Sporti Men's S/S UPF 50+ Swim Shirt Reviews
skip to main content
Sporti Men's S/S UPF 50+ Swim Shirt

Sporti Men's S/S UPF 50+ Swim Shirt Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 128 Results

4.5 star rating (128 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 128 customer reviews
  • 6/24/2015 My firs swim shirt.

    4 Review stars By Newbie_Doo

    The fit is a little off in the shoulder area for me. (A bit baggy, after it gets wet.)
    But, it keeps me warmer, which was the point of getting it.
    I mainly use it for water exercises (arthritis), with just a little actual swimming.

    Newbie_Doo
    D.C. metro area.

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/18/2015 A great swim shirt..

    4 Review stars By CQQL33

    I love this product.   Although it fits a little on the tight side, I am a XXL,   When I purchase another one I will go a the next size up if it is available.    It keeps the sun off and does not restrict any movement.   I sometimes forget I have it on.   I would recommend this for anyone that goes in the water.

    CQQL33
    Ohio

    Fit:

  • 12/2/2014 Comfortable and Functional

    5 Review stars By Phil

    Comfortable to wear and does its job of protecting from sunburns.  Dries quickly.

    Phil
    Langdon, AB

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/2/2013 Awesome Sun Guard

    5 Review stars By Chip

    Bought this shirt for my Florida Trip. Fit great and dried quickly. Kept me from getting sun burned.  I may have to get more.  Worth every penny.

    Chip
    Tennessee

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/13/2015 Great Swim Shirt

    5 Review stars By Skittles

    This swim shirt was better than I expected,it is pretty thick,& the color is good,got the blue one .I got this for my son who is 6ft./215lbs.He normally wears a xl,& I got him the xxl,fits him good not tight or clingy,wears well.

    Skittles
    Bakersfield CA.

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/9/2015 Excellent

    4 Review stars By Carina

    excellent quality, great fit, good coverage

    Carina
    BC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/20/2017 Great Product

    5 Review stars By Stana

    I think this is a great product.  I've only used it once, but it is very comfortable and fast drying.

    Stana
    Seattle

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/1/2017 Nice shirt for sunny vacations

    5 Review stars By Craig Wood

    Sretchy and comfortable, cool colors, great for the water.

    Craig Wood
    Fayetteville, AR

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/9/2017 very nice

    4 Review stars By Carol

    I bought these for myself and I am a women. I wear a medium in women sizes and bought the men's small . They fit great. I like the loose fit better.  I am very happy with the material and color.

    Carol
    Wisconsin

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/18/2017 Size runs LARGE

    3 Review stars By Mom

    BE WARNED this shirt runs very LARGE.  I have had to return it twice to get smaller sizes.  Quality is good.  Color is good.  Just order two or more sizes smaller than your normal size.  It is HUGE and sloppy.

    Mom
    Oregon

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 9/22/2016 Accurate

    5 Review stars By Gary

    So nice I'm ordering another!

    Gary
    Orlando fl.

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/9/2016 UV protection, soft, stylish

    5 Review stars By Janet Davis

    Bought 2 of these, different colors, for a gift but they look and feel great.

    Janet Davis
    LA VERNE, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/10/2016 Great

    5 Review stars By El

    Bought this in white for my husband. Looks great and fits perfectly.

    El
    Mi

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/28/2016 Very Nice Fit

    5 Review stars By Kemp

    Very nice quality and fit.

    Kemp
    Centreville, MI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/11/2016 Good Fit, Durability not as Good

    3 Review stars By Eric

    When I bought this shirt, it was for the sole purpose of teaching swim lessons 5 days a week for about two hours each day. While this amount of time in the water may be excessive (I don't know if this really qualifies for excessive use). the shirt wore out in a little over a month. While the price wasn't too high and the size fit was on spot, its durability as a swim shirt is about on par (or a little below) with other swim shirts that cost less. I would look around for another company for the same type of shirt and price.

    Eric
    Harmony, PA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/19/2015 As pictured

    4 Review stars By Andrea

    Shirt is as pictured. It is a substantial fabric that seems like it will work as described. It did smell terrible when we received it. We washed it twice and that took care of it. Fits as expected.

    Andrea
    Springfield, MO

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/1/2015 Sporti Men's S/S swim shirt

    5 Review stars By Tony

    It is perfect- dryed quickly out of the water fit perfect!

    Tony
    New York City

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/15/2014 Fit is OK

    4 Review stars By Mary L.

    Needed the men's shirt as you don't have any women's in a large size. So this shirt fits OK.  Would rather a women's with a zip front in a LARGE size.

    Mary L.
    PORT SAINT LUCIE, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/28/2014 Allowed for a Great Mini-Vacation

    5 Review stars By Cheryl

    The order process was easy and delivery was prompt as specified.  The quality was FANTASTIC!  I purchased this based on reviews and the quality of this shirt was everything that was advertised.  I ordered a size Large and it was true to size.  My husband was able to enjoy our mini vacation without feeling uncomfortable in the pool area.  It wasn't clingy when wet which was important to him.  The collar was comfortable, not too high and tight.  He wanted me to immediately order another when we got home, but in the next size up.  We are sad to find out that an XL is not available in this style.

    Cheryl
    Brookville, PA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/8/2014 No sunburn

    5 Review stars By Laura S.

    Husband loved it! We sized up to an XL (he's 210, and 6" with broad shoulders). It worked great wearing at a waterpark for over 8 hours. He loved not having to deal with after effects of sun on shoulders and back. And didn't apply sunscreen. It was easy and comfortable to chase after kids. Planning on purchasing more.

    Laura S.
    West Richland, WA

    Fit: Feels too small

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz