

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz