skip to main content
Sporti Men's Solid L/S UPF 50+ Sun Shirt

Sporti Men's Solid L/S UPF 50+ Sun Shirt Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-16 of 16 Results

4.5 star rating (23 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 23 customer reviews
  • 7/27/2018 What a difference !!!! UPF Sun shirt really works

    5 Review stars By JanZ

    I bought 5 of these in white for my son-in-law to wear for his lawn business. He say that he loves them. He says they really make a difference when working in the sun. The UPF protection is really felt. We will probably buy him some more so he has extras to change into when he has a long day of work. The prices were great on them too. That makes them affordable for everyone. Thanks for the great product!!
    JanZ in Florida

    JanZ
    Ft.Lauderdale/Miramar/Cooper City/Davie, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/20/2018 Fit my 6’7” torso and long arms great!!!

    5 Review stars By Eric

    Worked great in over 100 degree temps. Extra bonus, kept me cool several hours after being n the water. I bought the navy in XXL.

    Eric
    Southern Ca.

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/9/2020 Good shirt

    5 Review stars By Katmandu

    Very pleased overall, a bit tight but I think that's the style, it matched my measurements. If you like a loose feel go one size up.

    Katmandu
    Miami

    Fit:

  • 7/2/2019 Sporti Men's Solid Sun Shirt

    5 Review stars By SwimmingGrandma

    ... I was so impressed with the quality and style of these shirts that I purchased four of them for myself. Sleeve length is very long, workmanship is awesome, and the fit is what I hoped for. Washing these is a breeze with a drop of Woolite in cold water.

    SwimmingGrandma
    Appleton, WI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/19/2020 Perfect for occasional use

    5 Review stars By MJCruiser

    I burn easily even with SPF 50 cream. I have the same with short sleeves but need more on my arms as I have not yet been out in the sun. Very pleased with the shirts. They will be good for our November cruise, too.

    MJCruiser
    Atlanta, GEORGIA

    Fit:

  • 4/14/2020 Keeping me safe

    5 Review stars By Chris

    The sun shirt fits well. Comfortable to wear. I was looking for a sun shirt for work and when not. This will meet my needs.

    Chris
    Burlington, NC

    Fit:

  • 9/3/2019 Perfect, fit was right on.

    5 Review stars By Leggs

    Purchased this shirt because we went out of country and spent a lot of time in sun and ocean. Worked like a dream, no sun burn and wasn’t too hot.

    Leggs
    St. Louis, MO

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/7/2019 Saved the day

    5 Review stars By Toothfairy

    A day at a water park. Kept the sunburn away

    Toothfairy
    New Jersey

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/13/2020 Sun screening swim shirt

    5 Review stars By RJ

    Great shirt. Super comfy

    RJ
    Philadelphia

    Fit:

  • 6/25/2020 Exactly What I needed

    5 Review stars By Sarah

    Fit well, not too tight or too loose. Sleeves are a great length, as well as plenty of length in the torso. I needed a swim shirt for swimming outdoors and this does exactly what i needed it to do.

    Sarah
    Maryland

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/25/2020 Full coverage

    5 Review stars By J9grip

    Provides full coverage for the hour each day atIN OUTDOOR POOL IN ARIZONA SUN.

    J9grip
    Tucson

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/17/2020 Uv shirts

    5 Review stars By Michael Green

    When I go out to help keep the sun from getting to me

    Michael Green
    Reno Nv

    Fit:

  • 8/4/2019 Perfect shirt for the pool!

    5 Review stars By Debbie

    Purchased two of these shirts for my husband's daily pool exercising. He indicates they are comfortable and certainly protect him from sun, etc. Purchased XL for him, and this ran true to size and gave him some extra room so that there are no confining issues when exercising. Definitely recommend.

    Debbie
    The Villages, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/28/2019 Comfortable and keep me cool in the sun

    5 Review stars By Sewaren

    The fit and the coverage

    Sewaren
    Florida

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/20/2019 Sun Protection Tees

    5 Review stars By Robert

    Great and real lightweight

    Robert
    South Carolina

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/23/2019 Swim shirts

    5 Review stars By Edward D Broker Sr

    Great for swimming in sunshine

    Edward D Broker Sr
    Everett WA

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz