skip to main content
Sporti Men's Solid L/S UPF 50+ Sun Shirt

Sporti Men's Solid L/S UPF 50+ Sun Shirt Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 26 Results

4.5 star rating (26 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 26 customer reviews
  • 7/2/2019 Sporti Men's Solid Sun Shirt

    5 Review stars By SwimmingGrandma

    ... I was so impressed with the quality and style of these shirts that I purchased four of them for myself. Sleeve length is very long, workmanship is awesome, and the fit is what I hoped for. Washing these is a breeze with a drop of Woolite in cold water.

    SwimmingGrandma
    Appleton, WI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/27/2018 What a difference !!!! UPF Sun shirt really works

    5 Review stars By JanZ

    I bought 5 of these in white for my son-in-law to wear for his lawn business. He say that he loves them. He says they really make a difference when working in the sun. The UPF protection is really felt. We will probably buy him some more so he has extras to change into when he has a long day of work. The prices were great on them too. That makes them affordable for everyone. Thanks for the great product!!
    JanZ in Florida

    JanZ
    Ft.Lauderdale/Miramar/Cooper City/Davie, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/20/2018 Fit my 6’7” torso and long arms great!!!

    5 Review stars By Eric

    Worked great in over 100 degree temps. Extra bonus, kept me cool several hours after being n the water. I bought the navy in XXL.

    Eric
    Southern Ca.

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/28/2020 Size runs a little small

    4 Review stars By Northwoods

    The shirt fits a little snug, but I can live with it. I would order the next size up for future orders.

    Northwoods
    Nekoosa, WI

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 5/9/2020 Good shirt

    5 Review stars By Katmandu

    Very pleased overall, a bit tight but I think that's the style, it matched my measurements. If you like a loose feel go one size up.

    Katmandu
    Miami

    Fit:

  • 8/28/2020 Almost perfect

    4 Review stars By Quentin

    This shirt worked great. It did ride or chafe but I would like more neck coverage.

    Quentin
    AZ

    Fit:

  • 5/19/2020 Perfect for occasional use

    5 Review stars By MJCruiser

    I burn easily even with SPF 50 cream. I have the same with short sleeves but need more on my arms as I have not yet been out in the sun. Very pleased with the shirts. They will be good for our November cruise, too.

    MJCruiser
    Atlanta, GEORGIA

    Fit:

  • 4/14/2020 Keeping me safe

    5 Review stars By Chris

    The sun shirt fits well. Comfortable to wear. I was looking for a sun shirt for work and when not. This will meet my needs.

    Chris
    Burlington, NC

    Fit:

  • 9/3/2019 Perfect, fit was right on.

    5 Review stars By Leggs

    Purchased this shirt because we went out of country and spent a lot of time in sun and ocean. Worked like a dream, no sun burn and wasn’t too hot.

    Leggs
    St. Louis, MO

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/7/2019 Saved the day

    5 Review stars By Toothfairy

    A day at a water park. Kept the sunburn away

    Toothfairy
    New Jersey

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/23/2021 Perfect for what I was looking for!

    5 Review stars By Lane

    I’ve been needing to get a rash guard shirt for several years and now I have!

    Lane
    Midland, TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/22/2021 Sun shirt

    5 Review stars By Rog

    The product works ver well and is true to size.

    Rog
    Jupiter, FL

    Fit:

  • 5/19/2021 Sun shirt

    5 Review stars By Barbara

    Great shirt to wear in pool for protection on sunny days

    Barbara
    Los Angeles Ca

    Fit:

  • 8/17/2020 works for me

    4 Review stars By Mark

    Well, they did not have men's L so I went with size M this time. Generally that does not work, although sometimes with T shuirts, is ok. This fits kind of snugly but is fine. Confy when wet and blocks the sun as advertised. Really nice color as well.

    Mark
    eastern pennsylvania

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/13/2020 Sun screening swim shirt

    5 Review stars By RJ

    Great shirt. Super comfy

    RJ
    Philadelphia

    Fit:

  • 7/12/2020 Avoid buying.

    1 Review stars By Mike

    Poor quality and sizes feels too small. Material is so thin it looks very cheap.

    Mike
    San Juan, PR

    Fit:

  • 6/29/2020 Nice shirt

    4 Review stars By Milford44

    They run small. Really glad I ordered a size up. Nice long sleeves.

    Milford44
    Milford, MI

    Fit:

  • 6/25/2020 Exactly What I needed

    5 Review stars By Sarah

    Fit well, not too tight or too loose. Sleeves are a great length, as well as plenty of length in the torso. I needed a swim shirt for swimming outdoors and this does exactly what i needed it to do.

    Sarah
    Maryland

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/25/2020 Full coverage

    5 Review stars By J9grip

    Provides full coverage for the hour each day atIN OUTDOOR POOL IN ARIZONA SUN.

    J9grip
    Tucson

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/17/2020 Uv shirts

    5 Review stars By Michael Green

    When I go out to help keep the sun from getting to me

    Michael Green
    Reno Nv

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz