skip to main content
Sporti Men's Sleeveless UPF 50+ Rash Guard

Sporti Men's Sleeveless UPF 50+ Rash Guard Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 60 Results

4.5 star rating (60 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 60 customer reviews
  • 7/24/2016 Perfect fit

    5 Review stars By Ken

    I wear size large,Im 6'0". 189lbs. These shirts fit like a swim shirt should.Only problem is swimoutlet only offers two colors(c'mon guys lets expand a little here)I would buy every color in the spectrum if they offered it.Received alot of compliments and a million where did you get that shirt questions. Your welcome for the free advertisement swimoutlet.
    Ken Ken

    Ken
    Southeastern pa.

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/4/2018 Just what I wanted

    5 Review stars By SteveH

    I had one in black and thought in hot sun, a lighter color woudl be better. The shirt worked great for swimming and now my back won't get burned. It als is not skin tight,so my less than perfect physique still looks okay.

    SteveH
    Foster City, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/28/2017 Great swim shirt

    5 Review stars By dmc670

    I purchase this shirt for my son.
    He was always wearing t-shirts in the pool that would fade within a week from the pool.
    I wasn't sure if he would like the sleeveless but he said it is AMAZING in the pool.
    It is comfortable and dries in minutes out of the water.
    Thank you so much, I will be buying more!!!!

    dmc670
    Boston, MA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/5/2016 Perfect fit, very comfortable

    5 Review stars By Ole Dad

    THUMBS UP!!!!

    Ole Dad
    Fort Worth, Texas

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/8/2017 Rash or no rash, looks great.

    4 Review stars By Blaze Rider

    Never had one of these before, but thought I would try it out. Thought it might run a little small, so I went up 1 size larger than I usually wear and it fit perfect. This is a dark color, but not a problem as the material is very lightweight. It's made very well, and works great as just a basic "T" or workout shirt. Feels like swimsuit material, and dries quickly if you wanted to wear it in the pool, or surf.

    Blaze Rider
    Berthoud, CO

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 1/31/2019 Not sized correctly

    2 Review stars By TC

    The item was as pictured and could be perfect except the sizing is incorrect. Comments read to buy a larger size and I did. The XXXL is more like a large to XL. To bad I really liked the item itself.
    Return was easy and customer service is top notch!

    TC
    Omaha, NE

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 7/15/2018 Great fit

    5 Review stars By DR73

    Great top
    Use it for prone paddling
    Dries quick no chafing

    DR73
    CB NC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/3/2019 Runs small

    3 Review stars By Schlossahab

    Compared to my other rash guards( L.End & B Glove ) this runs small. the Xxl fit like others xl

    Schlossahab
    MN

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 2/25/2019 Sleeveless sporti tank

    5 Review stars By dday

    Looks great on me
    well made
    wares well

    dday
    Chicago IL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/8/2014 Great style and fit, well made.

    5 Review stars By JZuke

    It's always great to find good products to use at the beach that feel good and look great.

    JZuke
    Pueblo, CO

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/20/2020 Great buy

    5 Review stars By William

    Perfect

    William
    HI

    Fit:

  • 7/25/2020 Sporti Rash Guard

    5 Review stars By Buckys

    Sizing up one size works perfectly. Nice material and comfortable .Definitely will purchase other items from Sporti. Swim Outlet sent the product quickly with tracking..

    Buckys
    San Diego

    Fit:

  • 7/24/2020 Like the fit

    5 Review stars By Bevoboy

    I was hoping for a sleeveless tight fit but it was more loose than I wanted (it is not listed as a tight fit BTW). I want to swim laps with it and use it to keep my heart rate monitor in place. It works but it still has way too much drag to swim laps with.

    However it does make a nice shirt to wear for the beach or tubing.

    Bevoboy
    Rosharon, TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/17/2020 Fits well

    5 Review stars By Vicky

    Fits true to size and doesn't creep up.

    Vicky
    North Hollywood, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/8/2020 Good Rash Guard at reasonable price

    5 Review stars By Rob

    Need to pick up a reasonable priced rash guard for snorkeling and scalloping, this fit the bill just right

    Rob
    Tallahassee FL

    Fit:

  • 5/10/2020 these run small

    4 Review stars By Dave

    like my shirts a little baggy a 2x usually works for me the 3x in these are a little snug glad I read the reviews or I would of been sending these back because a 2x would of been way to tight.

    Dave
    Michigan

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 1/20/2020 The. Best. Ok

    5 Review stars By Alexander B.

    EVERYTHING. L00K. GOOD. YOU
    ARE. THE. BEST. IN. HAWAII

    Alexander B.
    Kihei, HI

    Fit:

  • 11/19/2019 Perfect for the beach

    5 Review stars By Rian

    Used at the beach in Puerto Rico and dried very quickly. Definitely buy one size up if you don’t want it skin tight- I read reviews and followed accordingly and it fit perfect. Lightweight, comfortable, durable and protected flame from the sun.

    Rian
    Columbus, Ohio

    Fit:

  • 8/6/2019 Okay

    5 Review stars By Joe

    Little tight for XL

    Joe
    Barnaget, NJ

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 7/18/2019 initial thoughts

    4 Review stars By WARREN BEFORT

    First time purchase of this item. It is to be used for lap swimming. Seems to be made of good material and is nice looking. Will be using it 5x per week so durability yet to be determined. After checking others' reviews, I ordered up a size and this was a good choice as the fit obtained was as expected (not too tight).
    Reason for not giving 5 stars is, as stated above, durability is not yet established.

    WARREN BEFORT
    Burlington, KS

    Fit: Feels too small

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz