skip to main content
Sporti Men's L/S UPF 50+ Sport Fit Rash Guard

Sporti Men's L/S UPF 50+ Sport Fit Rash Guard Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 39 Results

4.5 star rating (62 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 62 customer reviews
  • 7/9/2014 it really works

    4 Review stars By Reagan

    Definitely blocks the sun's rays which is the primary reason for the purchase. I bought it for my boyfriend so we could swim on vacation. He has many areas of "new skin" due to road rash from a motorcycle accident. This product worked very well.

    Reagan
    Mansfield, TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/12/2017 just a bit loose

    3 Review stars By FSC

    If you like it just a little loose, you may like this shirt. Or, if you like it skin tight, try a size down on the sizing chart. I bought for ocean swimming so I like a tighter fit. Otherwise the material and quality were ok. I bought the xx large, am 32 waist, 40 chest. It's a long shirt, which I like to keep from riding up during a swim or surf.

    FSC
    Honolulu, HI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/16/2015 Love it!

    5 Review stars By Darcy

    Great color - true to the picture.

    Darcy
    Placerville, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/23/2015 Sporti Men's L/S Sport Fit Rashguard

    4 Review stars By Rashguard

    Nice rashguard

    Rashguard
    Pensacola, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/16/2014 right one

    4 Review stars By Christine

    The size description is a bit of confusion. Take large instead of medimu for safe. It turned out right. Otherwise it will be really tight.

    Christine
    vancouver

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/26/2017 Rash Guard Shirt

    5 Review stars By Mike

    Fits good, Will come in handy while snorkeling and diving.

    Mike
    San Jose, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/29/2017 Feels like a second skin-had to go up 3 sizes

    5 Review stars By hgl

    I normally wear an XL. I'm 6'2", 235 lbs. The XXXL fit perfectly. The XXL also fit, but I returned it because it was a little too skin-tight. I was concerned the sleeves would move up my arm when my arm was fully extended.

    hgl
    Alexandria, VA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/6/2015 Swimmers, stick to the size chart

    4 Review stars By opensourcerer

    I purchased this to swim during a winter vacation in Miami when [not too many] jelly fish are around. It protected the covered areas against the coelenterates.
    I am planning to use it in colder water when my outdoor pool opens, and during peak UV light.
    The garment needs to be tight to the body, so follow the size chart. It is somewhat difficult to get into it, but once in the water is not too tight, comfortable for swimming.

    opensourcerer
    Baltimore MD

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/24/2014 Stylish

    5 Review stars By Recdude

    Fits well and protects my arms well.

    Recdude
    Walla Walla, WA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/21/2013 Fits a medium size woman perfectly

    5 Review stars By Esther

    The first women's rash guard in my size just was too sung. The Customer Service rep. researched the size chart and suggested trying a men's size. In this product the men's large fit me perfectly

    Esther
    Florida

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/16/2021 Good product

    4 Review stars By Brian,

    Comfortable, minimal drag, and sun protection. A bit short for those with long torso.

    Brian,
    Socal

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/7/2021 feels like a second skin

    5 Review stars By CraigFlorida Keys

    I'm 5'10" 165 lbs and the large fit me perfect. I have used it for kayakng and swimming in the ocean. I didn't feel any drag when I swam. It dried quite quickly. I will buy an extra one soon

    CraigFlorida Keys
    Florida Keys

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/10/2020 like it

    5 Review stars By water man

    bought the XL after reading the comments, it is a nice fit for wearing around but a bit loos. Bought the M, the size I generally get in stuff for my 38 chest and it is a comfortable tight, you know it is on and hugging you and is great for active water activities with little drag.

    water man
    FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/23/2020 Great Product.

    5 Review stars By Skip

    I had purchased one before and got the next size up but they fit real well when you are in the water swimming and keeps you from burning when the sun is hot. Excellent product at a good price.

    Skip
    West Bloomfield, MI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/27/2020 Great product

    5 Review stars By Skip

    I have used the product for swimming and its comfortable and fits excellent. Its good when the sun is hot and keeps you from getting burned while swimming. Its great for both the pool and open water.

    Skip
    West Bloomfield, MI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/12/2019 UPF 50+ Rashguard

    5 Review stars By JAY

    As a lap swimmer, I have been in the market for a long sleeve rash guard that can shield my body from the harmful effects of the sun. This product met my expectation. It is very comfortable and never felt tightly "suffocating" . It fits the size and feels its Sporti quality. I am hoping I am right in my durability expectation! The price is right and SwimOutlet was very accommodation in shipping a second package when the first got shipped to the wrong shipping address.

    JAY
    Walnut Creek CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/19/2018 Great deal

    5 Review stars By Rick

    Great deal

    Rick
    Utah

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/6/2018 Great Fit

    5 Review stars By Wizard

    Looking forward to swimming in it

    Wizard
    Accokeek, MD

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/14/2018 Colour was not what I expected but the function is perfect.

    4 Review stars By Mar

    fits well and will be well used for sun protection in the water

    Mar
    Toronto, ON Canada

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/15/2018 Sporti Men's L/S UPF 50+ Sport Fit Rash Guard

    5 Review stars By Ray K

    Great product . . . I use it for during my aquatics exerecise class and it fits extremely well under my wetsuit. I even wear it outside in the direct sunlight . . . . Highly recommend this product

    Ray K
    Commerce Twp, MI

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz